Bryon Howard Shirley Wright & Jennifer Sukovieff Reviews

4.87 out of 5.00
Based out of 100 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (98)

Neutral Reviews 1% (1)

Critical Reviews 1% (1)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 20

Scott Garner

Reviewed on August 8th, 2019

Scott Garner

Reviewed on Aug 8, 2019 by Scott Garner

Bryon Howard helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Dedicated, professional and patient. Shirley was excellent as we saw many properties over a few months. She helped my wife and I find the right place to call home. As we viewed properties she would provide collaborative observations to help match the house to our lifestyle. We would highly recommend Shirley for everyone. She is a relational relator who will help you find more than a house, but a home.
Comment

Craig Royal

Reviewed on August 4th, 2019

Craig Royal

Reviewed on Aug 4, 2019 by Craig Royal

Bryon Howard helped us sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Brian and Shirley were very professional and motivated to help us sell our condo. We appreciate all the hard work. Thank you for everything you did.
Comment

Erin Butler

Reviewed on June 14th, 2019

Erin Butler

Reviewed on Jun 14, 2019 by Erin Butler

Bryon Howard helped us sell in July, 2018
1.1
out of 5

While we wholly acknowledge that we were trying to sell our home in a very tough market, how Bryon treated us as clients was absolutely unacceptable. He promised weekly call updates, and they essentially stopped after the first 3 months. He didn't treat us with respect or dignity. When we voiced our concerns to him, he completed brushed it off and that's when he ghosted us almost completely, having his wife sporadically answer questions asked of him. To say his communication skills are lacking would be an understatement. 6 months on the market and no sale. We hired a new agent and were sold in less than 2 weeks!!

Comment

Samson Ngo

Reviewed on May 17th, 2019

Samson Ngo

Reviewed on May 17, 2019 by Samson Ngo

Bryon Howard helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Bryon is very fast in selling your house. My house is sold in less than 30 days.He have lots of connection or knows somebody looking to purchases houses
Comment

Laurie B

Reviewed on April 7th, 2019

Laurie B

Reviewed on Apr 7, 2019 by Laurie B

Bryon Howard helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
We were referred to Bryon by our realtor in BC who assisted us with the purchase of our new home there, and we are extremely grateful he introduced us. At our initial meeting Bryon walked us through his pre-sale strategy which included promoting our upcoming listing prior to it "going live". We had no idea how valuable this would be! This continues to be a very tough market for sellers, but the day our home was listed, we had 11 showings and within 13 hours had 5 offers, several of which were ABOVE our asking price. 24 hours after listing our home we had an accepted offer at both a price that we were thrilled with and a possession date which matched our "target date". Both Bryon and Shirley were very helpful and accommodating in the period leading up to listing our home, and continue to be helpful with after sale follow up and advice. We will HIGHLY recommend them to anyone wishing to sell their home in the future.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 20