Sam Corea Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Scott Gregory

Reviewed on June 12th, 2018

Scott Gregory

Reviewed on Jun 12, 2018 by Scott Gregory

Sam helped us buy and sell in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: West Springs
My wife and I recently sold our house with Sam and are very happy with the decision. Sam's knowledge of the area allowed us to enter the market at the right price and his negotiation skills allowed us to get more than we were expecting for our house. We had an offer at list price within two days of putting our house on the market while comparable homes in our area continued to sit on the market.
Comment

Kerry Powell

Reviewed on June 11th, 2018

Kerry Powell

Reviewed on Jun 11, 2018 by Kerry Powell

Sam helped us sell in May, 2018
4.99
out of 5
Recent: Strathcona Park
Simply inspiring. Sam was amazing in every facet - personable, responsive, skilled, caring, professional, informed and the list goes on. His approach has inspired me in my business. Amazing person.
Comment

Ashley Donohoe

Reviewed on June 4th, 2018

Ashley Donohoe

Reviewed on Jun 4, 2018 by Ashley Donohoe

Sam helped us buy in May, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Christie Park
Sam's knowledge, expertise and above all, his personal attention to his client, are in my opinion what makes Sam one of Calgary's best realtors. From the beginning, Sam was constantly on the look out for a home that would fit our requirements. Any time we wanted to see a potential house, he always made himself readily available and gave us his personal attention. He was excellent at pointing out the advantages and/or disadvantages at each house we viewed. When we found our ideal house, Sam was extremely efficient in securing it for us, even though it was a popular listing and negotiations went late into the night. Sam's dedication to his client is unparalleled!
Comment

Andrew Donohoe

Reviewed on June 4th, 2018

Andrew Donohoe

Reviewed on Jun 4, 2018 by Andrew Donohoe

Sam helped us buy in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Christie Park
Sam was always personally available whenever we wished to view homes or even if we just had questions. During viewings he noticed advantages or issues that I would not have seen. He is highly knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with! In addition, he did a great job negotiating the purchase price. Andrew
Comment

nola martin

Reviewed on May 14th, 2018

nola martin

Reviewed on May 14, 2018 by nola martin

Sam helped us sell in April, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Richmond

I have engaged Sam to sell both a condo for me and a house and, regardless of price point, I received the same professional service. For both transactions Sam made very helpful and realistic suggestions that were budget friendly and that would improve the look of the property. For my most recent sale, I had been living outside Calgary and Sam was able to provide a comprehensive list of contractors that made getting the house into sale shape easy. His contacts provided excellent service at great prices, and Sam even stopped by the house to check in on the work as I couldn't. Most importantly, Sam was able to negotiate a great price. I would highly recommend him.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2