Suzanne Hooker Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 54 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (54)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11

Jenna K

Reviewed on February 28th, 2018

Jenna K

Reviewed on Feb 28, 2018 by Jenna K

Suzanne helped us buy and sell in February, 2018
5
out of 5
I bought my first home years ago using Suzanne’s services. She was so professional and patient that I retained her services again when it came time to sell my first home and buy my second. She always follows through with excellent efficiency and is well networked. Her team members are also very professional, down to earth and worked with us every step of the way. Her honesty and knowledge of what it takes to sell a home fast we’re greatly appreciated as we sold our home conditionally within 24hrs of it being on the market. She also made the process easy by working directly with my lawyer and mortgage broker. Highly recommend her as a realtor.
Comment

Amit Mukherjee

Reviewed on October 2nd, 2017

Amit Mukherjee

Reviewed on Oct 2, 2017 by Amit Mukherjee

Suzanne helped us buy in October, 2017
5
out of 5

Thank you very much! You have very good knowledge of the property, neighborhood and process.
Your work speaks volumes of the kind of professional you are – efficient, organized and result-oriented. I would recommend to my friends.

Comment

Angela Yeomans

Reviewed on September 29th, 2017

Angela Yeomans

Reviewed on Sep 29, 2017 by Angela Yeomans

Suzanne helped us buy in September, 2017
4.99
out of 5
Recent: Parkview East

Suzanne is the best! She helped us buy our first home and we couldn't be happier! She was so kind, caring, professional, honest, reliable and efficient. She helped us make the most important decision and trust me you want someone like her on your corner. We will recommend her to anyone we know who wants a professional agent working for them. We can't thank you enough Suzanne!

Comment

Amy G

Reviewed on September 13th, 2017

Amy G

Reviewed on Sep 13, 2017 by Amy G

Suzanne helped us buy and sell in May, 2017
5
out of 5

Suzanne was great! She was extremely knowledgable, professional and above all, patient! She made a difficult and stressful process manageable and successful. In the end I ended up with a beautiful new place. I would highly recommend Suzanne! She works hard and goes above and beyond to get you in the house you are looking for.

Comment

Kali Sytchev

Reviewed on September 11th, 2017

Kali Sytchev

Reviewed on Sep 11, 2017 by Kali Sytchev

Suzanne helped us buy in August, 2017
5
out of 5

Suzanne is a wonderful agent! She made the home buying process a breeze and was so helpful to us along the way! I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a home. Thank you Suzanne!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11