TRISH BUCHANAN Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 9 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (9)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Beatriz Long

Reviewed on January 12th, 2019

Beatriz Long

Reviewed on Jan 12, 2019 by Beatriz Long

TRISH helped us buy in November, 2018
4.7
out of 5
Trish was an absolute pleasure to work with. She is extremely friendly, available and just all around helpful. She went out of her way to show us neighbourhoods all around the GTA until we found the one that was right for us. We would definitely recommend her and use her again.
Comment

Brian Fletcher

Reviewed on December 7th, 2018

Brian Fletcher

Reviewed on Dec 7, 2018 by Brian Fletcher

TRISH helped us rent in October, 2018
4.84
out of 5

Trish was great to deal with. She was very professional at all times and went out of her way to assist me to find the right place. I believe she became personally connected to the outcome of us finding the right spot and thanks to that i believe we did, I would highly recommend Trish as and agent.

Comment

Elle S.

Reviewed on November 2nd, 2018

Elle S.

Reviewed on Nov 2, 2018 by Elle S.

TRISH helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Burlington, ON

I would give Trish a 10 out of 5 if I could. I sold my home right away once offers were being accepted. I was pleased with the results. Trish goes above and beyond to assist her customers to get the highest price possible for their home. Trish is very professional, works in a timely manner and is knowledgeable in her field. Trish is very determined to do her best and provides excellent customer service. I would highly recommend Trish to anyone looking to buy or sell their home and she will be my go to Real Estate agent in future.

Comment

Cristiano Santos

Reviewed on October 26th, 2018

Cristiano Santos

Reviewed on Oct 26, 2018 by Cristiano Santos

TRISH helped us sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: North Burlington Rural
Trish is an amazing professional and her knowledge in the field is second to none. She helped us to make our property very atractive to the market and that resulted in multiple offers all above asking price. At all times during the process, she kept us informed at every step, showed fantastic negotiang skills and staging knowledge, all with a smile and lots of confidence . There is no doubt I will be working with Trish again in the near future!
Comment

S Legge

Reviewed on October 24th, 2018

S Legge

Reviewed on Oct 24, 2018 by S Legge

TRISH helped us buy in May, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Malton, ON
Trish is a knowledgeable and enthusiastic agent. She helped us with our goal of home ownership. She was able to walk us through financing to decorating. We would highly recommend her.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2