Amy Brooks Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

NWFamilyCasa Calgary

Reviewed on June 27th, 2019

NWFamilyCasa Calgary

Reviewed on Jun 27, 2019 by NWFamilyCasa Calgary

Amy helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5

Amy is an outstanding realtor and was by my side in every way during my sale. Her approach to market a home is exemplary and more importantly, realistic, as she has her finger on the pulse of the market. She is easy to work with, assertive, and helps her client negotiate to a positive outcome. Her counsel was invaluable. I would recommend her to anyone, and already have!

Dan Silvester

Reviewed on March 8th, 2019

Dan Silvester

Reviewed on Mar 8, 2019 by Dan Silvester

Amy helped us buy and sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Amy has acted on our behalf as our listing agent for two homes over the past five years. Amy's advice was invaluable in all stages of the selling process. Her experience was appreciated throughout the process. She is a skilled negotiator and we recommend her services very highly.

Murray Goertzen

Reviewed on October 3rd, 2016

Murray Goertzen

Reviewed on Oct 3, 2016 by Murray Goertzen

Amy helped us sell in September, 2016
4.93
out of 5

Amy is very knowledgeable, experienced and professional. Would highly recommend her to anyone that I know. A pleasure to deal with.

Debi Hind

Reviewed on August 29th, 2016

Debi Hind

Reviewed on Aug 29, 2016 by Debi Hind

Amy helped us buy in August, 2016
5
out of 5

During the last five years, Amy Brooks has been our realtor of choice for several real estate transactions. She has always shown the highest degree of professionalism and has an exceptional range of knowledge that covers any questions that we have had. We recommend her highly!

J Webb

Reviewed on August 8th, 2016

J Webb

Reviewed on Aug 8, 2016 by J Webb

Amy helped us buy in August, 2016
5
out of 5

Amy did a great job for me on my recent condo sale. We had several complications involving a special assessment in the middle of the sale (!!) and she knew key people to find information from and helped me navigate a really stressful time with her knowledge and experience. It would have been much worse without Amy. She kept our original buyers' agent in the picture and we ended up with multiple offers and a firm sale.

Read more reviews: 1 2