Geoff and Bobbie McGowan Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 41 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (41)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Cindy Babcock

Reviewed on October 24th, 2020

Cindy Babcock

Reviewed on Oct 24, 2020 by Cindy Babcock

Geoff and Bobbie helped us buy in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.96
out of 5
Recent: stittsville ontsrio
Many thanks to Jennifer and Steve for helping us buy our new home. Jennifer was available at all hours of the day and determined what we were looking for immediately. Thank you Jennifer for all of your work with us. You were amazing and we really appreciated all that you did in a very short time frame. Cindy and Kelly Babcock

C Carter

Reviewed on September 11th, 2020

C Carter

Reviewed on Sep 11, 2020 by C Carter

Geoff and Bobbie helped us sell in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Thanks so much to your team for working with us and accommodating us to make a successful sale of our home during a pandemic. The quality of your service is top notch and I would recommend Steve and your staging team to anyone seeking to make a successful transaction in the least amount of time. It took four days. Mind blowing.

Natalie Tessier

Reviewed on August 18th, 2020

Natalie Tessier

Reviewed on Aug 18, 2020 by Natalie Tessier

Geoff and Bobbie helped us sell in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jenn Chamberlain was incredible! She was always available to chat, eased our mind when we had any worries and was committed from the beginning. Her positive vibe and smile were fantastic and she was by our side every step of the way.

Rami Matta

Reviewed on July 8th, 2020

Rami Matta

Reviewed on Jul 8, 2020 by Rami Matta

Geoff and Bobbie helped us sell in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Crescent, Ottawa
Jennifer was just like an angel from heaven, she was so positive at the time I thought we are losing. Extremely friendly, smart, lovely, professional, having super positive energy which explains the great positive outcome. Good luck Jennifer

Jenn Logie

Reviewed on June 25th, 2020

Jenn Logie

Reviewed on Jun 25, 2020 by Jenn Logie

Geoff and Bobbie helped us buy in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Ottawa, ON
Jenn was incredible- she went above and beyond to help us find our first home. Not only was she professional, super responsive and knowledgeable, she also made looking at houses fun. We had complete confidence every step of the way- Jenn really knows what she is doing and always impressed us pointing out things we wouldn’t have noticed in potential homes. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9