Clay Brunette Reviews

4.87 out of 5.00
Based out of 63 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (61)

Neutral Reviews 3% (2)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13

Joanne Reeves

Reviewed on November 7th, 2019

Joanne Reeves

Reviewed on Nov 7, 2019 by Joanne Reeves

Clay helped us sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Clay was awesome! He was very knowledgeable and friendly, I would highly recommend him, he’s on the ball and knows his stuff. Clay has helped us many times over the years, with both selling and purchasing, he was been great every time. Thanks so much Clay. Our house sold in this terrible market and we are so thankful for Clay and his team.
Comment

Zoe Dixon

Reviewed on October 28th, 2019

Zoe Dixon

Reviewed on Oct 28, 2019 by Zoe Dixon

Clay helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Clay was always very professional and quickly attended to our needs. He patiently guided us to finding the home that was perfect for our family and was a wealth of knowledge with any questions and concerns we had along the way. Clay made the whole experience very pleasant and it was our pleasure to use him as our realtor for a second time, and we know we will be working with him again in the future. Highly recommended!
Comment

Lorraine Magee

Reviewed on October 23rd, 2019

Lorraine Magee

Reviewed on Oct 23, 2019 by Lorraine Magee

Clay helped us sell in October, 2019
4.83
out of 5
Clay was super helpful from the beginning. I was not in the city while the sale was happening, so depended on Clay to do everything. He was fabulous.
Comment

Eldon & Lorna Aichele

Reviewed on October 23rd, 2019

Eldon & Lorna Aichele

Reviewed on Oct 23, 2019 by Eldon & Lorna Aichele

Clay helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5


Clay was helpful, easy to get along with, professional and patient. Clay understood the problems we were going through and work with us and he kept us in the loop during the selling.

Comment

Kari R

Reviewed on September 16th, 2019

Kari R

Reviewed on Sep 16, 2019 by Kari R

Clay helped us sell in June, 2019
4.39
out of 5
Clay was very helpful in getting our property to market and sold quickly. We are satisfied with Clay and his teams help as the property was well represented and managed throughout the sales process.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13