Geoff and Bobbie McGowan Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 43 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (43)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Elise Farrell

Reviewed on January 20th, 2021

Elise Farrell

Reviewed on Jan 20, 2021 by Elise Farrell

Geoff and Bobbie helped us sell in January, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
4.80 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.87
out of 5
Working with Jennifer Chamberlain was a pleasant and positive experience. Jenn possesses the rare blend of business experience and people skills. She communicates very well, and gets things done very efficiently. Not only that, she is cheerful and patient. I am a senior, not especially tech savvy. Not for a second did that seem to matter to Jenn. Most importantly, this agent and her team The McGowan Team provide an excellent and dependable service in what is a very critical business transaction. I have worked with this team before, and recommend both Jennifer and her associates highly. Put in 2021 terms, they've got what it takes!

Sylvie Bourassa-Muise

Reviewed on December 1st, 2020

Sylvie Bourassa-Muise

Reviewed on Dec 1, 2020 by Sylvie Bourassa-Muise

Geoff and Bobbie helped us buy and sell in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

This has been our 6th transaction with this team. They are not only most knowledgeable in the business, they listen to our (the client's) wishes and concerns; they are honest and have integrity in the manner that they conduct business. This team is most efficient in scheduling, in exploiting technology to render communications with ease and clarity. Although they have many clients they made us feel like we are their only client and never dismissed our requirements. We made good deals and got great prices on all our transactions, however, they are also realistic and guided us to asking fair market value and making fair offers as well. The team doesn't forget about us either after our transaction. They have always kept in touch to ensure that the remainder of our moves were done with ease. Furthermore, they are kind, generous and visible in their community. I highly recommend this team as the only ones I would do business with for their Honesty, Integrity and Professionalism.

Cindy Babcock

Reviewed on October 24th, 2020

Cindy Babcock

Reviewed on Oct 24, 2020 by Cindy Babcock

Geoff and Bobbie helped us buy in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.96
out of 5
Recent: stittsville ontsrio
Many thanks to Jennifer and Steve for helping us buy our new home. Jennifer was available at all hours of the day and determined what we were looking for immediately. Thank you Jennifer for all of your work with us. You were amazing and we really appreciated all that you did in a very short time frame. Cindy and Kelly Babcock

C Carter

Reviewed on September 11th, 2020

C Carter

Reviewed on Sep 11, 2020 by C Carter

Geoff and Bobbie helped us sell in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Thanks so much to your team for working with us and accommodating us to make a successful sale of our home during a pandemic. The quality of your service is top notch and I would recommend Steve and your staging team to anyone seeking to make a successful transaction in the least amount of time. It took four days. Mind blowing.

Natalie Tessier

Reviewed on August 18th, 2020

Natalie Tessier

Reviewed on Aug 18, 2020 by Natalie Tessier

Geoff and Bobbie helped us sell in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jenn Chamberlain was incredible! She was always available to chat, eased our mind when we had any worries and was committed from the beginning. Her positive vibe and smile were fantastic and she was by our side every step of the way.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9