Travis Churchman Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 34 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (33)

Neutral Reviews 3% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Mara Esnard

Reviewed on September 17th, 2020

Mara Esnard

Reviewed on Sep 17, 2020 by Mara Esnard

Travis helped us buy in June, 2020
5
out of 5
We definitely recommend Travis as a real estate agent. Great work ethic. He was very accommodating, good listener and always on call. He was very helpful in our journey to find our beautiful home.

Lindsay Paul

Reviewed on September 16th, 2020

Lindsay Paul

Reviewed on Sep 16, 2020 by Lindsay Paul

Travis helped us buy in September, 2020
4.94
out of 5
Travis was an excellent agent for us and we would wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone else looking for an effective and honest realtor with a keen sense of integrity. We hold Travis' record for the most homes shown prior to purchase and although this required a significant investment of time, Travis was incredibly flexible, patient and professional throughout the entire process. We entered the market at a peak time, so many properties we wanted to view were pending before we were able to schedule a viewing and many sold on the first day of listing, with multiple offers in the queue... So, while it wasn't our intention to view 10,000 (approximate) properties, Travis maintained professionalism and repeatedly stated he would rather find us a home we truly love rather than have us settle for something we could merely live with. While our process wasn't without issue, the majority of snags we hit were due to extenuating circumstances and in each scenario Travis would present us with alternative options, providing an experienced perspective and giving us confidence with the overall buying process. In the end, the long process was worth it, as we found a home that we adore and can see ourselves in for quite some time. We are truly grateful for Travis' excellent guidance throughout the process of making one of the biggest decisions of our lives.

Lynda Wood-Schippling

Reviewed on June 11th, 2020

Lynda Wood-Schippling

Reviewed on Jun 11, 2020 by Lynda Wood-Schippling

Travis helped us buy in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Travis was fun to work with. He's very professional and has a good knowledge of his town. He worked very hard to find us what we wanted. We will definitely be passing his name on to friends. Sincerely, Lynda Wood-Schippling and Ron Schippling

Scott Manson

Reviewed on January 19th, 2020

Scott Manson

Reviewed on Jan 19, 2020 by Scott Manson

Travis helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5


I had to move from my long time home in Sherwood Park into the Calgary area for work. I had basically no knowledge of the various areas in Calgary and surrounding, and I had very little time to find a place I could afford. I was using Realtor.ca to look for properties in my price range when I luckily stumbled on one of Travis' listings, so I called him to discuss it. After chatting with him for about 20 minutes I could tell that he understood what I was looking for and had some very good ideas. I sent him a list of properties I thought might work, and he set up all kinds of appointments for me on a Saturday. My girlfriend and I traveled down and met up with him and he drove us all over looking at houses, and we all got along great! He knew all the neighborhoods well and helped us figure out where we wanted to be, what the traffic would be like, etc. Travis is just a great guy, and was critical in helping me find a house in a short time. I could not have done it without him, and I could not be happier with my service from him. Highly recommended!

Dr. Joyce Woods

Reviewed on September 6th, 2019

Dr. Joyce Woods

Reviewed on Sep 6, 2019 by Dr. Joyce Woods

Travis helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5


I contacted Travis Churchman as I have worked with him before on three separate occasions. Travis is consistent in providing excellent attention to my property needs, my schedule, always keeping in mind my budget and in communicating with me. Travis is very thorough in his searches for me paying attention to features and qualities of the home I am looking for. I have bought and sold properties with Travis and his service never changes. I always knew that I would have great contact with Travis and that continued again throughout quite a lengthy process of finding my latest home. Thank you, Travis, for your knowledge of the market, patience with my search, and the great follow-up to finish things up.
Dr. Joyce Woods

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7