Simon D Hunt Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 315 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (315)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 63

Trevor C

Reviewed on August 8th, 2020

Trevor C

Reviewed on Aug 8, 2020 by Trevor C

Simon D helped us sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Where do I even start with Simon. We have been with him for the last 8 years and wouldn’t even consider going with anyone else for these important decisions in your life. Simon and his amazing team make the selling and buying process way less stressful. They take care of all the little things so that you can focus on the what you can control. This team runs like a well oiled machine and never disappoints. Simon and his team go above and beyond to ensure that your are treated like his only client, yet he is managing many other clients at the same time, whom I’m sure feel that they are #1 too! He knows the business so well and exudes that confidence at the time when you are needing that reassurance the most. Selling or buying is a stressful time in our lives especially during times of uncertainty in a global pandemic. Simon nailed it once again and we couldn’t be happier. I have recommended Simon to family and friends and will continue to do so to anyone I can. Says a lot when someone doesn’t need to spend money on advertising doesn’t it??? Thank you Simon, you are one of a kind.

Brett Thiessen

Reviewed on June 29th, 2020

Brett Thiessen

Reviewed on Jun 29, 2020 by Brett Thiessen

Simon D helped us buy and sell in May, 2020
5
out of 5
Absolutely outstanding - punctual, knowledgeable, exceptionally competent (+ Team) Simon and his team will do everything they can to satisfy whatever clients need (and more) Highly recommend to anyone else looking to obtain Simon and his team for their services.

Art & Louise Cd

Reviewed on June 18th, 2020

Art & Louise Cd

Reviewed on Jun 18, 2020 by Art & Louise Cd

Simon D helped us sell in June, 2020
5
out of 5

Having dealt with a considerable number of real estate transactions, we found the experience was exceptional and far exceeded all previous purchases and sales. Very knowledgeable and competent. Pleasure to deal with, and has excellent staff. Would recommend to anyone.

Giovanna Schiavo

Reviewed on June 17th, 2020

Giovanna Schiavo

Reviewed on Jun 17, 2020 by Giovanna Schiavo

Simon D helped us sell in June, 2020
5
out of 5


We dealt with Simon and his team in 4 different occasions and we cannot be happier. They are the dream team, reliable, helpful, knowledgeable and caring, and always have gone above and beyond to exceed our expectations.

It was a pleasure to deal with them and we will definitively use their service in the future!

Jenny Hunt

Reviewed on June 16th, 2020

Jenny Hunt

Reviewed on Jun 16, 2020 by Jenny Hunt

Simon D helped us buy in June, 2020
4.79
out of 5

Simon Hunt is an excellent agent and answered all our questions and pointed out things to us that we did not pick up on. Very timely and professional on all the dealings with our purchase. Very knowledgeable in the real estate business. I would use Simon Hunt in future real estate transactions.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 63