Eric Dennis Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 88 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (88)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 18

Mariah Nelson

Reviewed on August 19th, 2020

Mariah Nelson

Reviewed on Aug 19, 2020 by Mariah Nelson

Eric helped us buy in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Thank you so much to Eric! He is a fantastic realtor who made our first home buying process go smoothly! My husband and I highly recommend Eric as he provided us with exceptional service throughout the entire process with great advice, and recommendations. He was always available for a phone call or to answer any questions. I would not hesitate to recommend Eric to anyone. Thanks again!

Sheri P

Reviewed on August 3rd, 2020

Sheri P

Reviewed on Aug 3, 2020 by Sheri P

Eric helped us buy in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Eric helped me buy a home in Alberta remotely, while I was in Ontario. He spent a lot of time asking me questions and sending me example listings so that he could get a good understanding of what I was looking for. He also gave me great advice on neighbourhoods to consider (or not!). We did the home tours via video call, which worked out great - I could see the homes and ask questions, while Eric did a great job of pointing out things that I couldn't see, like where the house was located within the context of the neighbourhood, noise from nearby roads, condition of the home, etc. I was a bit anxious about buying a home virtually, but Eric went above and beyond to make it an overall great experience.

Garry Hodge

Reviewed on June 20th, 2020

Garry Hodge

Reviewed on Jun 20, 2020 by Garry Hodge

Eric helped us buy in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I found Eric to be a true professional in every sense of the word. He guided us through our Virtual home purchase Which could have been stressful for us and turned it into a very enjoyable experience. Purchasing a home remotely was a new experience for us. Eric’s knowledge of the local real estate market, his superb negotiating skills and his reassuring people skills turned this into the best real estate deal for us ever. I would not hesitate to recommend Eric to anyone.

Brenda Berg

Reviewed on February 19th, 2020

Brenda Berg

Reviewed on Feb 19, 2020 by Brenda Berg

Eric helped us buy and sell in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.20 /5.00
4.89
out of 5

From the first time I met Eric in my home, I knew I didn't need to look any further. Eric is knowledgeable and trust worthy. We found what I was looking for and he quickly had my house on the market and Sold for me.

All this happened while I was vacationing in the States. Through technology we were able to get papers signed and completed in a timely matter.

If your looking for someone you can trust to get a job done in a timely matter, I certainly would recommend Eric as a committed agent and salesman. Thanks Eric for all your hard work you've done for me to make this huge adjustment all happen!

R Ratke

Reviewed on July 2nd, 2019

R Ratke

Reviewed on Jul 2, 2019 by R Ratke

Eric helped us sell in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
In selling our home, Eric Dennis provided market knowledge and pricing using advanced methods, helped us plan an excellent selling strategy, and provided excellent negotiation skills in order to secure a superior offer to purchase our home. I would recommend Eric Dennis to others who wish to utilize a top performer and get their house sold.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 18