Travis Churchman Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 36 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (35)

Neutral Reviews 3% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Heather Mortimer

Reviewed on October 24th, 2020

Heather Mortimer

Reviewed on Oct 24, 2020 by Heather Mortimer

Travis helped us buy and sell in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: alberta canada
Earlier this year, we made a very wise decision to work with Travis Churchman. We highly recommend Travis to anyone seeking a new home. At our initial meeting, he listened to our needs and requests and throughout the entire time these were the parameters he used to direct the buying and selling process. Also critical, was Travis’s expert knowledge about the current market’s status. This was important in effecting the sale of our home and subsequently finding a new home to purchase. In his communications, both oral and written, he was clear and precise regarding our responsibilities and necessary timelines. To all of our questions, he responded patiently and in a timely fashion. In order to help us complete some of our necessary tasks, Travis put us in contact with various members of his extensive network of lawyers, surveyors and home inspectors. We are grateful to Travis for his friendly approach and the care and guidance he provided for us. Once our needs were identified , he did not waste our time, or indeed his, with viewing homes that did not meeting our needs. We are pleased to recommend Travis Churchman to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. The bottom line is: we sold our house above our asking price and bought a new place, below list price - - thanks to Travis.

Anfa Abukar

Reviewed on September 30th, 2020

Anfa Abukar

Reviewed on Sep 30, 2020 by Anfa Abukar

Travis helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Hts NW
Travis is a fantastic real estate agent. He went above and beyond in many ways to be accommodating to me, someone who was buying from out of province. His immense subject matter expertise and experience made the entire process fairly painless for a first time homebuyer. Travis recommended the home inspector, and the lawyers both of whom were excellent. Overall, I cannot recommend Travis enough. He's kind, friendly, and knows his stuff about houses. 10/10

Mara Esnard

Reviewed on September 17th, 2020

Mara Esnard

Reviewed on Sep 17, 2020 by Mara Esnard

Travis helped us buy in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: SE
We definitely recommend Travis as a real estate agent. Great work ethic. He was very accommodating, good listener and always on call. He was very helpful in our journey to find our beautiful home.

Lindsay Paul

Reviewed on September 16th, 2020

Lindsay Paul

Reviewed on Sep 16, 2020 by Lindsay Paul

Travis helped us buy in September, 2020
4.94
out of 5
Recent: Place NW
Travis was an excellent agent for us and we would wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone else looking for an effective and honest realtor with a keen sense of integrity. We hold Travis' record for the most homes shown prior to purchase and although this required a significant investment of time, Travis was incredibly flexible, patient and professional throughout the entire process. We entered the market at a peak time, so many properties we wanted to view were pending before we were able to schedule a viewing and many sold on the first day of listing, with multiple offers in the queue... So, while it wasn't our intention to view 10,000 (approximate) properties, Travis maintained professionalism and repeatedly stated he would rather find us a home we truly love rather than have us settle for something we could merely live with. While our process wasn't without issue, the majority of snags we hit were due to extenuating circumstances and in each scenario Travis would present us with alternative options, providing an experienced perspective and giving us confidence with the overall buying process. In the end, the long process was worth it, as we found a home that we adore and can see ourselves in for quite some time. We are truly grateful for Travis' excellent guidance throughout the process of making one of the biggest decisions of our lives.

Lynda Wood-Schippling

Reviewed on June 11th, 2020

Lynda Wood-Schippling

Reviewed on Jun 11, 2020 by Lynda Wood-Schippling

Travis helped us buy in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: 2nd St.
Travis was fun to work with. He's very professional and has a good knowledge of his town. He worked very hard to find us what we wanted. We will definitely be passing his name on to friends. Sincerely, Lynda Wood-Schippling and Ron Schippling
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8