Heather Davis Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 50 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (49)

Neutral Reviews 2% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

M G

Reviewed on October 1st, 2020

M G

Reviewed on Oct 1, 2020 by M G

Heather helped us sell in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: T2Z 3R1

Being an out of town seller and an experienced real estate investor, it was imperative to me that I would have a realtor who was straightforward, able to communicate, knowledgeable about the market and able to negotiate on my behalf. I found all of these qualities in Heather. She was very concerned with my property being presentable and was very knowledgeable with what was necessary for making sure that my home going to be marketable. It was a stress free experience dealing with her and I would recommend her for anyone who is buying or selling a home.

Tracy Skamers

Reviewed on August 5th, 2020

Tracy Skamers

Reviewed on Aug 5, 2020 by Tracy Skamers

Heather helped us sell in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: T2C 5L7
Heather was an absolute pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable about the area and helped us price our property in a very competitive market. Heather also uses a professional photographer to showcase your property which is evident by the listing pictures. She is prompt in all communications, and kept us up to date with all showings and feedback. I would highly recommend Heather for your real estate needs.

Brenton Betts

Reviewed on June 19th, 2020

Brenton Betts

Reviewed on Jun 19, 2020 by Brenton Betts

Heather helped us sell in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: SE
Heather was a fantastic resource during the sale of our house in the height of the Covid pandemic. She was understanding of our desire both for a quick sale but also that we wanted to maximize the sale of our rental property as well. Highly recommend her understanding of the market and actual comparable's I believe is why we managed to get exactly what we were looking for with multiple offers!

Erich Andersen

Reviewed on June 16th, 2020

Erich Andersen

Reviewed on Jun 16, 2020 by Erich Andersen

Heather helped us buy in June, 2020
4.71
out of 5
Recent: Calgary AB
Heather was extremely professional and helpful. As an out-of-town buyer, I appreciated her willingness to set aside several days of time with me while I was able to travel and view houses. Her advise and opinions while viewing added a great deal of confidence for me when it came time to make an offer.

Nancy Theberge

Reviewed on February 20th, 2020

Nancy Theberge

Reviewed on Feb 20, 2020 by Nancy Theberge

Heather helped us sell in February, 2020
4.79
out of 5
Recent: T2Z 4C7

We would highly recommend Heather Davis as she is very professional and clearly shows that she is committed to helping you reach the maximum potential with the sale of your property. Her communication is outstanding and makes the entire process with complete ease of mind. Working with Heather has been a very pleasurable experience.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10