Jacki Lam Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 64 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (64)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13

Deanna Stefanoff

Reviewed on October 15th, 2019

Deanna Stefanoff

Reviewed on Oct 15, 2019 by Deanna Stefanoff

Jacki helped us buy and sell in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Jacki is hard working, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. I met Jacki almost 10 years ago when she helped me purchase my first home. Watching her grow over the past 10 years as an agent and involved member in the community made it an easy choice to work with her again. Jacki and Chester helped us find our dream home and do so within our budget. They were patient with us and worked with our hectic schedules allowing us to see numerous homes to ensure we found a place that met all of our needs. When it came time to list our home, Jacki moved quickly to list our house and set our expectations for the process. We sold in 4 days for over asking, exceeding all of our expectations. Jacki is an incredible negotiator which is a testament to her knowledge of the market. I would highly recommend Jacki and Chester!
Comment

Sharona Jackson

Reviewed on October 8th, 2019

Sharona Jackson

Reviewed on Oct 8, 2019 by Sharona Jackson

Jacki helped us buy and sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Jacki Lam and her team are the team you want to be on! She is organized, attentive to you and your families needs. Jacki does her homework and knows the area we live in. She has certainly earned the title of Queen of Greensborough. She also had us use a staging company which we couldn't have sold as well without taking our decorators advice and done the staging as suggested! Jacki and Chester were very instrumental in the search for our next home and the final price we paid. She got us top dollar for our current home and she got us to pay less than asking for next home. She is a skilled negotiator and I feel blessed to have had her on our team! Thanks a million Jacki & Chester & team. Our deepest appreciation Team S & D Jackson!
Comment

ken choy

Reviewed on September 20th, 2019

ken choy

Reviewed on Sep 20, 2019 by ken choy

Jacki helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
4.97
out of 5
Thinking of selling my condo in 2018, after asking for their ideas how to fix up and clean all the clutters. It took me till 2019 before I can re-approach them. Very patience with my needs and explain the process to me thoroughly. They even provide the staging service ( included in their service), and that staging helps A LOT !!! Well long story short, they sold my condo in 1 day and 5% over my asking price. And they spent 3 weeks non-stop ( I mean everyday during my lunch time and weekends) to help me look for my new house. Very happy with their service and without any doubt will recommend them to my friends.
Comment

Teri and Ron Veluz

Reviewed on September 15th, 2019

Teri and Ron Veluz

Reviewed on Sep 15, 2019 by Teri and Ron Veluz

Jacki helped us sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Cannot say enough good things about Jacki Lam Real Estate and her team, particularly Chester Yu. Chester is a competent, responsive, professional, helpful and skilled Real Estate agent. Once our decision was made to sell our condo unit, we listed it with Chester who provided us with everything we needed and more. The unit was sold in one day of our listed asking price. We would highly recommend Chester and Jacki to anyone wanting to buy or sell. We will definitely deal with them again in the future. Thank you to Jacki Lam Real Estate.
Comment

Mary Elias

Reviewed on July 26th, 2019

Mary Elias

Reviewed on Jul 26, 2019 by Mary Elias

Jacki helped us sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Jacki is very knowledgeable and a true pleasure to work with! Went above and beyond her job description! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a real estate agent!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13