Fiona Christiaansen Reviews

4.86 out of 5.00
Based out of 25 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (25)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Shy Rahnama

Reviewed on February 11th, 2019

Shy Rahnama

Reviewed on Feb 11, 2019 by Shy Rahnama

Fiona helped us buy in December, 2018
5
out of 5
Fiona was an absolute star to work with in the purchase of our new home. We really had to work through quite a number of showings to help us narrow down what we were looking for. Without even a hint of hesitation, Fiona took us to anything that we wanted to see. We never once felt pressured or that Fiona wanted anything but the very best for us. We started out relationship with Fiona by interviewing a number of Realtors. She immediately stood out as the only one who spoke her mind, who really was not shy about listing both the pros and cons, who was confident in her own abilities to know the market and to represent us. We are so glad we choose to work with her as she was extremely generous with her time and energy -- my wife and I joked that for all the work she put in it really should be the buyer paying the commission! Gracious and professional at every turn, when it came time to putting in an offer ans negotiating, Fiona represented us well and managed our expectations and anxieties by being very open and by overcommunicating -- which was perfect for us. From offer signed to the close date, Fiona shared her best contacts for home inspection and even to scope and price out a renovation! We are so pleased to have worked with her, we will absolutely work with her without any hesitation on any future sales or purchases, and we highly highly recommend Fiona for anyone who is looking for a knowledgeable, professional, straight shooting realtor to represent them.
Comment

Leah Belsher

Reviewed on December 7th, 2017

Leah Belsher

Reviewed on Dec 7, 2017 by Leah Belsher

Fiona helped us sell in September, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: West Springs

Fiona is a "top drawer" agent. She knows her market areas extremely well and has been able to position us at the absolute perfect price point on both of our real estate dealings. Fiona is thorough, resourceful, extremely organized and ensures everyone involved in the transaction is well informed. Fiona went well above and beyond our expectations in terms of personalized service, recommendations, market research, communication and negotiations. I would not hesitate to call Fiona for any purchase or sale transaction. If you're looking to minimize stress through what can be a stressful transaction, Fiona is fabulous.

Comment

M McQuist

Reviewed on December 4th, 2017

M McQuist

Reviewed on Dec 4, 2017 by M McQuist

Fiona helped us buy and sell in July, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Altadore

Fiona was an excellent resource in guiding us through the purchasing and sale process.
From searching within our desired areas to providing advice on areas that met our needs best.
Pointing out features of the homes we toured and things that would not be as desirable when it becomes time for resale to future buyers. Fiona definitely puts forth all effort in giving you her time and expertise. Of key importance to us was to have a realtor with stellar negotiation skills happy to say we were not disappointed! We look forward to working with her again in the future.

Comment

Ron Hendy

Reviewed on November 22nd, 2017

Ron Hendy

Reviewed on Nov 22, 2017 by Ron Hendy

Fiona helped us sell in November, 2017
4.83
out of 5
Recent: Strathcona Park

We have moved house 14 times in three different countries. Fiona Christiaansen is by far the best realtor we ever have had the pleasure to work with. She had recently sold a neighbour's house in a matter of days and this was the reason we first met with her. She identified all the positive reasons as to both why and how we could quickly sell our home in a "Fall" market. Fiona then sold ours to a buyer she identified only 3 days after the MLS listing was first published. After receiving our assignment, she had her team of excellent professionals come and stage the house, clean carpets, prepare photographs, brochures, video tour etc., and all this was accomplished in only three days following our initial meeting. We then went live with the MLS listing only five days after our first meeting with Fiona. Two days later, she identified a buyer at the first open house she ran and ended up successfully selling our home within a couple of weeks thereafter. Armed with her network of contacts and prospective buyers; and working the phones, Fiona also produced many additional showings after the first and only open house that she needed to close the final sale. Fiona met and surpassed all of our expectations and really helped our relocation needs.

Comment

Nola Matvenko

Reviewed on November 16th, 2017

Nola  Matvenko

Reviewed on Nov 16, 2017 by Nola Matvenko

Fiona helped us buy in August, 2017
4.74
out of 5

Fiona is smart,efficient and very knowledgable about the trends in the local real estate market. She is quick to respond to every question you may have. Along with getting the deal done with professionalism, she goes beyond your expectations with helpful contacts and tips which is very helpful when you move to a new area.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5