Simon D Hunt Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 283 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (283)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 57

Michael Sloan

Reviewed on October 10th, 2019

Michael Sloan

Reviewed on Oct 10, 2019 by Michael Sloan

Simon D helped us buy in February, 2018
4.77
out of 5
We had a great experience working with Simon from the search process through to the final selection, negotiations and purchase close of the house. His tremendous experience in understanding the various neighborhoods, familiarity with builders, and his ability to identify the positives (and negatives) of any property showing was of huge value in the process. The only area that I could see Simon and his team improve is to further assist in the selection of properties to show and ones that the team would know would not make the cut, based upon the client's key requirements. We would definitely recommend others to work with Simon Hunt.
Comment

D & C Anderson

Reviewed on October 8th, 2019

D & C Anderson

Reviewed on Oct 8, 2019 by D & C Anderson

Simon D helped us sell in September, 2019
4.97
out of 5


We had a very positive experience with Simon and his team. Services included the services of a home stager, outstanding aerial photographs of the house and grounds and beautiful pictures of the interior to showcase the features of the house.
Simon did a very thorough analysis of homes for sale and sold in our area so we knew what to expect in this market and how to price our home correctly.
I would recommend Simon and his team without hesitation.

Comment

Marie Kane

Reviewed on October 3rd, 2019

Marie Kane

Reviewed on Oct 3, 2019 by Marie Kane

Simon D helped us sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
It was an excellent experience selling our home with Simon. He met with us, set us up with the right professionals to get our home ready to sell, and created an excellent home listing. Simon's team were excellent to work with and always available, including nights and weekends. Selling a home is always stressful, but Simon made the experience easier and smoother. Thanks again so much and all the best!
Comment

Unitl We Meet again

Reviewed on October 1st, 2019

Unitl We Meet again

Reviewed on Oct 1, 2019 by Unitl We Meet again

Simon D helped us sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Simon and his team were able to market our property in a way that it was sold in just over a month. By using a professional staging, photography and brochures.
Comment

Paul Cervo

Reviewed on September 27th, 2019

Paul Cervo

Reviewed on Sep 27, 2019 by Paul Cervo

Simon D helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
My experience with Simon Hunt and his staff is second to none. He came to my aid when I was looking for a home to purchase here in Calgary. He was there from start to finish looking after my needs. I would recommend Simon to anyone looking for any type of property here in Calgary or Alberta. He is very knowledgable and thorough when researching his listings. He represents his clients with their best interests in mind... FIRST CLASS. Thank you Simon for everything you did. You weren’t just a great agent but you became a great friend.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 57