Sam Corea Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 13 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (13)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Dalis Deliu

Reviewed on May 10th, 2019

Dalis Deliu

Reviewed on May 10, 2019 by Dalis Deliu

Sam helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Working with Sam was amazing, he handled the sale of our house and everything went as planned in a really tough market. Thank you Sam!

Reena Sotropa

Reviewed on April 3rd, 2019

Reena Sotropa

Reviewed on Apr 3, 2019 by Reena Sotropa

Sam helped us buy and sell in December, 2018
4.79
out of 5
Sam Corea helped us to purchase (2005) and then sell (2018) our first Calgary home. The market during both of these transactions could not have been more different; each presenting its own particular set of issues for buyers and sellers! I think that these extreme market conditions allow Sam's skills and experience to shine brightest. When we purchased our home we were new to the city and the real estate prices were higher than we were used to. Sam assured us that we were making a sound purchase and 13 years later he was proven right. We decided to sell our home just before the holidays and in a difficult market. Sam advised us to take the time we needed to bring our home up to showcase standards but encouraged us, despite my reservations, to put it on the market prior to the holidays. Once again Sam read the market correctly and we had a conditional offer a few days later and were closed before the end of the calendar year. Sam has an uncanny ability to read people and the market. His advice and acumen have served our family well and I would recommend him and his team to anyone thinking of buying or selling.

Sara Abbott

Reviewed on February 12th, 2019

Sara Abbott

Reviewed on Feb 12, 2019 by Sara Abbott

Sam helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
As new home buyers the process can be confusing and intimidating. But Sam did a great job at explaining the entire process and walking us through every step. It was great to have a realitor who was eager to answer all our questions and be just as excited as we were about our first home! Can't thank Sam enough.

Jennifer Oliver

Reviewed on February 4th, 2019

Jennifer Oliver

Reviewed on Feb 4, 2019 by Jennifer Oliver

Sam helped us sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5
When I considered selling my home in Calgary’s difficult market, I only thought about contacting Sam. He had sold a previous home of mine. I made the decision to seek his expertise right over holidays. He responded and came over the next day. Even though his whole team was away, Sam gave me his undivided attention and treated me like my listing was just as important as his highest $$ listing. It was a seamless and quick transaction as he negotiated and communicated with me, even though he then was on his family holiday. I trusted his opinion and expertise and never questioned it. I have sold a high end property with him In the past and now a mid range property, and both were handled with Sam’s attention and enthusiasm. I would always recommend Sam Corea and his team. Jennifer Oliver

Valerie Hougen

Reviewed on July 10th, 2018

Valerie Hougen

Reviewed on Jul 10, 2018 by Valerie Hougen

Sam helped us sell in May, 2018
5
out of 5
Sam exceeded my expectations! After meeting Sam and choosing him as the agent to sell my home, I was confident that I'd made a good decision. Throughout the process, I was impressed not only by his professional manner but also by how supportive he was. It is not an easy market right now but Sam remained very positive throughout the process and I always felt that I was in good hands. I would not hesitate to recommend him to friends, knowing that they'd be well taken care of.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3