SUNNY PUREWAL Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 153 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (153)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 31

Doug Ablitt

Reviewed on May 27th, 2020

Doug Ablitt

Reviewed on May 27, 2020 by Doug Ablitt

SUNNY helped us sell in May, 2020
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] sold my home during COVID-19 pandemic highest price on street sold within a week of listing 5 stars for this agent - his professionalism stands him out from the competition
Comment

jagjit sidhu

Reviewed on May 21st, 2020

jagjit  sidhu

Reviewed on May 21, 2020 by jagjit sidhu

SUNNY helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5

Very professional and an honest real estate agent. I bought my first house in Brampton and he helped through all the processes! They helped to get me mortgage, home inspector, and lawyer.
I highly recommend sunny, Ravi and Rajbir .

Comment

Kolappan Perumal

Reviewed on May 21st, 2020

Kolappan Perumal

Reviewed on May 21, 2020 by Kolappan Perumal

SUNNY helped us sell in May, 2020
5
out of 5

Sunny has done excellent work for us. He always showed sincerity, responsibility, and confidence towards his work, and kept us updated at all times. I would highly recommend him.

Comment

pardeep gill

Reviewed on May 21st, 2020

pardeep gill

Reviewed on May 21, 2020 by pardeep gill

SUNNY helped us buy in March, 2015
5
out of 5

Me and my family moved from Montreal to Brampton and I was looking to buy a house. Sunny Purewal helped me get my dream home , not only he helped me to get the house, he also arranged the mortgage, inspection and lawyer! Sunny Purewal is very honest and straightforward person! Thanks Sunny!

Comment

Zenia Oziemski

Reviewed on May 17th, 2020

Zenia Oziemski

Reviewed on May 17, 2020 by Zenia Oziemski

SUNNY helped us sell in May, 2020
4.79
out of 5
Sunny cared about our needs to sell the house & he just did it. It's extremely difficult time due to the Covid-19 its final "SOLD" was much beyond our expectations and brought smiles on our faces again. I would definitely recommend Sunny for everyone, my friend and family.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 31