Jacki Lam Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 59 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (59)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12

Ramon and Almabella Mojica

Reviewed on July 18th, 2019

Ramon and Almabella Mojica

Reviewed on Jul 18, 2019 by Ramon and Almabella Mojica

Jacki helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5


We recently bought a new house and sold the one we are living at with Jacki Lam and Chester Yu as our agents. They let us take our time until we were finally decided and ready.

Jacki and Chester are a great team together!! We had a very pleasant buying and selling experience -- Their diligence, patience and perseverance saved us from a lot of stress and worries during the whole process. Choosing Jacki and Chester for our real estate transactions is one of the best, smart decisions we have made overall. Their professional reputation in the industry played an important role in attracting many agents and their respective buyers.

I thought that such popular and well respected agents/brokers in our community will be very expensive but they charged just like the others in the industry -- so you get more bang for your money with their well known market experience, industry knowledge and personal skills!! Thank you very much Jacki and Chester for a job that is very well done!!

Ramon and Almabella Mojica

Comment

Kowsilia Umadas

Reviewed on July 9th, 2019

Kowsilia Umadas

Reviewed on Jul 9, 2019 by Kowsilia Umadas

Jacki helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Hi Jacki, Michael and I would like to thank you for your professionalism with the sale and transaction of our home. Within a month of being listed; the house was sold. You were polite, kind and caring when it came to ensuring we got the value we wanted for our home. You walked us through the process and provided guidance when we weren't sure of which direction to proceed with. Thank you for the great work that you do. Cannot wait to buy our dream home with your help. Thanks again, Michael, Kowsilia and Travis
Comment

Nuno Martins

Reviewed on May 3rd, 2019

Nuno Martins

Reviewed on May 3, 2019 by Nuno Martins

Jacki helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Jackie was extremely professional and knowledgeable. She made selling our house a easy and stress free experience. I would recommend Jackie to anyone looking to sell or buy a house.
Comment

Elisa Qureshi

Reviewed on March 19th, 2019

Elisa Qureshi

Reviewed on Mar 19, 2019 by Elisa Qureshi

Jacki helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Jacki and Chester helped us sell our last home years ago in Markham and they just helped us buy our next home in Aurora. We can’t say enough good things about this team. Their dedication and work ethic is second to none. Between all the showings and late night meetings to accommodate our schedules, their patience is endless and customer service beyond our expectations. We trust Jacki and her advice has proven to be correct many times. I am very picky, and honestly, there were a few times when I thought Jacki would give up on us, but she didn’t. In the end, she found us the perfect solution. You know you have a good agent when you’re a repeat customer. Thanks Jacki and Chester! Elisa and Bheesham
Comment

Rose Chung

Reviewed on March 16th, 2019

Rose Chung

Reviewed on Mar 16, 2019 by Rose Chung

Jacki helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Jacki was very helpful with negotiations, She was able to take into consideration my needs and was able to deliver the closing date we want. She was reassuring when needed and quick to communicate. Overall, we are very pleased with the whole selling experience and Jacki’s above and beyond service. I would definitely recommend Jacki to anyone looking for an agent.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12