Simon D Hunt Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 338 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (338)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 68

Sarah Hiuser

Reviewed on March 30th, 2021

Sarah Hiuser

Reviewed on Mar 30, 2021 by Sarah Hiuser

Simon D helped us buy and sell in March, 2021
5
out of 5

I hired Simon for sale and purchasing a new home. Simon was very professional and certainly knows the market very well. He’s dedicated and hard working. Totally would hire him again.

Mary Jean Ferguson

Reviewed on March 23rd, 2021

Mary Jean Ferguson

Reviewed on Mar 23, 2021 by Mary Jean Ferguson

Simon D helped us sell in July, 2020
5
out of 5

We have nothing but good things to say about Simon, and would highly recommend him as a Realtor. He was completely committed to realizing our objectives as sellers. His hard work, professionalism and dedication to what he does are 5 stars. Simon is straightforward, and he really knows the market - a great guy to have representing your best interest! Simon also has a highly effective team around him, so that any time we had a concern or needed anything, no matter what deals he had going on, we were helped immediately.

Cheryl and Peter Rempel

Reviewed on March 8th, 2021

Cheryl and Peter Rempel

Reviewed on Mar 8, 2021 by Cheryl and Peter Rempel

Simon D helped us buy in March, 2021
5
out of 5
Simon and his team were both professional and personable during our property purchase. They responded quickly to any inquiries, were patient with our questions and requests, and VERY effective at working through any challenges that arose. We look forward to working with them again soon when we put our current home on the market!

Sara Park

Reviewed on February 26th, 2021

Sara Park

Reviewed on Feb 26, 2021 by Sara Park

Simon D helped us sell in September, 2020
4.49
out of 5

Simon has been the most compassionate, practical realtor I've met. He is very professional but also caring. He was always available to help 24/7 which not a lot of realtors do. I loved working with him and his team.

c I

Reviewed on February 8th, 2021

c I

Reviewed on Feb 8, 2021 by c I

Simon D helped us buy in January, 2021
5
out of 5
Once we explained our desires to Simon he followed through very effectively, and was never pushy. He was very discerning about the conditions of various houses we looked at and explained his rationale thoroughly. He also suggested changes and/or improvement that may be necessary. When it came time to negotiate Simon gave us wise counsel and assisted in making the purchase happen. Simon's office team were very responsive in arranging meetings and getting back to us regarding any questions we had. Our outstanding rating is well deserved and we would highly recommend Simon and his team.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 68