Lorene MacGregor Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 29 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (29)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Judi Start

Reviewed on February 26th, 2021

Judi Start

Reviewed on Feb 26, 2021 by Judi Start

Lorene helped us buy and sell in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Lorene was awesome to work with. Easy going and a good listener. It was nice to work with her on such a big life purchase!

Al Kessler

Reviewed on February 26th, 2021

Al Kessler

Reviewed on Feb 26, 2021 by Al Kessler

Lorene helped us buy in June, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Lorene is amazing. Her energy and professionalism are unmatched. We came from out of town with a massive list of houses to see and Lorene showed us over 20 homes in 2 days! She took a chance and showed us a house not on our list and it ended up being the one we bought.

Lorene genuinely cares for her clients. Her advice and keen eye for the little things insures her clients that they get the best house for the best price.

Lach Farrell

Reviewed on February 26th, 2021

Lach Farrell

Reviewed on Feb 26, 2021 by Lach Farrell

Lorene helped us sell in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.60 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
4.20 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.30 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.50 /5.00
4.64
out of 5

The entire process was marked by high level of competence, professionalism and service. Obviously I was most pleased with Ms. MacGregor's role in the sale of my condominium.

Jack Hamelin

Reviewed on February 26th, 2021

Jack Hamelin

Reviewed on Feb 26, 2021 by Jack Hamelin

Lorene helped us buy in February, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

We found Lorene to be the most communicative of all local agents, an important issue these days. She also made herself very available for any questions or concerns.

Camelia Wong

Reviewed on February 19th, 2021

Camelia Wong

Reviewed on Feb 19, 2021 by Camelia Wong

Lorene helped us buy in August, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I highly recommend Lorene! Lorene made looking at houses a fun process.  We felt like we were looking at a house with a family member.  She reminded us of what we were looking for and needed, rather than sell us a house that didn't fit. She continued with us house after house with a great and excited personality. We really felt that she cared about finding us a home
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6