Sam Corea Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 11 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (11)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Sara Abbott

Reviewed on February 12th, 2019

Sara Abbott

Reviewed on Feb 12, 2019 by Sara Abbott

Sam helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
As new home buyers the process can be confusing and intimidating. But Sam did a great job at explaining the entire process and walking us through every step. It was great to have a realitor who was eager to answer all our questions and be just as excited as we were about our first home! Can't thank Sam enough.
Comment

Jennifer Oliver

Reviewed on February 4th, 2019

Jennifer Oliver

Reviewed on Feb 4, 2019 by Jennifer Oliver

Sam helped us sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5
When I considered selling my home in Calgary’s difficult market, I only thought about contacting Sam. He had sold a previous home of mine. I made the decision to seek his expertise right over holidays. He responded and came over the next day. Even though his whole team was away, Sam gave me his undivided attention and treated me like my listing was just as important as his highest $$ listing. It was a seamless and quick transaction as he negotiated and communicated with me, even though he then was on his family holiday. I trusted his opinion and expertise and never questioned it. I have sold a high end property with him In the past and now a mid range property, and both were handled with Sam’s attention and enthusiasm. I would always recommend Sam Corea and his team. Jennifer Oliver
Comment

Valerie Hougen

Reviewed on July 10th, 2018

Valerie Hougen

Reviewed on Jul 10, 2018 by Valerie Hougen

Sam helped us sell in May, 2018
5
out of 5
Sam exceeded my expectations! After meeting Sam and choosing him as the agent to sell my home, I was confident that I'd made a good decision. Throughout the process, I was impressed not only by his professional manner but also by how supportive he was. It is not an easy market right now but Sam remained very positive throughout the process and I always felt that I was in good hands. I would not hesitate to recommend him to friends, knowing that they'd be well taken care of.
Comment

Cheryl Dimen

Reviewed on July 3rd, 2018

Cheryl Dimen

Reviewed on Jul 3, 2018 by Cheryl Dimen

Sam helped us buy in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Thorncliffe


I felt I had the best agent in Calgary to handle the sale of my home. I interviewed 4 and Sam was by far the cream of the crop.
I looked at Sam's website about an hour before meeting him and was initially slightly intimidated by the fact that my home was in the $600,000 range and many of the homes he sells are in the millions. He made me feel that our home would be handled exactly the way he handles the upper end homes. He was extremely professional with all aspects of the sale
and if I had to buy or sell again I wouldn't think twice about using Sam again. I would also recommend him to anyone who was interested in buying or selling.

Comment

Scott Gregory

Reviewed on June 12th, 2018

Scott Gregory

Reviewed on Jun 12, 2018 by Scott Gregory

Sam helped us buy and sell in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: West Springs
My wife and I recently sold our house with Sam and are very happy with the decision. Sam's knowledge of the area allowed us to enter the market at the right price and his negotiation skills allowed us to get more than we were expecting for our house. We had an offer at list price within two days of putting our house on the market while comparable homes in our area continued to sit on the market.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3