Simon D Hunt Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 242 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (242)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 49

Trevor Jacobs

Reviewed on June 8th, 2019

Trevor Jacobs

Reviewed on Jun 8, 2019 by Trevor Jacobs

Simon D helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Simon and his team were very good to deal with when selling our house. They know the real estate business. I would strongly recommend the Simon D Hunt team! We also had the pleasure dealing with Morgan, Sarah, Jessica, Kenzie and Emily. They would communicate via email and text for the most part, getting any paper work squared away and lining up time slots for potential buyers to come look at our property. Prior to listing, Simon was able to compare our house with all of the comps in the neighborhood, either on the market, or that had sold to establish the correct price for listing our home. Simon stressed the importance of pricing the home correctly, so that it would sell in the least amount of time, with plenty of data to back up his recommendations. Our house was on the market for 37 days when we accepted the offer. We had about 30 showings, with majority of the potential buyers showing interest. We were able to get lots of traffic from the guidance we had with staging the house for pictures, as well as the quality of the pictures for the online listing on Realtor.ca. If you are looking to sell your home, look no further! Choose Simon and his team of professionals. It will be a decision you won’t regret!
Comment

Amy Sanderson

Reviewed on June 8th, 2019

Amy Sanderson

Reviewed on Jun 8, 2019 by Amy Sanderson

Simon D helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Simon helped my husband and I sell our 1 bedroom condo in a really tough market in which condos were not highly sought after. Simon came through in a big way. He was very quick to respond to any questions or concerns we had along the way and helped negotiate the best deal for us. He also helped us buy our new home very quickly following the sale of our condo. He made time for us and really helped us make the right decision for our family. We would highly recommend Simon to anyone that needs a good realtor that will hustle hard. He knows his stuff and his staff are also very friendly and professional. We had a great experience working with him. Thanks Simon!
Comment

Gord Sanderson

Reviewed on June 7th, 2019

Gord Sanderson

Reviewed on Jun 7, 2019 by Gord Sanderson

Simon D helped us buy and sell in January, 2019
4.99
out of 5
Simon and his staff worked very hard for us to sell our condo in a very difficult market. We were so happy with all the work they put in helping us to do that and we are extremely grateful for all their help in purchasing a new house as well. We would highly recommend Simon to anyone looking to buy or sell a property.
Comment

Svetlana & Michael .

Reviewed on June 7th, 2019

Svetlana & Michael .

Reviewed on Jun 7, 2019 by Svetlana & Michael .

Simon D helped us sell in May, 2019
4.97
out of 5


Simon was great to deal with, very knowledgeable and upfront with every aspect of the process. From the beginning he kept us informed of the process involved in today's market. We were kept appraised of all the opinions of the showings through the feedback posted for us. Simon did an extensive research on other properties in the area with comparisons regarding lot sizes and types of properties and locations. His photographer took pictures of our home which made it look very attractive. We also want to acknowledge the input and thoroughness and friendliness of Simon's team,they were very effective to convey the feedback and other information and suggestions. We personally would recommend Simon D Hunt and his team for ALL the Real Estate needs. Thank you!

Comment

Shauna Davies

Reviewed on June 7th, 2019

Shauna Davies

Reviewed on Jun 7, 2019 by Shauna Davies

Simon D helped us buy and sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Simons work ethic is second to none. He is truly working to make your home buying and selling a flawless experience. We are repeat clients that truly appreciate the work he has done for us. Simons strategy and sales process has netted us top dollar in our sales and his negotiating skills have helped us acquire our dream home at a more than reasonable price. If your looking for a true professional there’s only one choice..... Simon Hunt
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 49