Bryon Howard Shirley Wright & Jennifer Sukovieff Reviews

4.87 out of 5.00
Based out of 98 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (96)

Neutral Reviews 1% (1)

Critical Reviews 1% (1)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 20

Erin Butler

Reviewed on June 14th, 2019

Erin Butler

Reviewed on Jun 14, 2019 by Erin Butler

Bryon Howard helped us sell in July, 2018
1.1
out of 5

While we wholly acknowledge that we were trying to sell our home in a very tough market, how Bryon treated us as clients was absolutely unacceptable. He promised weekly call updates, and they essentially stopped after the first 3 months. He didn't treat us with respect or dignity. When we voiced our concerns to him, he completed brushed it off and that's when he ghosted us almost completely, having his wife sporadically answer questions asked of him. To say his communication skills are lacking would be an understatement. 6 months on the market and no sale. We hired a new agent and were sold in less than 2 weeks!!

Comment

Samson Ngo

Reviewed on May 17th, 2019

Samson Ngo

Reviewed on May 17, 2019 by Samson Ngo

Bryon Howard helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Bryon is very fast in selling your house. My house is sold in less than 30 days.He have lots of connection or knows somebody looking to purchases houses
Comment

Laurie B

Reviewed on April 7th, 2019

Laurie B

Reviewed on Apr 7, 2019 by Laurie B

Bryon Howard helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
We were referred to Bryon by our realtor in BC who assisted us with the purchase of our new home there, and we are extremely grateful he introduced us. At our initial meeting Bryon walked us through his pre-sale strategy which included promoting our upcoming listing prior to it "going live". We had no idea how valuable this would be! This continues to be a very tough market for sellers, but the day our home was listed, we had 11 showings and within 13 hours had 5 offers, several of which were ABOVE our asking price. 24 hours after listing our home we had an accepted offer at both a price that we were thrilled with and a possession date which matched our "target date". Both Bryon and Shirley were very helpful and accommodating in the period leading up to listing our home, and continue to be helpful with after sale follow up and advice. We will HIGHLY recommend them to anyone wishing to sell their home in the future.
Comment

Melody Christofferson

Reviewed on April 1st, 2019

Melody Christofferson

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2019 by Melody Christofferson

Bryon Howard helped us sell in February, 2019
4.71
out of 5
Due to the extraordinary number of homes for sale in our neighbourhood and the downturn in the local economy, the Howard Team had a tougher than usual job. We had an exaggerated expectation that had to be brought down. While it was disappointing to have to accept less than we had initially expected, we are still thankful that the house sold in a timely manner.
Comment

Jarvis Singer

Reviewed on February 15th, 2019

Jarvis Singer

Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019 by Jarvis Singer

Bryon Howard helped us sell in February, 2019
5
out of 5
We are very content to have Bryon and Shirley as our real estate agents. Bryon's experience helped guide our decisions during a challenging real estate market for a seller. He communicated with us often and well, and effectively and skillfully negotiated a deal within the boundaries that we established. We could not have successfully sold our property without Bryon and Shirley's help.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 20