Thomas Ferianec Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (15)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Tommy Walsh

Reviewed on December 27th, 2019

Tommy Walsh

Reviewed on Dec 27, 2019 by Tommy Walsh

Thomas helped us buy in September, 2017
5
out of 5

The UrbanUpgrade team helped us find a new home, yet again! We worked with Thomas in 2012 and didn't hesitate for a moment to contact his team immediately once we decided to take the plunge and purchase another home. The UrbanUpgrade team is professional, organized and thorough. They know inner city homes! Their knowledge throughout our purchase was invaluable. We will continue to recommend Thomas, Frances and their team to our friends and family any chance we get. We couldn't have done this without you. Thanks again!

Harmony Walsh

Reviewed on November 14th, 2017

Harmony Walsh

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2017 by Harmony Walsh

Thomas helped us buy in September, 2017
5
out of 5

Thomas helped us find a new home, yet again! We worked with Thomas in 2012 and didn't hesitate for a moment to contact him immediately once we decided to take the plunge and purchase another home. He knows inner city homes! Thomas's knowledge throughout our purchase was invaluable. Thomas and the Urban Upgrade team are professional, organized and thorough. We will continue to recommend Thomas and his team to our friends and family any chance we get. We couldn't have done this without you. Thanks again!

T M

Reviewed on June 5th, 2017

T M

Reviewed on Jun 5, 2017 by T M

Thomas helped us sell in April, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Britannia

Thomas was great to work with! He was professional and accommodating. He was knowledgeable about what was going on in the market, put together an awesome marketing material for the house, and sold on day one. We were pleased that we chose to list with Thomas and his team!

Trent Praski

Reviewed on March 17th, 2017

Trent Praski

Reviewed on Mar 17, 2017 by Trent Praski

Thomas helped us sell in August, 2015
4.86
out of 5

I highly recommend the services of Thomas Ferianec and his team if you are looking to effectively market and pre-sell your next development. From concept to reality, Thomas Ferianec was there every step of the way to lend his guidance in maximizing the potential of the project.

Thomas Ferianec was able to pre-sell 3 of my 4 units, prior to them being completed which was very helpful in managing the risk for the project. Without a doubt, I will be using Thomas Ferianec and his team again to market my future projects, I encourage others to do the same.

Michael Gouveia

Reviewed on March 10th, 2017

Michael Gouveia

Reviewed on Mar 10, 2017 by Michael Gouveia

Thomas helped us sell in February, 2017
5
out of 5

Thomas has successfully marketed our high end unique product previously listed unsuccessfully with another firm. Where our previous agent had trouble finding our niche clientele, Thomas was able to determine a direct to market plan that resulted in quick sales. His use of technology in communicating data on market trends, open house statistics and sales is easy to follow and very informative to us as builders. We look forward to a continued successful working relationship with Thomas and his top notch team of agents.

-Michael Gouveia
Fresh Homes

Read more reviews: 1 2 3