Sam Corea Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 9 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (9)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Valerie Hougen

Reviewed on July 10th, 2018

Valerie Hougen

Reviewed on Jul 10, 2018 by Valerie Hougen

Sam helped us sell in May, 2018
5
out of 5
Sam exceeded my expectations! After meeting Sam and choosing him as the agent to sell my home, I was confident that I'd made a good decision. Throughout the process, I was impressed not only by his professional manner but also by how supportive he was. It is not an easy market right now but Sam remained very positive throughout the process and I always felt that I was in good hands. I would not hesitate to recommend him to friends, knowing that they'd be well taken care of.
Comment

Cheryl Dimen

Reviewed on July 3rd, 2018

Cheryl Dimen

Reviewed on Jul 3, 2018 by Cheryl Dimen

Sam helped us buy in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Thorncliffe


I felt I had the best agent in Calgary to handle the sale of my home. I interviewed 4 and Sam was by far the cream of the crop.
I looked at Sam's website about an hour before meeting him and was initially slightly intimidated by the fact that my home was in the $600,000 range and many of the homes he sells are in the millions. He made me feel that our home would be handled exactly the way he handles the upper end homes. He was extremely professional with all aspects of the sale
and if I had to buy or sell again I wouldn't think twice about using Sam again. I would also recommend him to anyone who was interested in buying or selling.

Comment

Scott Gregory

Reviewed on June 12th, 2018

Scott Gregory

Reviewed on Jun 12, 2018 by Scott Gregory

Sam helped us buy and sell in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: West Springs
My wife and I recently sold our house with Sam and are very happy with the decision. Sam's knowledge of the area allowed us to enter the market at the right price and his negotiation skills allowed us to get more than we were expecting for our house. We had an offer at list price within two days of putting our house on the market while comparable homes in our area continued to sit on the market.
Comment

Kerry Powell

Reviewed on June 11th, 2018

Kerry Powell

Reviewed on Jun 11, 2018 by Kerry Powell

Sam helped us sell in May, 2018
4.99
out of 5
Recent: Strathcona Park
Simply inspiring. Sam was amazing in every facet - personable, responsive, skilled, caring, professional, informed and the list goes on. His approach has inspired me in my business. Amazing person.
Comment

Ashley Donohoe

Reviewed on June 4th, 2018

Ashley Donohoe

Reviewed on Jun 4, 2018 by Ashley Donohoe

Sam helped us buy in May, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Christie Park
Sam's knowledge, expertise and above all, his personal attention to his client, are in my opinion what makes Sam one of Calgary's best realtors. From the beginning, Sam was constantly on the look out for a home that would fit our requirements. Any time we wanted to see a potential house, he always made himself readily available and gave us his personal attention. He was excellent at pointing out the advantages and/or disadvantages at each house we viewed. When we found our ideal house, Sam was extremely efficient in securing it for us, even though it was a popular listing and negotiations went late into the night. Sam's dedication to his client is unparalleled!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2