TRISH BUCHANAN Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 11 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (11)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Genevieve Machin

Reviewed on May 9th, 2019

Genevieve Machin

Reviewed on May 9, 2019 by Genevieve Machin

TRISH helped us sell in March, 2019
4.96
out of 5
Trish went above and beyond as a realtor! Living outside of the country could have made the process very challenging for me, but she stepped in and managed everything beyond my expectations. The result was a property sold quickly and well over asking. Thank you!
Comment

Heather G.

Reviewed on May 6th, 2019

Heather G.

Reviewed on May 6, 2019 by Heather G.

TRISH helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
We dealt with many different real estate agents over the past twenty years and Trish is by far the best. She is very knowledgeable about the neighbourhood and real estate market conditions. She responded quickly everytime we had questions, coming up with helpful ideas and suggestions. We will definitely work with Trish again in the future.
Comment

Beatriz Long

Reviewed on January 12th, 2019

Beatriz Long

Reviewed on Jan 12, 2019 by Beatriz Long

TRISH helped us buy in November, 2018
4.7
out of 5
Trish was an absolute pleasure to work with. She is extremely friendly, available and just all around helpful. She went out of her way to show us neighbourhoods all around the GTA until we found the one that was right for us. We would definitely recommend her and use her again.
Comment

Brian Fletcher

Reviewed on December 7th, 2018

Brian Fletcher

Reviewed on Dec 7, 2018 by Brian Fletcher

TRISH helped us rent in October, 2018
4.84
out of 5

Trish was great to deal with. She was very professional at all times and went out of her way to assist me to find the right place. I believe she became personally connected to the outcome of us finding the right spot and thanks to that i believe we did, I would highly recommend Trish as and agent.

Comment

Elle S.

Reviewed on November 2nd, 2018

Elle S.

Reviewed on Nov 2, 2018 by Elle S.

TRISH helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Burlington, ON

I would give Trish a 10 out of 5 if I could. I sold my home right away once offers were being accepted. I was pleased with the results. Trish goes above and beyond to assist her customers to get the highest price possible for their home. Trish is very professional, works in a timely manner and is knowledgeable in her field. Trish is very determined to do her best and provides excellent customer service. I would highly recommend Trish to anyone looking to buy or sell their home and she will be my go to Real Estate agent in future.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3