Simon D Hunt Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 299 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (299)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 60

Giovanna Schiavo

Reviewed on February 27th, 2020

Giovanna Schiavo

Reviewed on Feb 27, 2020 by Giovanna Schiavo

Simon D helped us sell in February, 2020
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Simon and his team really understood our needs and the market. His team is always willing to help and go above and beyond to help us out. We have been dealing with Simon’s office for almost 10 years and never been disappointed, we highly recommend him!
Comment

Irene Yvette Swendson

Reviewed on February 6th, 2020

Irene Yvette Swendson

Reviewed on Feb 6, 2020 by Irene Yvette Swendson

Simon D helped us buy and sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5


I found Simon to be friendly, appropriate and professional at all times. His manners are impeccable and it was indeed a pleasure to work with him.

Comment

Ally Li

Reviewed on January 21st, 2020

Ally Li

Reviewed on Jan 21, 2020 by Ally Li

Simon D helped us sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Simon and their team did a good job for selling our house. they are very professional and helpful. we will abosulutely use them for the future selling or buying a house.
Comment

Taylor Bertamini

Reviewed on January 20th, 2020

Taylor Bertamini

Reviewed on Jan 20, 2020 by Taylor Bertamini

Simon D helped us buy in January, 2020
5
out of 5
Simon and his staff provided service that is unmatched to anyone in his industry. From timely responses to inquiries and viewing times, Simon was an asset in our home buying experience. Simon helped us tackle the stressors the home buying experience and made this process as smooth as possible. I would highly recommended Simon for anyone's real estate needs!
Comment

Troy Hart

Reviewed on January 16th, 2020

Troy Hart

Reviewed on Jan 16, 2020 by Troy Hart

Simon D helped us sell in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Simons knowledge and interactions with us were amazing. I learnt things about property evaluations and our area I couldn't imagine. Simon was professional in all his interactions from his word choice to his clothing to his time management. He made sure we were both supported through the process and comfortable with each step of the way.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 60