Travis Churchman Reviews

4.88 out of 5.00
Based out of 28 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 96% (27)

Neutral Reviews 4% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Kennedy Wall

Reviewed on March 20th, 2019

Kennedy Wall

Reviewed on Mar 20, 2019 by Kennedy Wall

Travis helped us buy and sell in August, 2018
5
out of 5

Travis was diligent in the sale of our townhome in August 2018. Everyone knows the market for townhomes/condos is really difficult but he helped us advertise and price aggressively to get it sold! We were extremely happy with his service and would recommend!

Comment

Melissa van Zeyl

Reviewed on March 18th, 2019

Melissa van Zeyl

Reviewed on Mar 18, 2019 by Melissa van Zeyl

Travis helped us buy in January, 2019
4.79
out of 5

Travis was available to take me out looking at houses whenever I was ready to go. He scheduled showings quickly and responded to emails/texts/phone calls almost immediately. As a first time home buyer I was a little nervous about the negotiation and transaction processes, but Travis was able to help me understand what to expect.

Comment

Melissa Robertson

Reviewed on February 28th, 2019

Melissa Robertson

Reviewed on Feb 28, 2019 by Melissa Robertson

Travis helped us buy in November, 2018
4.77
out of 5
Thanks for such a painless and swift process Travis!! Viewed, purchased and moved in in under 90 days, exactly what I was after! I appreciate everything you did.
Comment

Natalie Olivier

Reviewed on December 11th, 2018

Natalie Olivier

Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018 by Natalie Olivier

Travis helped us sell in March, 2018
5
out of 5
Travis kept us in the loop during a long sale process due to an across-the-board market lull. He made us feel he was doing his very best to make the experience as painless as possible.
Comment

Camilo Anzola

Reviewed on October 19th, 2018

Camilo Anzola

Reviewed on Oct 19, 2018 by Camilo Anzola

Travis helped us buy and sell in June, 2018
5
out of 5

Travis was an excellent option, because he was always checking the market giving us a clear idea about what was happening. He gave us feedback and advised what could be our next step to sell the house.
During the selling process, he also gave the best option for lawyers with a really good price.

He also helped us to buy a new home and again always he was looking the best alternative in terms of price, size, and needs.

In that direction, I highly recommend Travis Churchman.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6