Diana Arvatescu Reviews

4.74 out of 5.00
Based out of 19 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 95% (18)

Neutral Reviews 5% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

John Owolagba

Reviewed on March 31st, 2021

John Owolagba

Reviewed on Mar 31, 2021 by John Owolagba

Diana helped us sell in March, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
4.70 /5.00
Professionalism
4.50 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.20 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.69
out of 5
My agent has great marketing skills and tend to have deep knowledge of real estate market and pricing. We believe her strategy on listing price helped home sale quickly and above listing price with multiple offers.

Terry Budzey

Reviewed on March 14th, 2021

Terry Budzey

Reviewed on Mar 14, 2021 by Terry Budzey

Diana helped us buy and sell in February, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
4.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.10 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.70 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.50 /5.00
4.31
out of 5
We really appreciated Diana's work ethic in finding us a beautiful home that included almost all of our wish list, in a timely manner. We did not expect her to go over and above to dig up listings that were no longer current but possibly available. Diana was personable and generous! We are excited to move into our new home!

Don Gimena

Reviewed on January 25th, 2021

Don Gimena

Reviewed on Jan 25, 2021 by Don Gimena

Diana helped us sell in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.60 /5.00
Experience
4.70 /5.00
Professionalism
4.70 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.60 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.70 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.70 /5.00
4.67
out of 5
We like that Diana was aggressive in selling our home in a short span of time. With her caliber and experience, she guided us on how to get our home prepped up for a good showing. We appreciate that she is straightforward with her advice and kept us posted on the whole process. Overall, we are satisfied with her service.

Johnny Mak

Reviewed on November 13th, 2020

Johnny Mak

Reviewed on Nov 13, 2020 by Johnny Mak

Diana helped us sell in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Diana is professional and know the neighbourhood well. Her advise on the selling price is accurate and according to the market trend. I will definitely recommend her service to my friends.

Daisy Mak

Reviewed on November 13th, 2020

Daisy Mak

Reviewed on Nov 13, 2020 by Daisy Mak

Diana helped us sell in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Diana is a very efficient lady. And she works hard. She scheduled numbers of open house and showings of our house. She is diligent and has the 'for you' attitude. We truly appreciate having her as our agent.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4