Simon D Hunt Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 216 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (216)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 44

Kate Ticknor

Reviewed on March 22nd, 2019

Kate Ticknor

Reviewed on Mar 22, 2019 by Kate Ticknor

Simon D helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
We have dealt with Realtors before, and Simon and his crew were above and beyond our expectations. I would not hesitate to recommend Simon D Hunt to anyone who is selling or buying a home. Extremely professional, courteous and knowledgeable.
Comment

Mylene Latouche

Reviewed on March 22nd, 2019

Mylene Latouche

Reviewed on Mar 22, 2019 by Mylene Latouche

Simon D helped us sell in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Working with Simon has been great. Him and his team work to make the process of buying and selling a smooth transition. Simon was very understanding and we sold our house very fast. Thanks so much for the great work!
Comment

Milli Diep

Reviewed on March 20th, 2019

Milli Diep

Reviewed on Mar 20, 2019 by Milli Diep

Simon D helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5


Simon is knowledgeable and truthful. His style is that of an educator and he lists out homeowner responsibilities to help homeowners make an informed decision on each property. Simon has an unbias approach that is objective and he does not influence a purchasing decision. Simon is ethical, compliant, genuine, and sincere. I will tell all of my friends and family about how amazing he is.

Comment

Darlene O'Neill

Reviewed on March 19th, 2019

Darlene O'Neill

Reviewed on Mar 19, 2019 by Darlene O'Neill

Simon D helped us buy in October, 2012
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] I’ve owned several homes over the years, and my least favourite task is selling a house. It would be such a stressful time and if you don’t have the right realtor….double the stress That’s why I am so grateful that a friend of mine had recommended Simon to me! I was impressed by Day 1. Upon meeting with Simon, he answered all of my questions and a few I didn’t even think of. He listened carefully to what I want and didn’t want when selecting homes to view. Simon then provided stats on the homes and areas I was interested in. He even took into consideration which homes would be more suitable for my dogs! He and his team are extremely friendly, professional, attentive, knowledgeable, reliable, helpful and passionate about homes. He understands the market, the city and the product, so I had 100% confidence in his abilities. Simon and his team will do the best job for you to ensure that you are happy with your new purchase for years to come….and they’ll do it with the least amount of stress during the process. Buying a house with Simon was such a fun, positive and great experience. I highly recommend Simon to anyone who’s looking to buy/sell. He is in a caliber all on his own, and I’ll never buy/sell another home without him
Comment

Susan Duff

Reviewed on March 19th, 2019

Susan Duff

Reviewed on Mar 19, 2019 by Susan Duff

Simon D helped us buy and sell in July, 2013
5
out of 5
Simon is objective, knowledgeable, and honest. He has a kind and polite approach and his expertise in the real estate market is unmatched. I strongly recommend and refer Simon to everyone I know because I trust that Simon will treat them properly. Simon is an educator and teaches while he helps client shop around for their home. Simon is not pushy and does not put pressure on anyone to buy a specific house or push people to look for a more expensive home. Simon is compliant and ethical and is a true definition of a legitimate professional.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 44