Simon Hunt Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 158 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (158)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 32

David Fries

Reviewed on September 18th, 2018

David Fries

Reviewed on Sep 18, 2018 by David Fries

Simon helped us buy and sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5
We asked Simon to represent us after seeing what he did for a co-worker. He did not hesitate to come to our home, one hour south of Calgary. Simon's sales plan was the best we have experienced and by far much better than we would have experienced with a local agent. We have bought and sold 10 homes over the past 33 years, Simon has by far exceeded expectations and past experiences with other agents. We would not hesitate to call on Simon again, although we don't want to move again. We highly recommend Simon and the many support staff within his office. This is the only time we feel that fees paid were earned. The services provided exceeded our expectations.
Comment

Chris Madland

Reviewed on September 10th, 2018

Chris Madland

Reviewed on Sep 10, 2018 by Chris Madland

Simon helped us buy and sell in September, 2018
4.86
out of 5
This was an excellent process for us, Simon and his team were dedicated professionals and got the job done that we asked them to do. The next time we do a deal, Simon will be my first call. If I had one suggestion, it would be that when there were quiet times in the selling process, we'd liked to have heard a little more from the team about what was going on.
Comment

Wendy Brooks

Reviewed on September 6th, 2018

Wendy Brooks

Reviewed on Sep 6, 2018 by Wendy Brooks

Simon helped us buy and sell in August, 2018
4.63
out of 5
I will defiantly would use Simons services in the future as well as give out his name to friends and family who may need his services.
Comment

John McCourt

Reviewed on September 5th, 2018

John McCourt

Reviewed on Sep 5, 2018 by John McCourt

Simon helped us sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5
This was a very positive experience. The communications from Simon and his team were exceptional. We were always kept up to date, the team was available anytime to answer questions and we had great discussions. I highly recommend Simon and his team.
Comment

Meagan Heck

Reviewed on August 27th, 2018

Meagan Heck

Reviewed on Aug 27, 2018 by Meagan Heck

Simon helped us buy and sell in August, 2018
4.51
out of 5
Simon was very honest and helpful with his knowledge of real estate and market conditions. Could have started negotiations in smaller amounts to guarantee the price we wanted.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 32