Simon D Hunt Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 305 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (305)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 61

Kathy Amos

Reviewed on May 22nd, 2020

Kathy Amos

Reviewed on May 22, 2020 by Kathy Amos

Simon D helped us sell in May, 2020
4.93
out of 5

It is difficult to be objective when all I want to do is heap praise on Simon, and three of his team Megan, Emily and Yuri.
Simon walked me through the process of selling my beloved home (during this pandemic), and because of his expertise I had an offer within a day as well as a backup offer.
Personally, I think my home was the best on the market; but the great photography, virtual staging and brochures, brought it to everyone’s attention.
I would highly recommend Simon, as the best realtor, for both sellers and buyers.
He is a true gentleman, and his enjoyment of working with his clients is very evident.

Comment

Charlotte Rentz

Reviewed on May 21st, 2020

Charlotte Rentz

Reviewed on May 21, 2020 by Charlotte Rentz

Simon D helped us sell in May, 2020
5
out of 5
Simon personifies excellence, confidence and trust in the Real Estate Profession. Not all realtors possess these attributes, as I have learned through the education of experience. Simon is a fine communicator, who has an excellent team of Administrative Assistants, a very talented Stager, in Davorka,and photographer in Yuki!! Mark is a great Handi Man. The team has many resources up their collective sleeves. I highly recommend Simon and his team for your next Real Estate experience. Sincerely Charlotte Rentz
Comment

Mike/Debra Calon

Reviewed on May 7th, 2020

Mike/Debra Calon

Reviewed on May 7, 2020 by Mike/Debra Calon

Simon D helped us buy in June, 2011
5
out of 5
Simon D. Hunt & team worked relentlessly on our move from farm to acreage. In the office the staff was on top of confirming detailed appointments & changes, well informed & always available to answer our endless questions. Viewing properties from central Alberta to Calgary(well over 40) Simon made it enjoyable, always taking care of our best interests. Simon's keen eye pointing out details we hadn't considered, his knowledge & contacts are endless. We settled south of Calgary & couldn't have been happier with our new home as Simon never tired until he found us the perfect place.We appreciate the hard work & endless effort Simon put forth during our time working with him. Simon & team took care of every detail making our transition seamless. Looking to buy or sell, Simon D. Hunt is the one, you will be well looked after.
Comment

Mike/Debra Calon

Reviewed on March 13th, 2020

Mike/Debra Calon

Reviewed on Mar 13, 2020 by Mike/Debra Calon

Simon D helped us buy and sell in June, 2010
5
out of 5


Simon D Hunt & teams outstanding work ethic made the sale of our farm possible.
Office administration,informative, reliable & organized, always available, detail oriented.
Simon offering valuable advise on staging our farm to obtain the highest offer. So appreciated as it paid off with the sale of our place. Simon worked patiently/tirelessly with a demanding buyer.
Excelled in every aspect from start to finish, dealing professionally/personally with every detail, while making sure were satisfied & well looked after.
Simon is more than an agent, he is one you would want to work with selling or buying.

Comment

Lori Fisher

Reviewed on March 4th, 2020

Lori Fisher

Reviewed on Mar 4, 2020 by Lori Fisher

Simon D helped us sell in November, 2019
5
out of 5
We have used Simon to buy and sell properties over the last 5 years. We have been continually impressed with his professionalism and the timely manner in which he responds to phone calls and emails. His staff is always available and are also very pleasant and efficient. He has a very keen insight into the market and we have been able to sell properties quickly and very near the asking price. His marketing strategy is fantastic and the efforts made to photograph the properties to make them stand out is very impressive. We will continue to use Simon in the future and would highly recommend him to anyone. He truly is a professional you can trust and count on.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 61