Eric Dennis Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 84 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (84)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 17

R Ratke

Reviewed on July 2nd, 2019

R Ratke

Reviewed on Jul 2, 2019 by R Ratke

Eric helped us sell in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
In selling our home, Eric Dennis provided market knowledge and pricing using advanced methods, helped us plan an excellent selling strategy, and provided excellent negotiation skills in order to secure a superior offer to purchase our home. I would recommend Eric Dennis to others who wish to utilize a top performer and get their house sold.
Comment

Tracie Hughes

Reviewed on May 17th, 2019

Tracie Hughes

Reviewed on May 17, 2019 by Tracie Hughes

Eric helped us sell in February, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We got Eric Dennis and the Justin Havre team helped us to sell our house in 2 months at one of the slowest and tough season for Calgary real estate market. Eric is very calm, knowledgeable and cool. We got 2 offers after a month, open house every weekend... the whole team are very hard working, professional and efficient. We are very satisfied and appreciate. We will definitely come back to Eric and the team if we wanna sell or buy houses in the future.
Comment

Meghan Istvanffy

Reviewed on August 25th, 2018

Meghan Istvanffy

Reviewed on Aug 25, 2018 by Meghan Istvanffy

Eric helped us sell in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Eric was an outstanding agent. As a first time seller he made me feel very comfortable from the get go, by building trust and open communication with me. Through out the selling process he was constantly looking out for my best interest by following up on any questions or concerns I had. He knew the right balance of ensuring that I knew what was going on in the selling market without being too over barrowing. This type of communication I greatly respected. I’d recommend him to anyone trying to sell their home.
Comment

Cliff McConnell

Reviewed on August 25th, 2018

Cliff McConnell

Reviewed on Aug 25, 2018 by Cliff McConnell

Eric helped us sell in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
3.60 /5.00
Experience
4.60 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.70 /5.00
Property Knowledge
3.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.54
out of 5
We were very happy with Eric. We had many showings. Our house sold within three weeks. We had a few offers so were pleased.
Comment

Allan Corbett

Reviewed on July 30th, 2018

Allan Corbett

Reviewed on Jul 30, 2018 by Allan Corbett

Eric helped us sell in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Very impressed with the real estate company & realtor specific. Made an awful process painless. Would use again & definitely recommend. Eris was relaxed, confident & outstanding.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 17