Eric Dennis Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 85 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (85)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 17

Brenda Berg

Reviewed on February 19th, 2020

Brenda Berg

Reviewed on Feb 19, 2020 by Brenda Berg

Eric helped us buy and sell in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.20 /5.00
4.89
out of 5

From the first time I met Eric in my home, I knew I didn't need to look any further. Eric is knowledgeable and trust worthy. We found what I was looking for and he quickly had my house on the market and Sold for me.

All this happened while I was vacationing in the States. Through technology we were able to get papers signed and completed in a timely matter.

If your looking for someone you can trust to get a job done in a timely matter, I certainly would recommend Eric as a committed agent and salesman. Thanks Eric for all your hard work you've done for me to make this huge adjustment all happen!

Comment

R Ratke

Reviewed on July 2nd, 2019

R Ratke

Reviewed on Jul 2, 2019 by R Ratke

Eric helped us sell in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
In selling our home, Eric Dennis provided market knowledge and pricing using advanced methods, helped us plan an excellent selling strategy, and provided excellent negotiation skills in order to secure a superior offer to purchase our home. I would recommend Eric Dennis to others who wish to utilize a top performer and get their house sold.
Comment

Tracie Hughes

Reviewed on May 17th, 2019

Tracie Hughes

Reviewed on May 17, 2019 by Tracie Hughes

Eric helped us sell in February, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We got Eric Dennis and the Justin Havre team helped us to sell our house in 2 months at one of the slowest and tough season for Calgary real estate market. Eric is very calm, knowledgeable and cool. We got 2 offers after a month, open house every weekend... the whole team are very hard working, professional and efficient. We are very satisfied and appreciate. We will definitely come back to Eric and the team if we wanna sell or buy houses in the future.
Comment

Meghan Istvanffy

Reviewed on August 25th, 2018

Meghan Istvanffy

Reviewed on Aug 25, 2018 by Meghan Istvanffy

Eric helped us sell in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Eric was an outstanding agent. As a first time seller he made me feel very comfortable from the get go, by building trust and open communication with me. Through out the selling process he was constantly looking out for my best interest by following up on any questions or concerns I had. He knew the right balance of ensuring that I knew what was going on in the selling market without being too over barrowing. This type of communication I greatly respected. I’d recommend him to anyone trying to sell their home.
Comment

Cliff McConnell

Reviewed on August 25th, 2018

Cliff McConnell

Reviewed on Aug 25, 2018 by Cliff McConnell

Eric helped us sell in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
3.60 /5.00
Experience
4.60 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.70 /5.00
Property Knowledge
3.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.54
out of 5
We were very happy with Eric. We had many showings. Our house sold within three weeks. We had a few offers so were pleased.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 17