SUNNY PUREWAL Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 120 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (120)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 24

V Murugesan

Reviewed on September 9th, 2019

V Murugesan

Reviewed on Sep 9, 2019 by V Murugesan

SUNNY helped us sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
We are first time home sellers, and we were looking for a trustworthy experienced realtor to sell our house with the price that it deserves within a reasonable amount of time on the market. Our search led us to interviewing Sunny Purewal! What set Sunny apart from others was his reputation and experience in selling homes very fast without sacrificing the fair price/value that your home deserves. So, we placed our trust and belief in him by hiring him to sell our home. Within a week of signing the contract, Sunny and his team (stager - Vishu, cleaner - Lucy, photographer - Mike) did an amazing job at transforming our house and getting it ready to be listed on the market. The presentation of the house was so amazing that it made us rethink whether we should in fact be selling this wonderfully transformed home! Once the house was listed on the market, Sunny and his team got us so many showings over four days! We were happy with the way his RE/MAX Realty Services team at communicated with us to confirm appointments! After four days of showings, Sunny brought multiple offers to us, and negotiated a firm offer that was over the asking price! We were so astonished with the way it turned out, and we couldn't be more happier! Go with Sunny if you need somebody who a. can make the selling experience as smooth as possible for your family, b. can sell your home fast without sacrificing the price that your home deserves! c. goes above and beyond to earn your trust d. will make sure you are happy at the end. Thank you Sunny for being there for us in our life when we needed you the most! You are one of the few people I've met that has tremendous dedication and passion for what you do!
Comment

K Shanmugam

Reviewed on September 9th, 2019

K Shanmugam

Reviewed on Sep 9, 2019 by K Shanmugam

SUNNY helped us sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Sunny sold(firm) our house in 4 days over asking!!! He is very strategic, professional, knowledgeable and easily approachable. He has an amazing team of cleaner, stager and photographer who brought the best out of our house that resulted in 30+ showing requests and multiple offers in just 4 days. His office staff was very courteous in their communication throughout the showing period. Overall Sunny made selling our house a pleasant experience. As a mother of a 9 month old baby and a 5 year old, I highly recommend Sunny as he will sell the house (very fast) even before your kids start whining about the showing ordeal.
Comment

Mehrab Gazi

Reviewed on September 8th, 2019

Mehrab Gazi

Reviewed on Sep 8, 2019 by Mehrab Gazi

SUNNY helped us sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Sunny is very professional, knowledgeable and guided us very well as we were first time sellers. He successfully sold our home and helped us achieve our target selling price. His experience, commitment to his customers and honesty is invaluable (and rare these days). We truely appreciate his great work from beginning to end!! We would recommend Sunny 150% if you want someone to represent your best interest during the selling process.
Comment

Sanjay Khiyani

Reviewed on September 4th, 2019

Sanjay Khiyani

Reviewed on Sep 4, 2019 by Sanjay Khiyani

SUNNY helped us sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5


I listed my house with other agent for almost for one year but it did not sell . Then I called sunny and he listed my house in few days . He is honest and very trust worthy individual . He did amazing staging and very nice pictures and video. I had so many showings and outcome was big sold sign front of my home. He delivered what he promised. If you looking for agent who deliver results the from bottom of my heart call sunny purewal to sell your home . Thank you my friend. You done it . I will definitely use sunny again and again when I need to buy or sell !

Comment

Tracy Mcknight

Reviewed on August 28th, 2019

Tracy Mcknight

Reviewed on Aug 28, 2019 by Tracy Mcknight

SUNNY helped us sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Donny was beyond a great realtor he had our home listed staged cleaned and sold in four da He is a genuine hard working gentleman that pulled off something we didn’t think could be done! Thank you Sonny !
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 24