TRISH BUCHANAN Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (15)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Janet Turnbull

Reviewed on March 13th, 2020

Janet Turnbull

Reviewed on Mar 13, 2020 by Janet Turnbull

TRISH helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
My husband and I were seriously downsizing from a large home in Barrie and looking for a condo specifically in south Etobicoke. Trish was recommended by a friend who did the same and we could not be happier! Trish is very professional, she knows the market and steered us in the right direction. We found our condo right away and Trish made the experience a big plus for us. I highly encourage anyone who needs an experienced real estate agent; well informed with a wonderful personality then give Trish a call. Cheers, Janet Turnbull

Wendy Tyler

Reviewed on March 10th, 2020

Wendy Tyler

Reviewed on Mar 10, 2020 by Wendy Tyler

TRISH helped us buy and sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
When selling my home and looking for my next one I interviewed three agents, Trish Buchanan being the third and as the saying goes- I saved the best for last. I knew within minutes that she understood me. She got it. She didn't push, she didn't over promise, she talked plainly and realistically to me but also gave me the confidence to know she would go over and beyond to not only sell my home but to find my new one. She was constantly in contact as I readied my house and the icing on the cake is she is a fabulous stager herself and did she do herself and myself proud. My neighbours all came in and were wowed. No wonder the house sold so quickly at a much higher price than I expected. I now am the owner of a home exactly where I wanted to be located and very happy thanks to Trish. And the icing on the icing? She's a fun, terrific lady. When you hire her, you can thank me later!

Wendy Tyler

Reviewed on November 21st, 2019

Wendy Tyler

Reviewed on Nov 21, 2019 by Wendy Tyler

TRISH helped us sell in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Met Trish by chance at summer festival.*(She was giving out dog biscuits at a booth and I had my dog with me- good start) We talked briefly and I added her to list of 4 realtors I interviewed and she was heads above the others. She is very knowledgable and giving of her time but she is also a very lovely, fun, kind lady- and always available. On top of that she is a fabulous stager. I thought my house was nice before but she made it "wow". How good was she? Listed on a Thursday, agents in Fri., Open house Sat. and Sun. and took offers and SOLD on Tuesday for way, way more than asking. She walked me through from start to finish patiently. Nobody wants to pay real estate fees but if you have to you'll feel a lot better about it if you have Trish on your side. P.S. We are not related!

Steve Baumgartner

Reviewed on August 15th, 2019

Steve Baumgartner

Reviewed on Aug 15, 2019 by Steve Baumgartner

TRISH helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: New Toronto, Toronto

Fantastic experience from beginning to end !!

Trish was very professional and sensitive on our first listing appointment. I appreciated the absence of high pressure.
The follow up meetings with market data and strategic discussions on best steps on property preparation were very helpful and proved to be correct.
The big advantage she presented was the resources to get things ready. The contractors were all excellent. Timely efficient and value for the money invested was huge in getting the property listed.
Trish was above and beyond in staging colour selection and accents required.She personally provided a lot of the pieces she delivered them set them up and picked them up after the sale.
The offer night was very professional and well managed. Multiple offers were achieved with her strategy the negotiations were tense but fair and we obtained a solid price.
She was always available and communication was excellent no questions or concerns were left unanswered.
A very pleasant and warm personality with professional behaviour and accountability. I would strongly recommend Trish for any of your real estate needs.

Best Regards
Steve Baumgartner a very happy seller !!!

Genevieve Machin

Reviewed on May 9th, 2019

Genevieve Machin

Reviewed on May 9, 2019 by Genevieve Machin

TRISH helped us sell in March, 2019
4.96
out of 5
Trish went above and beyond as a realtor! Living outside of the country could have made the process very challenging for me, but she stepped in and managed everything beyond my expectations. The result was a property sold quickly and well over asking. Thank you!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3