Stone Sisters Group Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 47 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (47)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Nadja Duffield

Reviewed on March 2nd, 2019

Nadja Duffield

Reviewed on Mar 2, 2019 by Nadja Duffield

Stone Sisters helped us sell in February, 2019
5
out of 5
The whole team is professional and very thorough. They are excellent listeners which is critical if you want someone actually working for you and meeting your needs rather then telling you what they think you want to hear :-) 100% recommend this team.
Comment

Ron Davidson

Reviewed on November 30th, 2018

Ron Davidson

Reviewed on Nov 30, 2018 by Ron Davidson

Stone Sisters helped us sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Absolutely fantastic experience. Great market research, input and feedback during the course of the listing. I would definitely use these agents again. Shannon, Tamara and Michael made the process seamless.
Comment

Benton Hennig

Reviewed on November 21st, 2018

Benton Hennig

Reviewed on Nov 21, 2018 by Benton Hennig

Stone Sisters helped us sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5
We dealt with Dean Witala and the Stone Sister group for the sale of our rental property in Kelowna. After having a tough go with the state of the house Dean and his team lead us in the right direction in every aspect and I can sincerely say I have not dealt with a better team. From Deans knowledge to the daily feed backs and constant updates to keep everyone in the loop, everything was perfect and I wouldn't deal with anyone for real estate ever again! Thank you Stone Sisters and Team! I truly believe because of them our house had a offer that was accepted in 2 hours!
Comment

Terry Clowers

Reviewed on September 18th, 2018

Terry Clowers

Reviewed on Sep 18, 2018 by Terry Clowers

Stone Sisters helped us buy and sell in June, 2018
4.99
out of 5
i found Amy very helpful and professional.My first time buying and selling a home on my own , she was kind and patient and went above and beyond. She made the process less stressful for me at a time in my life when I needed it most.
Comment

Norma Dewaal

Reviewed on June 26th, 2018

Norma Dewaal

Reviewed on Jun 26, 2018 by Norma Dewaal

Stone Sisters helped us sell in June, 2018
4.93
out of 5

If you are planning on making a move, please consider using the Stone Sisters Group as your realtors. They are all very professional and go above and beyond what most realtors do. The are never too busy talk. Give them a call. You won't be disappointed.
Jeff & Norma deWaal

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10