Travis Churchman Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 30 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (29)

Neutral Reviews 3% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Dr. Joyce Woods

Reviewed on September 6th, 2019

Dr. Joyce Woods

Reviewed on Sep 6, 2019 by Dr. Joyce Woods

Travis helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5


I contacted Travis Churchman as I have worked with him before on three separate occasions. Travis is consistent in providing excellent attention to my property needs, my schedule, always keeping in mind my budget and in communicating with me. Travis is very thorough in his searches for me paying attention to features and qualities of the home I am looking for. I have bought and sold properties with Travis and his service never changes. I always knew that I would have great contact with Travis and that continued again throughout quite a lengthy process of finding my latest home. Thank you, Travis, for your knowledge of the market, patience with my search, and the great follow-up to finish things up.
Dr. Joyce Woods

Comment

Kent McEachern

Reviewed on September 6th, 2019

Kent McEachern

Reviewed on Sep 6, 2019 by Kent McEachern

Travis helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
It was a pleasure to work with Travis. We told him what we were looking for and he nailed it on the head. The property we fell in love with was priced to sell and we didn't want to lose it. We were willing to pay full asking price but he was able to negotiate a lower price. Travis is a very hi energy, happy, and patient agent. He is easy to get a hold and always on time. I would recommend him to anyone and I will definitely use him again in the future. Thank you Travis for making moving a positive experience!
Comment

Kennedy Wall

Reviewed on March 20th, 2019

Kennedy Wall

Reviewed on Mar 20, 2019 by Kennedy Wall

Travis helped us buy and sell in August, 2018
5
out of 5

Travis was diligent in the sale of our townhome in August 2018. Everyone knows the market for townhomes/condos is really difficult but he helped us advertise and price aggressively to get it sold! We were extremely happy with his service and would recommend!

Comment

Melissa van Zeyl

Reviewed on March 18th, 2019

Melissa van Zeyl

Reviewed on Mar 18, 2019 by Melissa van Zeyl

Travis helped us buy in January, 2019
4.79
out of 5

Travis was available to take me out looking at houses whenever I was ready to go. He scheduled showings quickly and responded to emails/texts/phone calls almost immediately. As a first time home buyer I was a little nervous about the negotiation and transaction processes, but Travis was able to help me understand what to expect.

Comment

Melissa Robertson

Reviewed on February 28th, 2019

Melissa Robertson

Reviewed on Feb 28, 2019 by Melissa Robertson

Travis helped us buy in November, 2018
4.77
out of 5
Thanks for such a painless and swift process Travis!! Viewed, purchased and moved in in under 90 days, exactly what I was after! I appreciate everything you did.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6