Geoff and Bobbie McGowan Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 47 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (47)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Galina Demmons

Reviewed on March 23rd, 2021

Galina Demmons

Reviewed on Mar 23, 2021 by Galina Demmons

Geoff and Bobbie helped us buy and sell in March, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jennifer is the best! A fantastic agent to work with throughout the entire process. She made the entire process so smooth and stress free. Our home was sell very quickly, we were only one week on the market, and in a one week she found for me the nice downside house, which I like very much! She was always available for my last minute questions and concerns. She is extremely knowledgeable, professional, caring, kind and friendly! I highly recommend her to every one! Thank you so much, Jennifer! I love you, and respect you very much! Galina Demmons.

Liz Raizenne

Reviewed on March 10th, 2021

Liz Raizenne

Reviewed on Mar 10, 2021 by Liz Raizenne

Geoff and Bobbie helped us sell in February, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jenn was amazing in making our home selling experience less sad and less stressful for us. She listened to us, communicated quickly to our questions and kept us informed at all times. We were very pleased with her team’s efficiency, and would recommend them to our friends without hesitation.

NOSA SHO-SILVA NOSA

Reviewed on March 10th, 2021

NOSA SHO-SILVA NOSA

Reviewed on Mar 10, 2021 by NOSA SHO-SILVA NOSA

Geoff and Bobbie helped us sell in March, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
10000 stars out of 5! Jennifer is a well-oiled machine, but with the friendly, professional, and “get it done” human touch. Her attentive response to all questions, whether by phone(text) or email, was greatly appreciated, and was always timely and informative. There is no hard sell; it’s about meeting the clients’ needs every step of the way. Selling your residence is stressful, full stop. However, much of the process was made incredibly easy through great communication. There aren’t enough adjectives to describe how pleased i am with Jennifer and her team, Thank you so much for stepping in and saving the day.

Heather Sutherland

Reviewed on February 1st, 2021

Heather Sutherland

Reviewed on Feb 1, 2021 by Heather Sutherland

Geoff and Bobbie helped us buy and sell in January, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
4.20 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.70 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.10 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.57
out of 5
I have worked with Jennifer a number of time and have found that she is very easy to work with. I have recommended her to others.

Elise Farrell

Reviewed on January 20th, 2021

Elise Farrell

Reviewed on Jan 20, 2021 by Elise Farrell

Geoff and Bobbie helped us sell in January, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
4.80 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.87
out of 5
Working with Jennifer Chamberlain was a pleasant and positive experience. Jenn possesses the rare blend of business experience and people skills. She communicates very well, and gets things done very efficiently. Not only that, she is cheerful and patient. I am a senior, not especially tech savvy. Not for a second did that seem to matter to Jenn. Most importantly, this agent and her team The McGowan Team provide an excellent and dependable service in what is a very critical business transaction. I have worked with this team before, and recommend both Jennifer and her associates highly. Put in 2021 terms, they've got what it takes!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10