Bryon Howard Shirley Wright & Jennifer Sukovieff Reviews

4.87 out of 5.00
Based out of 103 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (101)

Neutral Reviews 1% (1)

Critical Reviews 1% (1)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 21

Theresa Lor

Reviewed on October 4th, 2019

Theresa Lor

Reviewed on Oct 4, 2019 by Theresa Lor

Bryon Howard helped us sell in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Outstanding experience from The Howard Team! They were with us all the way along the road. was totally blown away to have sold our house in just 6 days!
Comment

Alison Gilroy

Reviewed on September 29th, 2019

Alison Gilroy

Reviewed on Sep 29, 2019 by Alison Gilroy

Bryon Howard helped us sell in September, 2019
4.64
out of 5
My condo sold faster that I ever dreamed. Bryon and his team took care and went to lengths to make it look spectacular on the listing sites. I had lots of viewings right away and a Buyer appeared shortly thereafter! The Howard Team also worked with me to buy a house in May 2019 - 2 successful transactions in one year!
Comment

Dennis Lalonde

Reviewed on September 24th, 2019

Dennis Lalonde

Reviewed on Sep 24, 2019 by Dennis Lalonde

Bryon Howard helped us sell in July, 2017
5
out of 5
Bryon and his team were effective at getting our Rural home on the market and getting it sold in a timely fashion and at a very good price. We look forward to using them in the near future for our next transaction.
Comment

Scott Garner

Reviewed on August 8th, 2019

Scott Garner

Reviewed on Aug 8, 2019 by Scott Garner

Bryon Howard helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Dedicated, professional and patient. Shirley was excellent as we saw many properties over a few months. She helped my wife and I find the right place to call home. As we viewed properties she would provide collaborative observations to help match the house to our lifestyle. We would highly recommend Shirley for everyone. She is a relational relator who will help you find more than a house, but a home.
Comment

Craig Royal

Reviewed on August 4th, 2019

Craig Royal

Reviewed on Aug 4, 2019 by Craig Royal

Bryon Howard helped us sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Brian and Shirley were very professional and motivated to help us sell our condo. We appreciate all the hard work. Thank you for everything you did.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 21