Patricia Livingstone Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 22 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (22)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

John McGregor

Reviewed on April 23rd, 2018

John McGregor

Reviewed on Apr 23, 2018 by John McGregor

Patricia helped us sell in November, 2017
4.64
out of 5

Patricia was attentive to all of my questions and
continually kept me informed as to the particulars
of the sale. OK...it was all good!!!!!!
Sorry, it's all I've got! I don't have anything else to add at this time.

Comment

Ian Marie Lano

Reviewed on April 20th, 2018

Ian Marie Lano

Reviewed on Apr 20, 2018 by Ian Marie Lano

Patricia helped us buy in April, 2018
4.97
out of 5
Patricia knows her way around Kelowna. She had numerous listings for the house criteria we presented to her. She did not insist on what she wanted but always listened to our needs and made intelligent suggestions. She established good rapport with us from the beginning and she is quite an easy person to get along with. She communicated with us in a timely manner and was very systematic in her approach to the transaction. We will most definitely contact her again and will proudly recommend her to our friends.
Comment

craig britz

Reviewed on September 11th, 2017

craig britz

Reviewed on Sep 11, 2017 by craig britz

Patricia helped us buy and sell in June, 2017
5
out of 5

very professional agent. I have recommended Patricia to my neighbor who is considering selling his property. very knowledgeable of the area of both the home we purchased and the residence we sold - excellent work!

Comment

Bonnie Tebbutt

Reviewed on September 8th, 2017

Bonnie  Tebbutt

Reviewed on Sep 8, 2017 by Bonnie Tebbutt

Patricia helped us buy in September, 2017
4.79
out of 5

Patricia and her son Scott were Great! Both helpful and professronal in all their dealings with us. I thank them both very very much !! And would recomend them to any one.

Comment

Jeff Goldberg

Reviewed on May 11th, 2017

Jeff Goldberg

Reviewed on May 11, 2017 by Jeff Goldberg

Patricia helped us buy in September, 2016
5
out of 5

Patricia Livingston is the ultimate professional. She is extremely knowledgeable about the Kelowna market and real estate in general. She is not just a salesperson. She thinks out of the box. She will ensure that your purchase is the right purchase for you.

We are from Ontario and know nothing about Kelowna real estate ownership. We contacted Patricia through a referral. She took a considerable amount of her valuable time to show us everything Kelowna has to offer. She is very patient, understanding and very low pressure. She made sure we did not make any mistakes.

PATRICIA IS THE BEST!!!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5