Heather Davis Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 46 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (45)

Neutral Reviews 2% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Nancy Theberge

Reviewed on February 20th, 2020

Nancy Theberge

Reviewed on Feb 20, 2020 by Nancy Theberge

Heather helped us sell in February, 2020
4.79
out of 5

We would highly recommend Heather Davis as she is very professional and clearly shows that she is committed to helping you reach the maximum potential with the sale of your property. Her communication is outstanding and makes the entire process with complete ease of mind. Working with Heather has been a very pleasurable experience.

Comment

Clare Brown

Reviewed on January 30th, 2020

Clare Brown

Reviewed on Jan 30, 2020 by Clare Brown

Heather helped us sell in January, 2020
4.97
out of 5
Heather was great to work with. Professional from start to finish. Our property was presented really well with high quality photographs and extensive advertising. Heather got us $1,000 below the asking price in 24-hours.
Comment

Pat Douglas

Reviewed on January 27th, 2020

Pat Douglas

Reviewed on Jan 27, 2020 by Pat Douglas

Heather helped us buy in January, 2020
5
out of 5
Heather Davis was a pleasure to work with. She was supportive and spend a lot of time showing me comparative property and helping me understand the current market. She was hands on and very visible.
Comment

Philip Forster

Reviewed on November 29th, 2019

Philip Forster

Reviewed on Nov 29, 2019 by Philip Forster

Heather helped us buy and sell in November, 2019
5
out of 5

From the very first meeting Heather was professional and cared that we got the best result possible in both or selling and purchasing process. She responds very well to questions and is great at communicating what is happening with your listing or negotiation.
Heather demonstrated great negotiation skills in our purchase process, assisting us in staying grounded throughout the process.
I highly recommend Heather and would use her again if needed.

Comment

Sebastian Grynia

Reviewed on October 17th, 2019

Sebastian Grynia

Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019 by Sebastian Grynia

Heather helped us buy and sell in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Through the highs and lows of trying to sell and buy a home, I was quite suprised numerous times, when my frusteration mounted, that heather just had the right answer and solutions to get the job done right, Great knowledge and drive, Sold my home for a great price and got my home for an even better price Was delighted in the end, Thanks!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10