Nas Klayme Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 126 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (126)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 26

Elaine Evans

Reviewed on September 19th, 2019

Elaine Evans

Reviewed on Sep 19, 2019 by Elaine Evans

Nas helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
We are moving over from Australia soon to our new home Nas helped us find. Has been quite a long few stressful months prior to this moment. We could not have achieved this without Nas.
Comment

Barrie & Sheena McCuish

Reviewed on August 26th, 2019

Barrie & Sheena McCuish

Reviewed on Aug 26, 2019 by Barrie & Sheena McCuish

Nas helped us sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
When we decided to sell our house, we interviewed three brokers from some of the top brokerages in our area. Our choice of Nas Klayme was not only based on the brokerage he represented but on Nas himself. He not only met our expectations of what one would like from a broker, he far exceeded them. Nas explained everything clearly, he also listened to our thoughts and needs and was genuinely interested in making sure we were well taken care of. It was very obvious right from the start that he had our best interests at heart. Nas has an exceptional team as well who were always very helpful and quick to respond to our every question or need. We can't say enough about how impressed we were with Nas Klayme and how painless he made the selling of our home of forty years for us.
Comment

Xiaohan Li

Reviewed on August 15th, 2019

Xiaohan Li

Reviewed on Aug 15, 2019 by Xiaohan Li

Nas helped us buy in January, 2019
5
out of 5


My hole family are woking with Nas, he is a great guy! Patient, knowledge, always give us the right comments for different houses. That helped us avoid so many non-perfect houses and finally, we all got the perfect one.

Comment

Jihad Al Frenn

Reviewed on July 29th, 2019

Jihad Al Frenn

Reviewed on Jul 29, 2019 by Jihad Al Frenn

Nas helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Nas makes you feel that you are Family, and treat you as such . He gives you his professional advice and leads you through all the need-to-know’s.
Comment

Lori Sharp

Reviewed on July 26th, 2019

Lori Sharp

Reviewed on Jul 26, 2019 by Lori Sharp

Nas helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Nas went above and beyond for us as we were looking for our house in Nova Scotia while living in Ontario. He was very familiar with the areas and was on point with what we were looking for. We would definitely work with him again and recommend him to anyone looking for a fantastic agent!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 26