Caren Kelley Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 6 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (6)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Brooke Kelley

Reviewed on July 6th, 2016

Brooke  Kelley

Reviewed on Jul 6, 2016 by Brooke Kelley

Caren helped us buy in May, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.80 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.97
out of 5


I had an excellent experience as a first time home buyer working with Caren. She is very knowledgeable and explained every step in the home buying process in a way that was easy to understand. We knew exactly what to expect at every stage.

Caren found many properties for us to look at, all within our price range, and each property had all of our must haves. She communicated efficiently and effectively and was readily available to answer any of our questions/ concerns. She is extremely knowledgeable about te properties she is showing, the market, and the neighbourhood. I truly believe we got the best deal possible working with Caren.

She also set us up with an excellent mortgage broker and home inspector which made us even more comfortable in the homebuying experience.

Caren has an excellent personality and is a pleasure to work with. She is passionate and professional and will do everything possible to make sure her clients are happy.

Thank you Caren!

Bailey Carlson

Reviewed on June 30th, 2016

Bailey Carlson

Reviewed on Jun 30, 2016 by Bailey Carlson

Caren helped us buy in June, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Had an awesome experience. Had Lots of homes to look at, all had the options we wanted and all where in our price range.

When it came down to it she was able to negotiate for us to get the price we were looking for, very easy transaction. Had answers to all our questions, very accessible and quick responses.

Would recommend to anyone for a great experience and smooth transaction.

Nancy Gording

Reviewed on May 13th, 2016

Nancy Gording

Reviewed on May 13, 2016 by Nancy Gording

Caren helped us buy in April, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Caren is an exceptional agent. She was always willing to go that extra mile in making sure everything was done properly and timely.

When we hit a snag with our possession date....no fault of ours... She worked tirelessly to try and resolve the situation.

Caren acted on our behalf in both selling our and purchasing a new one. She was first-class in both scenarios.

IF we ever move again...Caren will be our agent for sure!

Linda Knodel

Reviewed on March 22nd, 2016

Linda Knodel

Reviewed on Mar 22, 2016 by Linda Knodel

Caren helped us sell in March, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.9
out of 5


I was relocated to Winnipeg at a bad time in the Calgary market. My house posed additional challenges that made it even more difficult getting it sold. Caren and Scot provided honest and continuous feedback about the house, the market and the prospective buyers. They were extremely patient with me during a stressful and anxious period. They placed my listing in monthly publications, had realtor shows twice, and held open houses every second week. They then went above and beyond when Caren held open houses every weekend during the final 6 - 7 weeks until my house finally sold. While it didn't sell for a price I would have liked (not because of anything they did!), I still can't thank them enough for all the hard work and near-constant attention to getting my house sold. I would recommend them to anyone who want kind-hearted, honest, hard-working and committed professionals to sell their home with - even in rocky times.

Ricky Di Rado

Reviewed on January 27th, 2016

Ricky Di Rado

Reviewed on Jan 27, 2016 by Ricky Di Rado

Caren helped us buy in February, 2014
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

I've utilized the services of Caren Kelley on three separate occasions and each and every time she's provided me with nothing but stellar service. From Caren's professionalism, all the way to her negotiation skills, she never fails to deliver and trust me you will not be disappointed. I highly recommend Caren and if I am in the market for real estate again, I would not hesitate to contact Caren.

Read more reviews: 1 2