Simon D Hunt Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 329 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (329)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 66

Shawn Miner

Reviewed on November 26th, 2020

Shawn Miner

Reviewed on Nov 26, 2020 by Shawn Miner

Simon D helped us sell in November, 2020
5
out of 5
Simon was outstanding to deal with; professional, prompt, knowledgeable, and friendly. Simon researched the market in our area, helped us price accordingly, resulting in a fast, efficient home sale. Simon's office was also very helpful in dealing with various issues. Considering how stressful a home sale can be, Simon and his team made the whole process as easy and flawless as possible. I highly recommend Simon and his team.

Lucas Kamba

Reviewed on November 20th, 2020

Lucas Kamba

Reviewed on Nov 20, 2020 by Lucas Kamba

Simon D helped us buy in November, 2020
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] I did not know that selling a house is that challenging, but looking back all I can say is we were lucky to list with Simon Hunt as our agent.Simon is a great professional, great person. We will like to thank all his dream team, specially Tracy ,Emily, for their hard work.We recommend to anyone because they make the process look easy.

Cheryl Koch

Reviewed on November 16th, 2020

Cheryl Koch

Reviewed on Nov 16, 2020 by Cheryl Koch

Simon D helped us sell in November, 2020
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] I can't say enough about the professionalism and constant contact I received from Simon and his team. I could reach someone on Simon's team any time of the day and response was immediate. They worked very hard to keep me informed about my sale, feedback on showings and no request was too minimal to address immediately. Simon is so knowledgeable about the market and has such great working relationships in the community, I haven't hesitated to keep him as my realtor for over 15 years. Great guy, great team, highly recommend Simon Hunt.

Donald Watts

Reviewed on October 28th, 2020

Donald Watts

Reviewed on Oct 28, 2020 by Donald Watts

Simon D helped us buy and sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5


Simon's dedication, perseverance and courtesy was top notch in all the details of our property sale and purchase. We greatly appreciated his on-going communication, hard work and careful follow up throughout the negotiations, resulting in an excellent outcome. Simon went to great lengths on our behalf and we highly recommend him and his exceptional team.

Jessica Edge

Reviewed on October 28th, 2020

Jessica Edge

Reviewed on Oct 28, 2020 by Jessica Edge

Simon D helped us buy and sell in October, 2020
5
out of 5
I cannot recommend Simon and his office team enough. They have all been outstanding in forms of communication and knowledge. His approach to selling got my condo sold quickly and efficiently in a recession and pandemic. He was able to negotiate for our new home at the price we wanted to be and was a pleasure to deal with on all aspects. We are customers for life and will be recommending him to everyone we know with zero hesitation
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 66