Satinder Mangat Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 38 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (38)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Shoba Singh

Reviewed on May 27th, 2020

Shoba Singh

Reviewed on May 27, 2020 by Shoba Singh

Satinder helped us buy and sell in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Satinder made my selling process so simple and easy. From start to finish he demonstrated professionalism and had my best interest at heart. He expert negotiation skills got me exactly what I was looking for. He went above and beyond his responsibilities as a realtor. He is simply a pleasure to work with and I would recommend him to anyone interested in buying ir selling a home.
Comment

Sarbjit Kahlon

Reviewed on March 18th, 2020

Sarbjit Kahlon

Reviewed on Mar 18, 2020 by Sarbjit Kahlon

Satinder helped us sell in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Satinder was great in making the selling process as easy and stress free as possible for us. He answered all our questions thoroughly and honestly. He helped us sell our house for an amazing price and we would use his services again in a heartbeat! Highly recommend Satinder to anyone who is looking to buy or sell any type of property.
Comment

Bruce Mills

Reviewed on September 25th, 2019

Bruce Mills

Reviewed on Sep 25, 2019 by Bruce Mills

Satinder helped us sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Recently sold my house and property with the expert experience and knowledge of Satinder . Satinder went over and above my expectations to find a buyer at my agreed price. He was very patient with my lack of knowledge regarding the selling process and sat with me to explain it in great detail. No question was unanswered. Satinder always made himself available for contact and kept me up to date with all activity and progress regarding the property. We had run into challenging issues with the zoning by-laws enforced by the region and despite that, Satinder had successfully sold my property much quicker than I had expected. I highly recommend that you use Satinder as your agent for your property transaction, you will have no regrets.
Comment

Harpal Variach

Reviewed on July 13th, 2019

Harpal Variach

Reviewed on Jul 13, 2019 by Harpal Variach

Satinder helped us rent in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Satinder is one of the best agents around. He’s very honest, reliable and professional. He works hard for his clients to ensure they get top dollars for their investment. Thank you Satinder for all your help. Keep up the great work 😉👍.
Comment

Judith Soloman

Reviewed on June 19th, 2019

Judith Soloman

Reviewed on Jun 19, 2019 by Judith Soloman

Satinder helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Sat did an incredible job selling our home! Our previous agent was a very well known top agent in our area and wasn't able to sell the property. We contacted Sat and that was the best decision we ever made! He did more for us in the first week than our previous agent had done for us in 3 months! Sat was very active and always available anytime we had a question and always updated us with anything happening in the market in our area. We liked that he was incredibly hands-on and always made sure things were done correctly and would personally see to it himself that everything was perfect. He is truly a perfectionist and it shows in everything he does! Our previous agent we had couldn't get it sold in 6 months and Sat came along and sold it very quickly and for a better price than we expected! I can't stress enough how important it is to hire the RIGHT agent to handle the sale of your property! Experience does matter and his honesty and passion for his clients sets the bar extremely high which I'm sure most other agents can't even come close to! Thank you Sat for everything you did for us, you will be our family's Realtor for life and recommend you to everyone out there who needs an exceptional agent to help them!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8