Simon D Hunt Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 322 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (322)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 65

Alia Taha

Reviewed on September 20th, 2020

Alia Taha

Reviewed on Sep 20, 2020 by Alia Taha

Simon D helped us sell in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Simon Hunt and his team are next to none in the market. We have dealt with many realtors and have never come across the professionalism and honesty apparent in this broker. We had had our home on the market for almost a year and a half by another realtor before a colleague referred us to Simon. We always thought all realtors were the same...absolutely not true! Simon and his team went the extra mile to ensure that we not only sold our home for the price we wanted, but made selling our home a pleasant experience in this crazy market! We could not be more satisfied and are extremely grateful for his outstanding service!

Brianna Boyle

Reviewed on September 18th, 2020

Brianna Boyle

Reviewed on Sep 18, 2020 by Brianna Boyle

Simon D helped us sell in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Thanks for all of your support Simon! You helped make this smooth and gave great advice for next steps. Much appreciated with us being new to selling a home!

Keith Coombs

Reviewed on September 15th, 2020

Keith Coombs

Reviewed on Sep 15, 2020 by Keith Coombs

Simon D helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5
By far the best real estate agent I have ever worked with. Was not pushy, looked out for your best interest. Always answered the phone either by voice or text, never left you waiting. Very organized and willing to help in any way possible. Very honest and professional. Cannot day enough. I would recommend Simon to anybody I know or don’t know. Simon will literally go out of his way to help you.

Donald Watts

Reviewed on September 3rd, 2020

Donald Watts

Reviewed on Sep 3, 2020 by Donald Watts

Simon D helped us buy and sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Simon communicated well in all instances, and he quickly conveyed the required information to us. He listened to our suggestions and offered options that we might not have thought of. We found the experience with Simon to be excellent, and would readily use him as our agent again.

Sheri Surkon

Reviewed on August 31st, 2020

Sheri Surkon

Reviewed on Aug 31, 2020 by Sheri Surkon

Simon D helped us buy and sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5

Simon and his team were professional in every regard, yet somehow managed to maintain a delicate balance of teaming that professionalism with caring and empathy.
I had no problems whatsoever from beginning to end with Simon. He was always there, as were his team, guiding me in the successful sell of my new home, as well the just right fit for my new home.
Thanks Simon! And thanks Team Simon!

Sheri

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 65