Heather Davis Reviews

4.88 out of 5.00
Based out of 34 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (33)

Neutral Reviews 3% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Amanda Myers

Reviewed on May 26th, 2018

Amanda Myers

Reviewed on May 26, 2018 by Amanda Myers

Heather helped us buy in March, 2018
4.8
out of 5
Heather was great to work with. She told me about the different areas and listened to my wants and needs to help me find the best all around house within my means. She was very responsive and efficient. A pleasure to do business with.
Comment

Kimberly Smith

Reviewed on May 10th, 2018

Kimberly Smith

Reviewed on May 10, 2018 by Kimberly Smith

Heather helped us sell in May, 2016
5
out of 5

Heather is an exceptional realtor. She was very knowledgeable of homes being sold in our neighborhood. She utilizes social media to advertise property and find buyer. Heather is professional and took the time to explain entire sale process thoroughly. She offered several strategies to selling our home and always felt she was working hard on our behalf. She even went the extra mile recently to help us find a realtor in the states. Heather will not disappoint you especially if you appreciate an organized top ranked motivated realtor.

Comment

Kaye Moran

Reviewed on March 13th, 2018

Kaye Moran

Reviewed on Mar 13, 2018 by Kaye Moran

Heather helped us sell in October, 2017
4.84
out of 5

Heather was wonderful to work with. She has expert knowledge about our neighbourhood and sold our house very quickly. She helped guide us through some minor improvements to the house and really helped bring all the finishing touches to fruition. I highly recommend Heather, especially if you're looking for a quick sale.

Comment

Marco Manna

Reviewed on March 7th, 2018

Marco Manna

Reviewed on Mar 7, 2018 by Marco Manna

Heather helped us buy in March, 2014
5
out of 5
Heather helped us get the house we wanted. She was dedicated, always available and had good knowledge of the local area. Heather's customer service is exceptional. Even though it's been 4 years since we bought our house with her on our side, we still get Christmas and birthday cards, which really makes you feel cared for. We also receive periodic e-mail updates about the Calgary real estate market from her, which is very informative. I would recommend Heather to anyone.
Comment

Louise Anne

Reviewed on August 23rd, 2017

Louise Anne

Reviewed on Aug 23, 2017 by Louise Anne

Heather helped us buy and sell in August, 2017
4.83
out of 5

Heather Davis was exceptional in her approach. She is very professional and respectful. Heather was helpful in both selling my place and finding a new home in an efficient manner. She will recommend a price that will ensure a rapid sale and makes suggestions for showing that also help the process. I would highly recommend her services.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7