Bonni Pinder Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 6 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (6)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Vivian V

Reviewed on April 26th, 2021

Vivian V

Reviewed on Apr 26, 2021 by Vivian V

Bonni helped us buy and sell in December, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Bonnie was extremely helpful with giving me advice on staging my home. She also negotiated to get me my new home below what I was willing to pay! She went above and beyond what any realtor has done for me in the past! Guaranteed I will be calling her when I’m ready for my next move.

Kathleen L

Reviewed on April 21st, 2021

Kathleen L

Reviewed on Apr 21, 2021 by Kathleen L

Bonni helped us buy in May, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Courtesy and attention to my needs is greatly appreciated. Keeping me informed and assisting in the whole process of selling and buying was very important. Would highly recommend Bonni (Home Girls) for any of your realty needs.

Heather Borland

Reviewed on April 20th, 2021

Heather Borland

Reviewed on Apr 20, 2021 by Heather Borland

Bonni helped us sell in April, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.60 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.60 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.60 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.60 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.77
out of 5
From the initial meeting through to closing date, the HomeGirls are outstanding in their profession. Our discussion and input was respectfully received, and their marketing strategies and materials are top notch. We greatly appreciate their quick attention to our listing and they made the entire process satisfying. From listing to closing in a week, we still haven't had time for the success to sink in, but do want to say a big Thank you HomeGirls.

Mary Agnes Lamoureux

Reviewed on April 19th, 2021

Mary Agnes Lamoureux

Reviewed on Apr 19, 2021 by Mary Agnes Lamoureux

Bonni helped us sell in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Bonni Pinder is efficient, professional, capable and committed to serving her clients. She is most reliable and easily available to be reached whenever clients are seeking additional answers to their real estate questions and procedures. Her dedication to her profession is admirable and her willingness to assist her clients with every aspect of selling their home is exemplary.

Joan Ray

Reviewed on April 17th, 2021

Joan Ray

Reviewed on Apr 17, 2021 by Joan Ray

Bonni helped us sell in April, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.99
out of 5
I was consistently pleased with all interactions with Bonni. Particularly impressive was that she took time to actually see the property before suggesting a price rather than just going by what had been sold in the area. In that was she was able to tailor the price to reflect the care taken and improvements made over the years. She kept me well-informed of all developments related to my property and helped with negotiations so I felt comfortable with all the decisions I made. Another important point was that Bonni consistently followed through on commitments and was prompt with meetings and phone/text communications. It was an excellent selling experience and I would fully recommend Bonni to others.
Read more reviews: 1 2