Patrick Hospes - RE/MAX House of Real Estate Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 24 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (24)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Natalie Roe

Reviewed on March 13th, 2018

Natalie Roe

Reviewed on Mar 13, 2018 by Natalie Roe

Patrick helped us buy in August, 2017
5
out of 5
We had an excellent experience with Patrick! At first we were just looking and not very serious to buy. Patrick was still always available to shows us the homes we found interesting and wanted to look at. Lo and behold, we found a gem! The entire process with Patrick was seamless and now a great memory. Patrick worked it for us, we wanted the price down a few times and it happened! :) Thank You Patrick, we are loving our home very much. Natalie and Cameron
Comment

Shane Hansen

Reviewed on December 4th, 2017

Shane Hansen

Reviewed on Dec 4, 2017 by Shane Hansen

Patrick helped us sell in November, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Lower Mount Royal

I am a senior director of an international company who has worked in many different countries and departments (last role was responsible for $7B). I strongly believe in praise, but I do not hand out compliments for the sake of it, and I have been known to be very critical.

In short I would never use any other realtor in Calgary other than Patrick Hospes. I now own my own business, I would pay to have Pat on my team. He his a true professional and provides a rare level of service not seen in our current world. This may sound like over exaggeration; however I assure you that the multitude of tasks, assistance, communication and support that Pat provide to sell my home at the right price and very quickly was like nothing I have seen before.

I cannot write enough about the competency and quality of work that Pat delivers.

Pat thank you for your support, you know without the sale of this home at the time would have meant that I would not have been able to start my own business.......and yet somehow, in a bleak market you got it done. Me and my family will be forever grateful.

Shane Andreas Hansen

Comment

Cameron Gibb

Reviewed on November 23rd, 2017

Cameron Gibb

Reviewed on Nov 23, 2017 by Cameron Gibb

Patrick helped us buy in August, 2017
5
out of 5

Patrick made our process as stress free as possible. Was there every step of the way communicating knowledge and processes. Took time out of his personal life and always showed up on time. As an added bonus is a great guy and easy to talk to. Would highly recommend this agent to my close friends and family.

Thanks Patrick!!

Comment

Maggie Lee

Reviewed on April 12th, 2017

Maggie Lee

Reviewed on Apr 12, 2017 by Maggie Lee

Patrick helped us buy in January, 2017
5
out of 5

Thank you Patrick for all your help throughout the search of a new home for us! We really appreciate all your help, professionalism, patience during this process!

Patrick is very patient, he does not pressure you, gives you lots of information, and time. He values your opinions and checklist during the search, and took every effort to answer our MANY questions and educated us a lot about homes and the community. He returns every calls and texts promptly, and during times when he may be busy, he will find the time to return your call back. He explains everything in detail, even things we never knew about or to consider until he told us about it

Purchasing our new home was a very easy and smooth process, and Patrick is someone I would highly recommend if you're looking for a realtor. Thanks Patrick!!

Comment

Thai Than

Reviewed on March 28th, 2017

Thai Than

Reviewed on Mar 28, 2017 by Thai Than

Patrick helped us buy in November, 2016
5
out of 5

Thank You Patrick! We Could Not Have Done This Without You! Patrick was able to painstakingly guide us through the buy/sell process of our new and old home. He really took care of us well during the negotiation, closing, and even after closing. His knowledge and professionalism is definitely top-notch; a truly sincere and honest person who goes the extra mile to make things happen for his clients. Would definitely recommend his services to anyone in a heartbeat. Thai & Thu

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5