Brent Wilcox Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 27 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (27)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Tomas Peralta

Reviewed on September 19th, 2020

Tomas Peralta

Reviewed on Sep 19, 2020 by Tomas Peralta

Brent helped us buy in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Brent made our first home buy experience so easy. constant and clear / transparent communication. constant check ins which made us feel like we were being taken care of. would definitely recommend to family and anyone.

Riley Damen

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2020

Riley Damen

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2020 by Riley Damen

Brent helped us buy and sell in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Brent was referred to us from a family member. Brent has now worked with both my sisters, my self and soon my father. We had met with 2 other agents prior to us chosing to work with Brent. This is fairly new to us and we thought the other 2 agents were ok. We then spoke to Brent and found out how much more value he adds to his services then the other realtors. With his good advice and know of his trade Brent had our home sold in 1 week. We had found a home we would love to live in. This home seemed like a far fetch for a number of reasons. Brent had again through great advice and and his years of experience had help us get a purchase contract on the home. He then set up the inspections and walked us through the process with a little stress as possible. Brent had also recomended Dave Alberda as our mortgage broker. Who as a part or our home buying team put together a great mortgage contract. Dave also gave us sounds advice through out the process. I have already recommended Bret to my father and will recomend him to anyone that I can. This review may sound a little heavy by Brent deserves every bit of the praise in this review. The facts are he sold our house in 1 week and got us into a dream home the next week.

Ryan Burns

Reviewed on July 13th, 2020

Ryan Burns

Reviewed on Jul 13, 2020 by Ryan Burns

Brent helped us buy in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Brent was an excellent realtor. He went over and above for us, always making time for appointments and giving great advice along the way. Definitely a realtor you want on your side.

Shirley Dolan

Reviewed on June 20th, 2020

Shirley Dolan

Reviewed on Jun 20, 2020 by Shirley Dolan

Brent helped us sell in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I was a little concerned/apprehensive about doing a long distance house sale but everything went smoothly- thanks to Brent! He was great at walking me through every step along the way. He answered all my questions, kept me informed throughout the process and was willing to roll up his sleeves if I needed some chores done. (Since I didn't live close by) I'm so glad Brent was recommended to me and I recommend him to anyone looking for a great realtor!

Frank Endrigkeit

Reviewed on June 15th, 2020

Frank Endrigkeit

Reviewed on Jun 15, 2020 by Frank Endrigkeit

Brent helped us buy in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Brent is a awesome and very great Realtor, he supported us buying our first house and through the Covid-19 crises... I assume it was not that easy with us, we were all over the place and changed many times between lots of different style's and model's, he was throughout the whole process very helpful and supporting in anyway, provided comparable's, figured out answers in regards about permit's and kept cool all the time. We will recommend him to our friends and everyone we know looking for a realtor.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6