Heather Davis Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 42 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (41)

Neutral Reviews 2% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Sebastian Grynia

Reviewed on October 17th, 2019

Sebastian Grynia

Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019 by Sebastian Grynia

Heather helped us buy and sell in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Through the highs and lows of trying to sell and buy a home, I was quite suprised numerous times, when my frusteration mounted, that heather just had the right answer and solutions to get the job done right, Great knowledge and drive, Sold my home for a great price and got my home for an even better price Was delighted in the end, Thanks!
Comment

Ian Lange

Reviewed on June 3rd, 2019

Ian Lange

Reviewed on Jun 3, 2019 by Ian Lange

Heather helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Excellent agent: In a time where real estate is in a slump Heather had the house sold in record time.(24 hours) at a fair price. She also did a wonderful job guiding me at future real estate and I am very happy with the location and price of the new home. Should I have to buy and sell again I would definitely use Heather again.
Comment

Markin Heidrick

Reviewed on March 18th, 2019

Markin Heidrick

Reviewed on Mar 18, 2019 by Markin Heidrick

Heather helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5


Heather had our house sold in just over 60 days. In this market that’s fast. Open house first weekend. Then 2-3 showings every other day. Highly recommend Heather. Hard worker and has the system to get things moving.

Comment

Brandi Carter

Reviewed on February 1st, 2019

Brandi Carter

Reviewed on Feb 1, 2019 by Brandi Carter

Heather helped us buy and sell in December, 2018
5
out of 5
Heather helped us in selling our old house and buying a new house. We would recommend her to anyone buying or selling a house. She is very experienced, knowledgeable and responsive to questions. She knows market value, gives excellent advice on preparing the property and has a good team of people to recommend for home repairs and staging.Our house sold right before Christmas so we had to scramble to find a new one that we liked. Heather did as great job of scheduling the home viewings in an efficient manner so we were able to see a lot of houses in a short time period. We found the one that we loved and she was excellent in getting us a great price on it.
Comment

Marelise Footit

Reviewed on January 16th, 2019

Marelise Footit

Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019 by Marelise Footit

Heather helped us buy and sell in December, 2019
5
out of 5
Heather has worked with us in the capacity of a "buying" and "selling"realtor and we recommend her with no hesitation whatsoever. She is a stylish and savvy realtor that goes the extra mile for her clients even when she could go for the easy sale. She knows market value, gives excellent advice on preparing the property and has a good team of people to recommend for home repairs and staging. She is responsive and available and very knowledgeable.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9