Carrol Verasamy Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 4 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (4)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Ayesha Tariq

Reviewed on February 17th, 2015

Ayesha Tariq

Reviewed on Feb 17, 2015 by Ayesha Tariq

Carrol helped us sell in March, 2014
5
out of 5

When I first met Carol , she was very informative , she gave me right advice about how to move forward with my Condo sale . She made every step easy for me. Carol would always update me what was going on with the listing , right from staging the house , open house updates ,showing update. If I had any questions I would just text her and she was there for me with her expertise .It was a pleasure working with her . She has been very positive and even when she was going for her vacation she made sure that I am in good hands .She is always mindful of what is best in her client's interest .

Carol I am so happy that I followed your advice and you made the deal so easy and smooth for me. I would definitely recommend you to family and friends.

Thank you for such personalized service.

I wish you all the best.

Comment

Worship Implosion

Reviewed on February 9th, 2015

Worship Implosion

Reviewed on Feb 9, 2015 by Worship Implosion

Carrol helped us buy in May, 2014
5
out of 5

I am a single mom with 2 children, going through some very difficult life transitions including
selling my house and downsizing to a townhouse. Carrol was more than just a realtor, she was a great friend and she provided the support I needed, making things so much easier. Thank you Carrol for a wonderful experience! I will definitely recommend Carrol to anyone looking to sell or buy property. I have never had such excellent customer service from anyone as I experienced in dealing with Carrol. She went beyond the call of duty and became personally involved as if this were her own project. Carrol has a vibrant personality and her optimism, caring attitude and positive approach, helps to alleviate the stress of selling or buying a home. I was
amazed at her dedication. Carrol was available 24/7, answering her calls or messages promptly, even at ridiculous hours when she should have been asleep!! It didn’t matter to her what day or
time, she would be available to show me properties. Carrol has the patience of “Job” from the bible. I am very fussy and for a while I thought that I would never find a property that I liked. Carrol never complained as she spent hours, days and weeks driving around through Burlington, Milton and Oakville, looking at numerous properties, before I finally found something I liked. I don't know who was more relieved - Carrol or me!!!

Comment

Lisa Wasnie

Reviewed on February 9th, 2015

Lisa Wasnie

Reviewed on Feb 9, 2015 by Lisa Wasnie

Carrol helped us buy in February, 2013
4.97
out of 5

 When my fiancé and I got engaged it was time to sell my condo and buy a new house together. We enlisted the help of Carrol as we knew her expertise and knowledge in real estate would be of great benefit to us. She did not disappoint! She took the time to really listen and understand what we were looking for in a house. We never felt any pressure to buy and even found a house we love under budget! She was very patient as we looked at about 50 houses. One house we even looked at 3 times and did not put in an offer!

Carrol has a great energy about her which makes her unique from other agents. She is always positive and encouraging. She has a strong work ethic and is passionate about her job. She always made herself available and returned phone calls promptly. It is obvious when you meet Carrol that this is not a job for her but rather a person who genuinely wants to help people find their home and be happy.

We would recommend Carrol to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a house. We had a really great experience with her and are very happy in our new home.

Terry and Lisa

Comment

Mandeep Grewal

Reviewed on February 9th, 2015

Mandeep Grewal

Reviewed on Feb 9, 2015 by Mandeep Grewal

Carrol helped us buy in August, 2012
5
out of 5


Carrol helped us sell our home in Milton, ON and purchase our home in Oakville, ON in 2012. We had very specific things that we were looking for in our new home (large lot, quiet neighbourhood, great schools, etc.) and all within our price range. Carrol was quick in identifying relevant properties and always being available to answer our questions. Her responsiveness was second to none. We would highly recommend Carrol as an agent.

Comment