SUNNY PUREWAL Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 122 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (122)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 25

Sandeep Trivedi

Reviewed on November 10th, 2019

Sandeep Trivedi

Reviewed on Nov 10, 2019 by Sandeep Trivedi

SUNNY helped us sell in October, 2019
5
out of 5
My wife and I are very grateful for the work that Sunny has done for us. As we are both working professionals, my wife and I didn't have much time to think about how to get our property sold. We interviewed 3 well known Real Estate agents, but after interviewing all 3 we hired Sunny Purewal to list our property. When we first invited him, he quickly pointed out the value of our home and showed us some practical ways to highlight its value. I would like to thank him for his hard work, dedication, and support. Our house was sold in 3 days above our asking price. I will with confidence buy & sell our future properties with SUNNNY PUREWAL. I will recommend SUNNY PUREWAL for any Real Estate needs.
Comment

David Traves

Reviewed on September 30th, 2019

David Traves

Reviewed on Sep 30, 2019 by David Traves

SUNNY helped us sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Sunny was a no-nonsense Realtor who was extremely prepared and has a great infrastructure around him to provide his clients with maximum exposure. He has a good business sense and knows his business. We sold our house very quickly and over asking. Not sure what else you could ask for in a Realtor. I would both recommend him to others and use him again.
Comment

V Murugesan

Reviewed on September 9th, 2019

V Murugesan

Reviewed on Sep 9, 2019 by V Murugesan

SUNNY helped us sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
We are first time home sellers, and we were looking for a trustworthy experienced realtor to sell our house with the price that it deserves within a reasonable amount of time on the market. Our search led us to interviewing Sunny Purewal! What set Sunny apart from others was his reputation and experience in selling homes very fast without sacrificing the fair price/value that your home deserves. So, we placed our trust and belief in him by hiring him to sell our home. Within a week of signing the contract, Sunny and his team (stager - Vishu, cleaner - Lucy, photographer - Mike) did an amazing job at transforming our house and getting it ready to be listed on the market. The presentation of the house was so amazing that it made us rethink whether we should in fact be selling this wonderfully transformed home! Once the house was listed on the market, Sunny and his team got us so many showings over four days! We were happy with the way his RE/MAX Realty Services team at communicated with us to confirm appointments! After four days of showings, Sunny brought multiple offers to us, and negotiated a firm offer that was over the asking price! We were so astonished with the way it turned out, and we couldn't be more happier! Go with Sunny if you need somebody who a. can make the selling experience as smooth as possible for your family, b. can sell your home fast without sacrificing the price that your home deserves! c. goes above and beyond to earn your trust d. will make sure you are happy at the end. Thank you Sunny for being there for us in our life when we needed you the most! You are one of the few people I've met that has tremendous dedication and passion for what you do!
Comment

K Shanmugam

Reviewed on September 9th, 2019

K Shanmugam

Reviewed on Sep 9, 2019 by K Shanmugam

SUNNY helped us sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Sunny sold(firm) our house in 4 days over asking!!! He is very strategic, professional, knowledgeable and easily approachable. He has an amazing team of cleaner, stager and photographer who brought the best out of our house that resulted in 30+ showing requests and multiple offers in just 4 days. His office staff was very courteous in their communication throughout the showing period. Overall Sunny made selling our house a pleasant experience. As a mother of a 9 month old baby and a 5 year old, I highly recommend Sunny as he will sell the house (very fast) even before your kids start whining about the showing ordeal.
Comment

Mehrab Gazi

Reviewed on September 8th, 2019

Mehrab Gazi

Reviewed on Sep 8, 2019 by Mehrab Gazi

SUNNY helped us sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Sunny is very professional, knowledgeable and guided us very well as we were first time sellers. He successfully sold our home and helped us achieve our target selling price. His experience, commitment to his customers and honesty is invaluable (and rare these days). We truely appreciate his great work from beginning to end!! We would recommend Sunny 150% if you want someone to represent your best interest during the selling process.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 25