Jacki Lam Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 82 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (82)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 17

Narayanan Venkatesh

Reviewed on March 20th, 2021

Narayanan Venkatesh

Reviewed on Mar 20, 2021 by Narayanan Venkatesh

Jacki helped us rent in March, 2021
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] It is always a pleasure to work with Jacki Lam as we like the highly professional approach and the seriousness that she takes in the business. She has a very positive vibe. This is the second time that we are dealing with Jacki Lam and will continue to work with her in the future. I strongly recommend Jacki Lam to any one who is looking for a positive and a professional real estate buying/ selling. Good luck to the team for continued customer service.

Uran S

Reviewed on March 19th, 2021

Uran S

Reviewed on Mar 19, 2021 by Uran S

Jacki helped us sell in March, 2021
5
out of 5
Trusted Jacki for her expertise in the Markham real estate market and she provided us with lots of insights and helpful information. Helped us sold our home beyond what we were expecting and make the process really smooth despite a crazy market. Thanks Jacki and team!

W Shea

Reviewed on March 17th, 2021

W Shea

Reviewed on Mar 17, 2021 by W Shea

Jacki helped us sell in March, 2021
5
out of 5
Jacki was extremely helpful throughout the process of selling our home, and her knowledge in the industry allowed us to maximize the return we were able to get from the sale.

Jana Singh

Reviewed on March 16th, 2021

Jana Singh

Reviewed on Mar 16, 2021 by Jana Singh

Jacki helped us sell in March, 2021
5
out of 5
Jacki Lam is a great agent to work with. She is Knowledgeable, professional and reliable. She was responsive and kept us informed throughout the entire process . Overall very satisfied with our experience. Highly recommended!

Anand Diaram

Reviewed on January 15th, 2021

Anand Diaram

Reviewed on Jan 15, 2021 by Anand Diaram

Jacki helped us buy and sell in December, 2020
5
out of 5
Jacki and Chester are quite an efficient and reliable team to work with. They made the experience of selling and buying an effortless process. I will definitely recommend them to others.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 17