Simon D Hunt Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 292 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (292)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 59

Rick Thompson

Reviewed on December 12th, 2019

Rick  Thompson

Reviewed on Dec 12, 2019 by Rick Thompson

Simon D helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5


Simon offered timely advice when we were not sure with the market the way it was
He knew the property from past sales and did an excellent job of negotiating a price
We turned to Simon when there was financing problems arise. He was able to steer us to some help. Simon and his staff were very professional and helpful. This was a very positive experienc.
Rick & LYNNE Thompson

Comment

Elizabeth Nadon

Reviewed on December 1st, 2019

Elizabeth Nadon

Reviewed on Dec 1, 2019 by Elizabeth Nadon

Simon D helped us sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
We had a great experience working with Simon. He was very professional and clear throughout the whole process. He gave us the tools to assist with the sale of our home, and additionally great sound advice. He did great research on the current market and was open and honest about everything.
Comment

Donald Davies

Reviewed on November 28th, 2019

Donald Davies

Reviewed on Nov 28, 2019 by Donald Davies

Simon D helped us sell in August, 2018
4.76
out of 5
I found both Simon and his staff to be very courteous, well-informed, reliable and highly professional. Having worked with several real estate agents in the past on the purchase and sale of properties, I can say that Simon was one of the best, if not the best, agent that I have encountered. He demonstrated a genuine commitment to selling my property in a timely manner at a price that was reflective of current market conditions. He was extremely responsive, always answering my questions and providing updates concerning the sale of my property in a timely fashion. He showed a high level of integrity throughout the process. In addition to being very knowledgeable, he was approachable, willing to listen and prepared to negotiate on my behalf in a firm, fair and consistent manner. He also exhibited a good sense of humour, which helped ease the stress associated with the entire process, from the listing of the property to the final sales transaction. Based on my experience, I would have no hesitation recommending Simon to anyone interested in purchasing or selling a property.
Comment

Sam Martine

Reviewed on November 7th, 2019

Sam Martine

Reviewed on Nov 7, 2019 by Sam Martine

Simon D helped us sell in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Simon handled the sale of our Quarter section of bare land. He maintained the same professionalism and care as if it was a home. His knowledge of the process of selling land and dealing with the MD and County was amazing, making the selling process painless. Simon and his staff are what everyone needs in their corner when selling property.
Comment

Sam Martine

Reviewed on November 5th, 2019

Sam Martine

Reviewed on Nov 5, 2019 by Sam Martine

Simon D helped us sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
I started my sale using another court ordered realtor who turned out to be horrible and I lost faith in the reality system. I can only say I am so grateful to have then hired Simon, he went beyond what is expected from a realtor, he remained professional when faced with obstacles. The sale of my property had many situations and Simon handled each step with ease and professionalism. He is knowledgeable not only with homes but with our land as a whole. Simon and his staff are outstanding and communication was always at the forefront. I cannot thank him enough for turning a horrible situation into a positive.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 59