Heather Davis Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 37 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (36)

Neutral Reviews 3% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Samanthi Kumanayaka

Reviewed on November 11th, 2018

Samanthi Kumanayaka

Reviewed on Nov 11, 2018 by Samanthi Kumanayaka

Heather helped us buy and sell in November, 2018
5
out of 5
Heather was excellent and able to sell my house in less than a month in this market situation.I would like to recommended her my family and my friends.
Comment

David Forbes

Reviewed on September 6th, 2018

David Forbes

Reviewed on Sep 6, 2018 by David Forbes

Heather helped us sell in July, 2018
4.83
out of 5
The best experience we have ever had with a realtor. Very patient and aware of sellers expectations. Heather was always available when we called with questions.
Comment

Anthony Knutson

Reviewed on August 27th, 2018

Anthony Knutson

Reviewed on Aug 27, 2018 by Anthony Knutson

Heather helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Amazing agent with a great knowledge of our area. She got the job done in a tough buyer's market. She went the extra mile on her negotiations. Heather was always a pleasure to deal with and had a great attitude when things didn't go our way on showings. If we move back to Calgary, Heather will be our agent!
Comment

Amanda Myers

Reviewed on May 26th, 2018

Amanda Myers

Reviewed on May 26, 2018 by Amanda Myers

Heather helped us buy in March, 2018
4.8
out of 5
Heather was great to work with. She told me about the different areas and listened to my wants and needs to help me find the best all around house within my means. She was very responsive and efficient. A pleasure to do business with.
Comment

Kimberly Smith

Reviewed on May 10th, 2018

Kimberly Smith

Reviewed on May 10, 2018 by Kimberly Smith

Heather helped us sell in May, 2016
5
out of 5

Heather is an exceptional realtor. She was very knowledgeable of homes being sold in our neighborhood. She utilizes social media to advertise property and find buyer. Heather is professional and took the time to explain entire sale process thoroughly. She offered several strategies to selling our home and always felt she was working hard on our behalf. She even went the extra mile recently to help us find a realtor in the states. Heather will not disappoint you especially if you appreciate an organized top ranked motivated realtor.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8