Mike Castiglione Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 4 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (4)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Crystal Larocque

Reviewed on June 19th, 2019

Crystal Larocque

Reviewed on Jun 19, 2019 by Crystal Larocque

Mike helped us rent in January, 2017
5
out of 5

Mike Castiglione from the Dan Cooper Group will provide outstanding real estate service. DCG focuses on service and experience, they focus on you. Give them a call today to discover the Dan Cooper Difference!

Comment

dilmini bonas

Reviewed on June 11th, 2019

dilmini bonas

Reviewed on Jun 11, 2019 by dilmini bonas

Mike helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Mike Castiglione was our listing and buying agent, and we couldn’t have asked for a better agent! We initially hesitated signing on with an real estate agent because HGTV had us feeling overconfident about our abilities to sell and find a new home. Having gone through the selling and buying process in what feels like lightening speed, I can vouch for the importance and value of a knowledgeable and hardworking real estate agent like Mike! After listing our property on Friday, we received a great offer for on Saturday evening. Mike helped us make an informed decision to accept the offer and reassured us that he would do his utmost to find us a new home to move into. When shopping for our new home, Mike shared with us his experiences as a father and pointed out the aspects of a home that are essential for our growing family. When we found our dream home, Mike walked us through the house and gave an honest and frank breakdown of the pros and cons of the property. At the time of making an offer, he worked diligently in advocating for us. Mike was on our side throughout the process and looked out for our family’s best interests. As a result of Mike’s hard work, he got us our dream home at a price that we could afford! The whole selling and buying process lasted less than two weeks for us, but we felt confident in the fact that we were taken care of in what would have otherwise felt like a whirlwind. Thank you, Mike!
Comment

Ashley Smith

Reviewed on March 23rd, 2019

Ashley Smith

Reviewed on Mar 23, 2019 by Ashley Smith

Mike helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5
We are so happy to give Mike a five star review. He helped us purchase our most recent home and was fantastic to work with. He is very personable, professional and made the experience as enjoyable as possible. We were so pleased with his communication, as he was quick to respond to emails, calls or texts. He quickly learned what we were looking for and adapted his searches to our needs. He gave honest feedback about the homes we saw and helped us to truly think about the “liveabilty” of a home with our growing family. Mike is someone we truly enjoyed working with and ultimately he did help us find the perfect home for us. I would not hesitate to work with Mike again, or to recommend him to anyone we know who is looking for a great agent.
Comment

Mike V

Reviewed on August 25th, 2015

Mike V

Reviewed on Aug 25, 2015 by Mike V

Mike helped us buy in August, 2015
5
out of 5

As an agent, Mike's central focus is on providing his clients with a complete and supported home buying experience. Mike is an authentic and genuine professional who prides himself on his ability to listen to and help his clients.

Mike has phenomenal listening skills whereby he listens to your likes/dislikes, must haves/nice to haves and then tailors the options that he presents to his clients for purchase. This is an ongoing process whereby he narrows things down until you find that property that you absolutely adore.

His knowledge about properties allows him to tell you about what is great about a given property as well as areas that might need renovation/repair and the potential cost. He is honest about what he sees. He can look at a given property and tell you the value features of a given place. He wants his clients to know exactly what they are purchasing.

In terms of communication, Mike is always accessible through phone, text, email and always responds promptly within a short period of time. There is no question that is too small or inconsequential to him. He will address any questions or concerns promptly. When viewing a potential location, he will pick you up and drive you to the open houses and viewings that he books for you. Although based in the Oakville market, Mike travels all around the G.T.H.A. for his clients.

Even after a purchase agreement has been drafted up, Mike continues his support of his clients. He can place you in contact with lenders for financing, and contacts for decoration/design. He makes sure that everything is in order, and looks over every detail. He follows through right until the day you move in.

Mike describes himself as a complete service realtor. He is not there to just help you buy/sell a property. Instead he walks through the process with you making sure everything turns out great. He will help you to feel confident in the decisions you make in your real estate experience.

Comment