Simon Hunt Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 165 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (165)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 33

Bonita Gunning

Reviewed on October 17th, 2018

Bonita Gunning

Reviewed on Oct 17, 2018 by Bonita Gunning

Simon helped us buy and sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5
We knew of Simom through recommendations from immediate family members. We certainly weren't disappointed! Simon will work very hard for you to get the deal done!
Comment

ashly surkon

Reviewed on October 17th, 2018

ashly surkon

Reviewed on Oct 17, 2018 by ashly surkon

Simon helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Simon has helped myself, my family and my friends purchase and sell homes. It is truly an honor to work with him. We always know we will get the best of the best of everything. From service, communication, or even some advice, you wont find this level of professionalism and true passion from anyone else. Simon and his team are the top in Calgary and beyond. If you are reading this review please know that Simon and his team make everything about real estate enjoyable and easy. My partner and I have purchased to rent as well as purchased to have for personal use, and every time we find a home and everything is all said and done, we find ourselves a little sad that we wont get to see Simon as much. Thank you Simon and team! Thank you a million times over! Its been the upmost pleasure , and I look forward to the next one!!
Comment

C Derksen

Reviewed on October 15th, 2018

C Derksen

Reviewed on Oct 15, 2018 by C Derksen

Simon helped us buy and sell in September, 2018
4.99
out of 5
Simon was very knowledgeable with the purchase of our new home. He knew exactly how the market trends were and what to price the home for. The inspector that Simon was thorough. We got exactly what we wanted and will be very happy in our first new home.
Comment

HEATHER MACDONALD

Reviewed on October 10th, 2018

HEATHER MACDONALD

Reviewed on Oct 10, 2018 by HEATHER MACDONALD

Simon helped us buy and sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5
We are pleased to have sold our home with Simon. The work that Simon put into pricing our home accurately has truly paid off. We couldn’t be happier! Our photos turned about absolutely stunning, and his assistants were very organized and great to deal with.
Comment

Greg Luhr

Reviewed on October 5th, 2018

Greg Luhr

Reviewed on Oct 5, 2018 by Greg Luhr

Simon helped us sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Simon Hunt has helped several members of our family with the purchase and sale of homes in Calgary. In every case he and his team have gone above and beyond to ensure the sale or purchase is as stress free as possible. In my families case he sold my mothers town house when we had to relocate her to a care facility. He helped our son purchase his first house, then helped with a fast sale when he decided to move to Australia. Simon arranged the sale of my mother-in-laws house literally the day before she passed away, Simon had the forethought to have all the correct paperwork in place so there were no issues to deal with after her passing. He was compassionate and professional in a another very difficult time in our lives. Simon and his team helped our daughter find and purchase her first home, a lovely little apartment condo. We were out of the country and he guided and advised her as if she were his own child, such a relief for us to know he was her agent. In recent days Simon arranged the sale of our house in Calgary as we are currently living in Houston, Texas. I can only hope Simon is still working when we come back to Canada so he can help us find a new home in Calgary. If you are in need of a realtor I would look no further than Simon Hunt.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 33