Satinder Mangat Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 36 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (36)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Bruce Mills

Reviewed on September 25th, 2019

Bruce Mills

Reviewed on Sep 25, 2019 by Bruce Mills

Satinder helped us sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Recently sold my house and property with the expert experience and knowledge of Satinder . Satinder went over and above my expectations to find a buyer at my agreed price. He was very patient with my lack of knowledge regarding the selling process and sat with me to explain it in great detail. No question was unanswered. Satinder always made himself available for contact and kept me up to date with all activity and progress regarding the property. We had run into challenging issues with the zoning by-laws enforced by the region and despite that, Satinder had successfully sold my property much quicker than I had expected. I highly recommend that you use Satinder as your agent for your property transaction, you will have no regrets.
Comment

Harpal Variach

Reviewed on July 13th, 2019

Harpal Variach

Reviewed on Jul 13, 2019 by Harpal Variach

Satinder helped us rent in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Satinder is one of the best agents around. He’s very honest, reliable and professional. He works hard for his clients to ensure they get top dollars for their investment. Thank you Satinder for all your help. Keep up the great work 😉👍.
Comment

Judith Soloman

Reviewed on June 19th, 2019

Judith Soloman

Reviewed on Jun 19, 2019 by Judith Soloman

Satinder helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Sat did an incredible job selling our home! Our previous agent was a very well known top agent in our area and wasn't able to sell the property. We contacted Sat and that was the best decision we ever made! He did more for us in the first week than our previous agent had done for us in 3 months! Sat was very active and always available anytime we had a question and always updated us with anything happening in the market in our area. We liked that he was incredibly hands-on and always made sure things were done correctly and would personally see to it himself that everything was perfect. He is truly a perfectionist and it shows in everything he does! Our previous agent we had couldn't get it sold in 6 months and Sat came along and sold it very quickly and for a better price than we expected! I can't stress enough how important it is to hire the RIGHT agent to handle the sale of your property! Experience does matter and his honesty and passion for his clients sets the bar extremely high which I'm sure most other agents can't even come close to! Thank you Sat for everything you did for us, you will be our family's Realtor for life and recommend you to everyone out there who needs an exceptional agent to help them!
Comment

Zoheb Sajjad

Reviewed on December 7th, 2018

Zoheb Sajjad

Reviewed on Dec 7, 2018 by Zoheb Sajjad

Satinder helped us rent in November, 2018
5
out of 5


Satinder made it a very smooth experience. He did an excellent job explaining the process and helped us find the most suitable tenant for our house. He did not rush the process and went over every detail with us step by step. He could have easily made a commission on the first few offers but instead he made sure all our requirements were met. It was a great experience overall and would highly recommend Satinder to anyone looking to buy, sell or rent their property! Very professional and experienced agent!

Comment

Omar Sloley

Reviewed on October 8th, 2018

Omar Sloley

Reviewed on Oct 8, 2018 by Omar Sloley

Satinder helped us rent in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Satinder Mangat is a top shelf realtor. His professionalism exceeded my expectations as he we went above and beyond to simply find us a rental unit, in these challenging times for our beautiful little family. His patience and understanding to find the right choice made the process smooth and easy. We thank you satinder for being our realtor, your a true gentlemen.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8