Jacki Lam Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 52 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (52)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11

Indar Persaud

Reviewed on April 26th, 2018

Indar Persaud

Reviewed on Apr 26, 2018 by Indar Persaud

Jacki helped us sell in April, 2018
5
out of 5
Dear Jacki and Team, The sale of the house feels like a miracle! We are amazed, and very, very pleased particularly in light of the current housing market! Indar and I would like to thank you and your staff for all your hard work, dedication and professionalism in getting our home sold. The process could not have been quicker and easier and we can honestly say we were surprised with how smoothly the entire process was, you made it so easy for us. Again, thank you and your staff, for making this the simplest, quickest and easiest real estate transaction we have experienced. Sincerely, Sandra and Indar
Comment

joy limsiaco

Reviewed on April 17th, 2018

joy limsiaco

Reviewed on Apr 17, 2018 by joy limsiaco

Jacki helped us sell in April, 2018
5
out of 5
Jacki was nothing but amazing in selling our home. She's upfront and knows the market well, especially Cornell, Markham. I would however recommend her as an agent anywhere in the GTA as I believe as an agent she will do her due diligence to ensure her clients are well taken care of. I will use her again and recommend her to any homebuyer/seller if you want to get the job done with ease and confidence. Thanks Jacki!!
Comment

Wini CHIU

Reviewed on April 17th, 2018

Wini CHIU

Reviewed on Apr 17, 2018 by Wini CHIU

Jacki helped us sell in April, 2018
5
out of 5
Jacki is a 6 star agent! Do I need to say more? I know I am in good hands after meeting Jacki for the first time. Jacki's excellent service, frequent communication, professionalism and dependability, made the sale process so much easier. Every phone call and whatsapp message to answer my questions or calm my concerns was returned so quickly! I never feel alone as Jacki was guiding and walking with me throughout the whole journey. Jacki went above and beyond and I would certainly recommend her services to anyone that is interested in buying or selling a home. Keep up the good work Jacki :)
Comment

Mel Paul

Reviewed on March 6th, 2018

Mel Paul

Reviewed on Mar 6, 2018 by Mel Paul

Jacki helped us rent in February, 2018
5
out of 5
Jacki and Chester were professional and communicative throughout the rental process. They kept me in the loop about potential renters and provided helpful responses to my queries. Highly recommended!
Comment

Chelsea Tran

Reviewed on February 12th, 2018

Chelsea Tran

Reviewed on Feb 12, 2018 by Chelsea Tran

Jacki helped us buy in January, 2018
5
out of 5
With Jacki’s help, my fiancé and I recently purchased our first home together. The “house-hunting” process was quite daunting but Jacki supported us every step of the way. She was patient, knowledgeable, trustworthy, and flexible. She always gave us her honest and educated opinion. She was able to work around our busy schedules to help us find our home. It was the best experience I could ask for!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11