Diana Arvatescu Reviews

4.72 out of 5.00
Based out of 13 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 92% (12)

Neutral Reviews 8% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Gaylene Parry

Reviewed on April 27th, 2020

Gaylene Parry

Reviewed on Apr 27, 2020 by Gaylene Parry

Diana helped us buy in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
4.70 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.60 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.50 /5.00
4.76
out of 5
Diana is a star! She was knowledgeable and once she was aware of my needs and wants did a great job of finding me what I wanted, where I wanted to be and at a fair price. Diana continued to stay with me until the sale completed and I was in possession of my new home. Diana has the added advantage of personal knowledge of the area and working diligently to keep in touch with homeowners in the area in order to facilitate matching potential purchasers with possible vendors.

Tina Gagnon

Reviewed on March 23rd, 2019

Tina Gagnon

Reviewed on Mar 23, 2019 by Tina Gagnon

Diana helped us sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
4.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.40 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.10 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.10 /5.00
4.09
out of 5
I had the pleasue of workiing with Diana to sell my home. She was knowledgeable in pricing my home and active on making sure the house had alot of exposure. She was very responsive to my needs and was always available when needed.

Brigitte S.

Reviewed on March 18th, 2019

Brigitte S.

Reviewed on Mar 18, 2019 by Brigitte S.

Diana helped us sell in February, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Diana marketed our property and had it SOLD within 3 weeks. This is outstanding considering the sluggish Calgary real estate market. Couldn’t ask for a better agent, very helpful, passionate and pleasant to deal with. Her advice was spot on. We would recommend her to anyone in a heartbeat.

George Comeau

Reviewed on July 18th, 2018

George Comeau

Reviewed on Jul 18, 2018 by George Comeau

Diana helped us sell in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
4.50 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.93
out of 5
Diana was professional, knowledgable and efficient in all aspects of our house sale. Should we need a realtor in the future, we would definitely contact Diana.

Matthew Loiseau

Reviewed on May 28th, 2018

Matthew Loiseau

Reviewed on May 28, 2018 by Matthew Loiseau

Diana helped us buy in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We bought our first home through Diana, she helped us through the whole process and answered every question we had as new eager home owners. My wife and I highly recommend her.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3