Brent Wilcox Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 29 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (29)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Hassan Raza

Reviewed on January 3rd, 2021

Hassan Raza

Reviewed on Jan 3, 2021 by Hassan Raza

Brent helped us buy and sell in January, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.60 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.60 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.80 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.83
out of 5
Brent is a great guy to work with. He is very personable and down to earth. He was very knowledgeable about selling our home. I would recommend him any day and he would be the number 1 guy I would refer if anyone ever needed to buy or sell a home.

Anny Trepanier

Reviewed on November 22nd, 2020

Anny Trepanier

Reviewed on Nov 22, 2020 by Anny Trepanier

Brent helped us buy and sell in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.60 /5.00
Experience
4.60 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.10 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.69
out of 5
Brent was really fast to answering any of our questions and also quickly available for anything we need. He likes to do stuff the right way so he let you know every time what you should do but let you take your own decisions.Really good communication and advices.

Tomas Peralta

Reviewed on September 19th, 2020

Tomas Peralta

Reviewed on Sep 19, 2020 by Tomas Peralta

Brent helped us buy in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Blvd SE
Brent made our first home buy experience so easy. constant and clear / transparent communication. constant check ins which made us feel like we were being taken care of. would definitely recommend to family and anyone.

Riley Damen

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2020

Riley Damen

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2020 by Riley Damen

Brent helped us buy and sell in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Court SE
Brent was referred to us from a family member. Brent has now worked with both my sisters, my self and soon my father. We had met with 2 other agents prior to us chosing to work with Brent. This is fairly new to us and we thought the other 2 agents were ok. We then spoke to Brent and found out how much more value he adds to his services then the other realtors. With his good advice and know of his trade Brent had our home sold in 1 week. We had found a home we would love to live in. This home seemed like a far fetch for a number of reasons. Brent had again through great advice and and his years of experience had help us get a purchase contract on the home. He then set up the inspections and walked us through the process with a little stress as possible. Brent had also recomended Dave Alberda as our mortgage broker. Who as a part or our home buying team put together a great mortgage contract. Dave also gave us sounds advice through out the process. I have already recommended Bret to my father and will recomend him to anyone that I can. This review may sound a little heavy by Brent deserves every bit of the praise in this review. The facts are he sold our house in 1 week and got us into a dream home the next week.

Ryan Burns

Reviewed on July 13th, 2020

Ryan Burns

Reviewed on Jul 13, 2020 by Ryan Burns

Brent helped us buy in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Calgary, AB

Brent was an excellent realtor. He went over and above for us, always making time for appointments and giving great advice along the way. Definitely a realtor you want on your side.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6