Nas Klayme Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 120 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (120)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 24

Chris Majcher

Reviewed on June 12th, 2019

Chris Majcher

Reviewed on Jun 12, 2019 by Chris Majcher

Nas helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Nas made the process of finding the right home easy and when we found the one, they made it extremely easy to get all the required steps completed. From a lawyer, inspector and even insurance quotes, the process was turn key and extremely stress free. Would definitely recommend Nas and his team to anyone looking.
Comment

Paul Lunn

Reviewed on June 7th, 2019

Paul Lunn

Reviewed on Jun 7, 2019 by Paul Lunn

Nas helped us buy in May, 2019
4.94
out of 5
Nas was very helpful on our first house purchase . He was patient in explaining the process and was able to awnser our questions in a timely manner . Nas was able to work with our schedule even though it was not easy able to accommodate when we were able to meet. Very seamless experience.
Comment

Anne Gabrielle Walker

Reviewed on June 6th, 2019

Anne Gabrielle Walker

Reviewed on Jun 6, 2019 by Anne Gabrielle Walker

Nas helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Nas Klayme provided excellent service, knowledge, tactical advice, assessment of the pros and cons of every property, its history, and the neighbourhood, knowing what particular features we were looking for. This was critical to us as we were buying "long-distance", and in the very particular market that was Spring 2019. Nas is professional and personable -- we felt a real connection, and that he had our interests very much at heart. Nas guided us in a successful bid on a multiple-offer property that ticked all our boxes -- and there were a lot of boxes for a house that is right in the heart of Halifax! Nas and his team were also an invaluable resource in making Halifax connections necessary to a smooth transition. I whole-heartedly recommend Nas to anyone looking for exceptional guidance and service.
Comment

Sheena Cooper

Reviewed on May 29th, 2019

Sheena Cooper

Reviewed on May 29, 2019 by Sheena Cooper

Nas helped us buy and sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Nas was a wonderful agent. He knew a lot about the whole buying and selling process. He also had very good people to recommend for services (lawyer, mortgage broker, inspector). He knows the area and he knows what things are worth.
Comment

Darlene Acker

Reviewed on May 17th, 2019

Darlene Acker

Reviewed on May 17, 2019 by Darlene Acker

Nas helped us buy in May, 2019
4.79
out of 5
Nas was very helpful and very understanding of my situation. I look forward to working with him again in the near future when I am ready to sell my old property.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 24