McCabe Hughes Real Estate Team c/o Real Estate Professionals Inc. Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 20 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (20)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Robert Engelbrecht

Reviewed on November 11th, 2019

Robert Engelbrecht

Reviewed on Nov 11, 2019 by Robert Engelbrecht

McCabe Hughes Real Estate Team c/o Real Estate Professionals Inc. helped us sell in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Livia and Brendan worked much harder to sell our property than we expected any agent ever would( extra Open House days etc.). Her attention to detail was always reassuring.
Comment

Crystal Aldeano

Reviewed on November 4th, 2019

Crystal Aldeano

Reviewed on Nov 4, 2019 by Crystal Aldeano

McCabe Hughes Real Estate Team c/o Real Estate Professionals Inc. helped us buy in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Brendan really accommodated us throughout the whole process of purchasing a house. We really appreciated him going above and beyond for us. And he was always willing and available to us when we needed him. Thank you Brendan!

Comment

Robert Sefel

Reviewed on October 29th, 2019

Robert Sefel

Reviewed on Oct 29, 2019 by Robert Sefel

McCabe Hughes Real Estate Team c/o Real Estate Professionals Inc. helped us sell in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: North Glenmore Park, SW
Livia and Brendan were exceptional in supporting us through the selling of our home. We had an extremely stressful and difficult selling situation and Livia and team supported us immensely through this. Livia is extremely professional and is a market expert, and this showed when navigating our complex situation. Livia always made herself available and we are extremely grateful for her insight, support, and dedication. We could not have sold our home without her, nor would I have wanted anyone else tasked with this. Her connections, network and knowledge were invaluable.
Comment

William Orr

Reviewed on August 15th, 2019

William Orr

Reviewed on Aug 15, 2019 by William Orr

McCabe Hughes Real Estate Team c/o Real Estate Professionals Inc. helped us buy and sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Mission, SW


We had such a great experience with Brendan & Livia when buying a unit on the top floor of La Rive for our daughter, that we gave them the listing on our daughter's unit in the same building.
They return phone calls in a timely manner, had quite a few open houses and always kept us abreast of what was happening.
They suggested to us that we stage the condo as it had a lot of excellent features that just needed to have the lived in look rather than viewing an empty condo. They recommended Dawn at Dezin Group and she furnished the unit so nice that we felt like keeping it.. The place looked stunning and it sold in 2 weeks.
Brendan and Livia are the people you want to deal with, always upbeat and positive. You will not be disappointed. Sincerely Bill, Jan & Amanda Orr.

Comment

Benjamin Carmona

Reviewed on August 13th, 2019

Benjamin Carmona

Reviewed on Aug 13, 2019 by Benjamin Carmona

McCabe Hughes Real Estate Team c/o Real Estate Professionals Inc. helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Tuscany, NW
Livia and Brendan were delightful to work with. We found support, understanding, patience and most of all trust with them which we believe is the most important thing a realtor should have. Our questions were always answered in full and within a reasonable time frame. Communication between them was great as they would go above and beyond to ensure we would get what we were looking for. Overall it was a pleasant experience. Without the help of Livia and Brendan we wouldn’t have been able to find our dream home. We thank you from the bottom of our hearts for all the efforts that were put it.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4