Clay Brunette Reviews

4.88 out of 5.00
Based out of 73 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (71)

Neutral Reviews 3% (2)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 15

Ed Stacey

Reviewed on September 16th, 2020

Ed Stacey

Reviewed on Sep 16, 2020 by Ed Stacey

Clay helped us sell in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Thank you for all your help. I feel both seller and purchaser got a great deal and are happy with the process. Great local knowledge, negotiating skills. We would use him again

ajay virpariya

Reviewed on September 16th, 2020

ajay virpariya

Reviewed on Sep 16, 2020 by ajay virpariya

Clay helped us buy and sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Great guy , very professional and chill. Helps to get your numbers for sell or To buy. we had him for our 5 different properties and I will suggest him for friends and family for sure.

Violeta Lungu

Reviewed on September 4th, 2020

Violeta Lungu

Reviewed on Sep 4, 2020 by Violeta Lungu

Clay helped us sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Great realtor! I have nothing but positive things to say about my experience with Clay Brunette! Clay is knowledgeable, answered any questions that we had, helped my husband and I every step of the way. Could not be happier! Highly recommended!

J Kellu

Reviewed on August 18th, 2020

J Kellu

Reviewed on Aug 18, 2020 by J Kellu

Clay helped us sell in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Clay was very helpful through the entire process, especially in helping me decide on timing to sell my house and market trends. He was also helpful through the negotiation period and communicated with me very well through the entire process of selling my home. I would recommend him to anyone wishing to sell their home.

Ron Cummmer

Reviewed on July 30th, 2020

Ron Cummmer

Reviewed on Jul 30, 2020 by Ron Cummmer

Clay helped us buy in July, 2020
4.86
out of 5
We had and excellent experience with Clay, he was knowledgeable and was quick to answer any questions we had. We will definitely refer to him to friends and family in the future
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 15