Bryan Wiltshire Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Michael Fraser

Reviewed on October 20th, 2019

Michael Fraser

Reviewed on Oct 20, 2019 by Michael Fraser

Bryan helped us buy in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Bryan went above and beyond our expectations.Being first time home buyers we didn't really have a clue.He guided us every step of the way from start to finish,from showing to showing,home inspection,lawyer and with the people at the bank.He dealt with it all. Never once did we feel pressured or had the feeling that we were being pushed into making an offer.He knew what we were looking for and spent a lot of time making things happen.Always within our limited free time.We highly recommend Bryan and his team.
Comment

Deborah Crowell

Reviewed on November 9th, 2017

Deborah Crowell

Reviewed on Nov 9, 2017 by Deborah Crowell

Bryan helped us sell in November, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Tillsonburg

Bryan was very knowledgeable and quick about marketing the home we were selling. He posted pictures on social media the same night the house was listed. Bryan worked hard for us knowing that we needed to sell quickly. Very polite and professional.

Comment

Neil Gullahe

Reviewed on November 9th, 2017

Neil Gullahe

Reviewed on Nov 9, 2017 by Neil Gullahe

Bryan helped us buy and sell in October, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Tillsonburg

I can't say anything bad about Bryan!! He made what could have been a stressful situation into an enjoyable one. His professionalism is superb, and not to mention his great sense of humor!

Comment

Karen Hutcheson

Reviewed on August 28th, 2015

Karen Hutcheson

Reviewed on Aug 28, 2015 by Karen Hutcheson

Bryan helped us sell in August, 2015
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Tillsonburg

Bryan is the absolute best agent we have ever had! He went above and beyond any other agents service for the sale of our home. His video and pictures are a true selling skill. Thank you so much Bryan! You are highly recommended by Us!!!!

Comment

Jean Zamecnik

Reviewed on July 30th, 2015

Jean Zamecnik

Reviewed on Jul 30, 2015 by Jean Zamecnik

Bryan helped us sell in March, 2015
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Tillsonburg

Bryan was awesome. He hosted many open houses and made the house look fantastic in photos. Our expectations were definitely met and we were happy with the outcome. We would use Bryan again for our Real Estate needs.

Jeanie and Gary Zamecnik

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2