Bryon Howard Reviews

4.88 out of 5.00
Based out of 113 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (111)

Neutral Reviews 1% (1)

Critical Reviews 1% (1)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 23

ADRIAN HARVEY

Reviewed on September 8th, 2020

ADRIAN HARVEY

Reviewed on Sep 8, 2020 by ADRIAN HARVEY

Bryon helped us sell in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Bryon did an excellent job from start to close. He did a lot of background work on the market and our house, and presented thorough data to set realistic expectations about the potential for our house sale. Bryons contacts and working relationships with others in related fields made the process both efficient and pleasant (regarding minor touch-ups to the property, pictures, video tours etc..) Bryon did a great deal of "pre-marketing" our home with his colleagues in real estate. As a result we had showingS immediately upon listing and offer/potential offers early in the process. Bryon's consistent ongoing communication throughout the negotiations process, lifting of conditions and moving forward to possession were very useful and insightful. I would definitely have Bryon for on any future house sales/purchases in the future. Awesome experience throughout!

Luciana Costa

Reviewed on August 14th, 2020

Luciana Costa

Reviewed on Aug 14, 2020 by Luciana Costa

Bryon helped us buy in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
My husband and I worked with Bryon Howard to purchase our first property, closing our deal on Aug. 13th, 2020. Since July 8th Bryon dedicated himself entirely to help us in this search. I would consider ourselves the "very well decided buyers", those who know what are really looking for. We informed Bryon and his team our parameters for purchasing a house  such as: specific neighbourhoods, price, type of property, style and other aspects that reduced the available houses to a very few options. After finding what we needed, Bryon stepped in with all his knowledge and professionalism; representing us with the seller's realtor. We had a long negotiation (12 days) with many back and forths about what we had to offer versus what the seller really wanted in this actual house market during this pandemic time. In the end Bryon managed all the process smoothly to get the job done and we're very satisfied to work with him and his team. If you need a realtor with knowledge, great communications skills, great advice his name is Bryon Howard. Thank you Bryon!

Michael Bustillo

Reviewed on May 23rd, 2020

Michael Bustillo

Reviewed on May 23, 2020 by Michael Bustillo

Bryon helped us buy in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Shirley worked very quickly and was able to answer all my questions. She had a great sense of urgency and worked around the clock to check all of our boxes. I’d highly recommend to a friend and will call them in the future to use their services again.

Jacob Garner

Reviewed on May 6th, 2020

Jacob Garner

Reviewed on May 6, 2020 by Jacob Garner

Bryon helped us buy in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.86
out of 5
They helped my parents buy a home after being out of the market for over a year. They recommended this fantastic team for me and my first home purchase. There was a lot I did not know coming into the home buying market and I couldn't have asked for more. Always helpful, friendly and professional with tons of knowledge to share. I have and will continue to reccomend them.

Thank you for the kind review Jacob. It was a pleasure to assist you.

Moussa B

Reviewed on April 25th, 2020

Moussa B

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2020 by Moussa B

Bryon helped us buy in April, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.71
out of 5
I recently worked with Bryon it was a pleasure working with him. Bryon quickly met me at a property I was interested in buying. While we did not decide on that listing, he showed me some others and we finally decided on one that would meet my needs. After completing a comparative market analysis, and considering COVID-19 and the real estate market, we made an offer that was accepted. It was not a new home, and did have a few issues around the property inspection. We got a few further concessions, and I look forward to moving soon! All around, a great experience buying my first home!

Super interesting times we are living in! A real pleasure assisting you. Thank you

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 23