TRISH BUCHANAN Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 12 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (12)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Steve Baumgartner

Reviewed on August 15th, 2019

Steve Baumgartner

Reviewed on Aug 15, 2019 by Steve Baumgartner

TRISH helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: New Toronto, Toronto

Fantastic experience from beginning to end !!

Trish was very professional and sensitive on our first listing appointment. I appreciated the absence of high pressure.
The follow up meetings with market data and strategic discussions on best steps on property preparation were very helpful and proved to be correct.
The big advantage she presented was the resources to get things ready. The contractors were all excellent. Timely efficient and value for the money invested was huge in getting the property listed.
Trish was above and beyond in staging colour selection and accents required.She personally provided a lot of the pieces she delivered them set them up and picked them up after the sale.
The offer night was very professional and well managed. Multiple offers were achieved with her strategy the negotiations were tense but fair and we obtained a solid price.
She was always available and communication was excellent no questions or concerns were left unanswered.
A very pleasant and warm personality with professional behaviour and accountability. I would strongly recommend Trish for any of your real estate needs.

Best Regards
Steve Baumgartner a very happy seller !!!

Comment

Genevieve Machin

Reviewed on May 9th, 2019

Genevieve Machin

Reviewed on May 9, 2019 by Genevieve Machin

TRISH helped us sell in March, 2019
4.96
out of 5
Trish went above and beyond as a realtor! Living outside of the country could have made the process very challenging for me, but she stepped in and managed everything beyond my expectations. The result was a property sold quickly and well over asking. Thank you!
Comment

Heather G.

Reviewed on May 6th, 2019

Heather G.

Reviewed on May 6, 2019 by Heather G.

TRISH helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
We dealt with many different real estate agents over the past twenty years and Trish is by far the best. She is very knowledgeable about the neighbourhood and real estate market conditions. She responded quickly everytime we had questions, coming up with helpful ideas and suggestions. We will definitely work with Trish again in the future.
Comment

Beatriz Long

Reviewed on January 12th, 2019

Beatriz Long

Reviewed on Jan 12, 2019 by Beatriz Long

TRISH helped us buy in November, 2018
4.7
out of 5
Trish was an absolute pleasure to work with. She is extremely friendly, available and just all around helpful. She went out of her way to show us neighbourhoods all around the GTA until we found the one that was right for us. We would definitely recommend her and use her again.
Comment

Brian Fletcher

Reviewed on December 7th, 2018

Brian Fletcher

Reviewed on Dec 7, 2018 by Brian Fletcher

TRISH helped us rent in October, 2018
4.84
out of 5

Trish was great to deal with. She was very professional at all times and went out of her way to assist me to find the right place. I believe she became personally connected to the outcome of us finding the right spot and thanks to that i believe we did, I would highly recommend Trish as and agent.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3