Simon Hunt Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 175 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (175)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 35

Catherine Wrobel

Reviewed on January 3rd, 2019

Catherine Wrobel

Reviewed on Jan 3, 2019 by Catherine Wrobel

Simon helped us buy in January, 2019
5
out of 5
It was such an easy process to buy our first home with Simon! He was able to give us clear information in order to help us make the best decision for us - never pushy to "just get the sale done" as some agents are. Ever interaction was with a smile and his office was a PLEASURE to work with. We recommend Simon D. Hunt to all of our friends and family. :)
Comment

Arif Maherali

Reviewed on December 21st, 2018

Arif Maherali

Reviewed on Dec 21, 2018 by Arif Maherali

Simon helped us sell in December, 2018
5
out of 5


We have worked with many "big name" realtors but none brought a total package together like Simon and his team. He is thorough and realistic in his approach. We sold a 1.4mill dollar home in 36 days. All that in one of the worse markets Calgary has seen since the early 90's. Great work guys.

Comment

Doug Balsden

Reviewed on December 19th, 2018

Doug Balsden

Reviewed on Dec 19, 2018 by Doug Balsden

Simon helped us sell in December, 2018
4.99
out of 5
From start to finish, Simon was fully knowledgeable, ethical and professional in all our dealings with him. We felt from the start that he was on our side, and we quickly developed complete confidence in his judgement and his skills in negotiation, market awareness, the financing around real estate transactions, and through him, the timely and professional support given to us by his staff. We would recommend him highly to anyone considering selling or purchasing a home.
Comment

Katherine Taylor

Reviewed on December 18th, 2018

Katherine Taylor

Reviewed on Dec 18, 2018 by Katherine Taylor

Simon helped us buy in December, 2018
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] This is without a doubt the best real estate agent and team out there. They have outstanding value, service, competence and professionalism. They have a wide service area coverage meaning something for almost everyone, and a remarkable network of best-in-class complementary services partners that round out the whole experience. Overall would not hesitate to recommend or use again. #1 top agent team out there for good reason. Congratuations to this team on your ongoing excellence.
Comment

Katherine Taylor

Reviewed on December 5th, 2018

Katherine Taylor

Reviewed on Dec 5, 2018 by Katherine Taylor

Simon helped us sell in December, 2018
5
out of 5
Simon has extensive knowledge and experience and knows exactly what he is doing. He doesnt need prompting and provides a very positive customer experience, through himself and also his highly competant and efficient team.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 35