Simon D Hunt Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 233 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (233)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 47

E. Hammer

Reviewed on May 25th, 2019

E. Hammer

Reviewed on May 25, 2019 by E. Hammer

Simon D helped us sell in May, 2019
4.8
out of 5
Simon diid extensive research on other properties in the area with comparisons regarding renovations, lot sizes and types of locations. His photographer took pictures of our home which made it look very attractive to potential buyers and we were given good advise on how to stage the place. He gave us good advice on asking price with the result of an early sale.
Comment

Wendy Blondell

Reviewed on May 24th, 2019

Wendy Blondell

Reviewed on May 24, 2019 by Wendy Blondell

Simon D helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Simon and his team were better than we could have ever imagined... they were very professional and responsive but most importantly they guided us through the process with professional and expert advice. We wouldn’t ever consider using anybody else or recommending anyone else!
Comment

Carol Chester

Reviewed on May 22nd, 2019

Carol Chester

Reviewed on May 22, 2019 by Carol Chester

Simon D helped us buy and sell in September, 2012
5
out of 5


We have sold two properties and purchased three properties with Simon D Hunt, what we found was it did not matter on the value of our property we were given outstanding, amazing, professional service from Simon and all his team. The service we received selling our $300k condo was as outstanding as when we sold our $600k single family home.
From our first meeting to discuss listing the property, Simon was fully prepared with documented details of the market conditions at the time, for the location and the property.
Assistance was provided from professionals on staging the house in preparation of the photographer coming to take picture.
The brochures and marketing of our properties have been beyond words, to the point when we see some listing we say Simon would not accept this:)
Every member of the team were always polite and very conderate to our schedule when arranging viewing.
When is came to negotiating with our purchaser Simon guided us through the process and provided sound advice and guidance.
At all times through the process of buying and selling we felt like we were in the hands of an extremely professional team.

Comment

Nicole Taschuk

Reviewed on May 21st, 2019

Nicole Taschuk

Reviewed on May 21, 2019 by Nicole Taschuk

Simon D helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5


It was pleasure to work with Simon D Hunt and his team. They are always so professional and courteous. Simon offers valuable insight and experience in the real estate market. We have worked with Simon several times. I would definitely recommend Simon to anyone buying or selling.

Comment

Carol Chester

Reviewed on May 12th, 2019

Carol Chester

Reviewed on May 12, 2019 by Carol Chester

Simon D helped us buy and sell in September, 2012
5
out of 5
Our experience has been with Simon D Hunt was that no matter the value of the property we still received the same amazing outstanding service. From selling our $300k condo to our $600k single family home. At all times we have found Simon and all his team to be an amazing, and extremely professional. From our first meeting to discuss the listing of the property Simon came prepared with documents to confirm the value of the market at that time for our location and property. He provided a professional team to assist with the staging of our property. When it comes to marking there are no words the service is beyond word, to the point sometimes we will see listing and say Simon would not accept this:) Simons team were very considerate towards our schedule when it came to arranging viewing. When is came to negotiating with our purchaser Simon provided sound strong advised on how to proceed.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 47