Clay Brunette Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 80 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (78)

Neutral Reviews 3% (2)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 16

Muhammad Asif

Reviewed on March 2nd, 2021

Muhammad Asif

Reviewed on Mar 2, 2021 by Muhammad Asif

Clay helped us sell in January, 2021
5
out of 5
We are very satisfied with services Clay provided. Excellent Job! Clay has sold our condo quickly as per our need and expected market value and I would highly recommend him

John Roberts

Reviewed on February 16th, 2021

John Roberts

Reviewed on Feb 16, 2021 by John Roberts

Clay helped us buy in January, 2021
5
out of 5
Clay was very responsive to our emails and phone calls. He was able to accommodate our busy schedules. We very much appreciated his friendly personality and his honest assessment of the houses we saw.

Louise Hurley

Reviewed on January 22nd, 2021

Louise Hurley

Reviewed on Jan 22, 2021 by Louise Hurley

Clay helped us buy in January, 2021
5
out of 5
Thank you so very much for everything, Clay! It was a pleasure dealing with you as a very knowledgeable professional. You have helped me find my dream home. I am so very grateful. Thank you!

Colleen Balogh

Reviewed on January 20th, 2021

Colleen Balogh

Reviewed on Jan 20, 2021 by Colleen Balogh

Clay helped us sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5
I have had the extreme pleasure of working with Clay Brunette on two different real estate transactions. In 2016 I sold a condo in Calgary through him and then purchased another condo in 2016. I recently sold the 2016 condo I purchased late 2020 through Clay as well. Clay is very knowledgeable in the market which aids in his real estate transactions. He is so friendly and approachable it makes the process easy despite the market trends. I know that when real estate is left in Clay's hands it will be handled in the most professional and logical way possible and you will be completely reassured and confident with the process. The best decision one can make is to work with Clay for all of your real estate needs.

Dilyar Askar

Reviewed on January 9th, 2021

Dilyar Askar

Reviewed on Jan 9, 2021 by Dilyar Askar

Clay helped us buy in December, 2020
5
out of 5
Clay has consistently demonstrated professionalism and genuine care through-out his interactions with us. Furthermore, he has proactively gone above and beyond in ensuring that we were fully satisfied with this monumental transaction for our family. We have no hesitations with working with him again. Thank you!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 16