Simon D Hunt Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 254 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (254)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 51

Lucy Heath

Reviewed on August 12th, 2019

Lucy Heath

Reviewed on Aug 12, 2019 by Lucy Heath

Simon D helped us buy and sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5


Another great experience buying and selling with Simon Hunt and his team.

Simon is a very experienced and knowledgeable real estate professional. From current market factors to local real estate knowledge, Simon has an up to date understanding of the market that instills confidence in the client. We valued his opinions very highly and feel he guided us well through our sale and subsequent purchase.

The team is incredibly responsive and professional. Whether it is a last minute viewing or request, nothing is too much trouble. The administrate side was flawless, documents prepared quickly and help was always there if we needed it.

Simon and his team offer a comprehensive package, I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking a trustworthy, friendly real estate team that far exceeds standards and provides excellent customer service.

Comment

Bob Hopkins Nicolette Hafichuk

Reviewed on August 8th, 2019

Bob Hopkins Nicolette Hafichuk

Reviewed on Aug 8, 2019 by Bob Hopkins Nicolette Hafichuk

Simon D helped us buy and sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Inverness, Calgary


Awesome Service Above and beyond what was expected from the whole team. Very personable and professional We had a very complicated deal and solutions were found to make the deal go through as smoothly as possible Would highly recommend!

Comment

DYLAN HUNT

Reviewed on August 6th, 2019

DYLAN HUNT

Reviewed on Aug 6, 2019 by DYLAN HUNT

Simon D helped us buy in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Without Simon, my wife and I would not have even know that our new property even existed. Shortly after we told him that we were beginning to look for a home in either South Calgary or South of the city, Simon informed us that he was in the process of buying and building a new duplex for one of his client in Okotoks. Of the four plans available for these new builds, we really liked the smallest one. However, we are now very glad that we went with the next size up, as per Simon's advice. He displayed his knowledge of what assets hold value in a home; indicating, for example, that the straight stairs to the second floor on the first home would be easier for moving furniture etc. than the stairs with two right angles on the first home. Additionally, buying a larger home would mean making a larger profit when we went to sell. Being very new to the whole housing scene, we didn't know much about different builders and there strengths and weaknesses. We were able to trust Simon in recommending Morrison, as he has had experience dealing with just about every major developer by now. Having worked with Simon for the past six years providing him with photography services, I know how important it is for him to offer the highest level of quality in the marketing of his clients' properties -in every aspect. I know that I will be in capable hands when we choose to make our first sale and sell this home with Simon. Simon's combination of knowledge, experience, and patience has made our first home transaction a very positive experience. We would -and do- recommend him to anyone!
Comment

Giovanna Schiavo

Reviewed on August 1st, 2019

Giovanna Schiavo

Reviewed on Aug 1, 2019 by Giovanna Schiavo

Simon D helped us sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Simon is very experienced and knowledgeable and a great negotiator too. He is punctual, professional and he always provides us with a binder with information about the properties similar to ours so we can compare and make an informed decision.
Comment

Jimmy / Lorraine Souza / Weir

Reviewed on July 26th, 2019

Jimmy / Lorraine Souza / Weir

Reviewed on Jul 26, 2019 by Jimmy / Lorraine Souza / Weir

Simon D helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5


I am in the business of real estate development and as a result I have many realtor contacts in my database.... when it came time to call one of those contacts and invite them into my home and meet with my wife and I to list our home Simon was the only one that made it past our threshold.... I believe that says it all!!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 51