Heather Davis Reviews

4.88 out of 5.00
Based out of 33 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (32)

Neutral Reviews 3% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Kaye Moran

Reviewed on March 13th, 2018

Kaye Moran

Reviewed on Mar 13, 2018 by Kaye Moran

Heather helped us sell in October, 2017
4.84
out of 5

Heather was wonderful to work with. She has expert knowledge about our neighbourhood and sold our house very quickly. She helped guide us through some minor improvements to the house and really helped bring all the finishing touches to fruition. I highly recommend Heather, especially if you're looking for a quick sale.

Comment

Kaye Moran

Reviewed on March 12th, 2018

Kaye Moran

Reviewed on Mar 12, 2018 by Kaye Moran

Heather helped us sell in October, 2017
4.84
out of 5
Heather was wonderful to work with. She has expert knowledge about our neighbourhood and sold our house very quickly. She helped guide us through some minor improvements to the house and really helped bring all the finishing touches to fruition. I highly recommend Heather, especially if you're looking for a quick sale.
Comment

Marco Manna

Reviewed on March 7th, 2018

Marco Manna

Reviewed on Mar 7, 2018 by Marco Manna

Heather helped us buy in March, 2014
5
out of 5
Heather helped us get the house we wanted. She was dedicated, always available and had good knowledge of the local area. Heather's customer service is exceptional. Even though it's been 4 years since we bought our house with her on our side, we still get Christmas and birthday cards, which really makes you feel cared for. We also receive periodic e-mail updates about the Calgary real estate market from her, which is very informative. I would recommend Heather to anyone.
Comment

Louise Anne

Reviewed on August 23rd, 2017

Louise Anne

Reviewed on Aug 23, 2017 by Louise Anne

Heather helped us buy and sell in August, 2017
4.83
out of 5

Heather Davis was exceptional in her approach. She is very professional and respectful. Heather was helpful in both selling my place and finding a new home in an efficient manner. She will recommend a price that will ensure a rapid sale and makes suggestions for showing that also help the process. I would highly recommend her services.

Comment

Aimee Meidinger

Reviewed on November 24th, 2016

Aimee Meidinger

Reviewed on Nov 24, 2016 by Aimee Meidinger

Heather helped us sell in November, 2016
5
out of 5

Heather has been hands down the best realtor I have worked with. She's incredibly hard working and in my opinion goes above and beyond for her clients. I would absolutely recommend her to all my friends and family and I will definitely have her as my realtor going forward.

Aimee

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7