SUNNY PUREWAL Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 111 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (111)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 23

Vipul Khanna

Reviewed on June 19th, 2019

Vipul Khanna

Reviewed on Jun 19, 2019 by Vipul Khanna

SUNNY helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Sunny is a great guy. Sold my house in 1 day and he was there throughout the process. He was always available and pro active
Comment

Lisa R

Reviewed on June 16th, 2019

Lisa R

Reviewed on Jun 16, 2019 by Lisa R

SUNNY helped us sell in May, 2019
4.79
out of 5
Sunny is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. It's great to deal directly with Sunny and not assistants. He is very prompt with his communication.
Comment

Mansureh Zabeth

Reviewed on June 15th, 2019

Mansureh Zabeth

Reviewed on Jun 15, 2019 by Mansureh Zabeth

SUNNY helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
If i could give more than 5 stars would definitely do. Highly Recommended him for his great professional service in selling my house in just 4 days. Definitely No.1 Real Estate Agent ✌🏻
Comment

Moinuddin Syed

Reviewed on June 15th, 2019

Moinuddin Syed

Reviewed on Jun 15, 2019 by Moinuddin Syed

SUNNY helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Mr Sunny Purewal is man of his word very professional,very promising, very enthusiastic above/beyond...we have been trying to sell my house last years with other realtor but we couldn't, Mr Sunny sold our house in 4 days. He is not only number#1 realtor his excellence realtor king in Brampton...5 star +++++
Comment

owner lee

Reviewed on June 11th, 2019

owner lee

Reviewed on Jun 11, 2019 by owner lee

SUNNY helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Thank you Sunny for selling our house in 5 days and with good price. He is professional and proactive. He provides free staging, photographs and free moving boxes. We know we pick the right agent start from the beginning. Good job Sunny
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 23