RE/MAX Kelowna Stone Sisters Realty Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 78 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (78)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 16

Gilbert Guenette

Reviewed on November 25th, 2020

Gilbert Guenette

Reviewed on Nov 25, 2020 by Gilbert Guenette

RE/MAX Kelowna helped us sell in October, 2020
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Tamara and Shannon Stone formed a tremendous tag team as they navigated the sale of my condo during this COVID pandemic challenge. I appreciated their optimism, patience, encouragement, and insight in effective selling. Before publishing the site, I was introduced to their team of marketing specialists – stager, writer, and professional photographer. After numerous consultations, they produced an attractive and informative Feature Sheet and an extensive online marketing presence. Attention to details was paramount. It generated numerous buyers in a short period of time. Viewings and follow-ups were handled professionally. I was kept well informed throughout the process. I would highly recommend Tamara, Shannon and their team to any buyer or seller.

Trev Shephard

Reviewed on November 12th, 2020

Trev Shephard

Reviewed on Nov 12, 2020 by Trev Shephard

RE/MAX Kelowna helped us sell in October, 2020
4.97
out of 5
Tamara Stone helped suggest a couple key upgrades to promote the property better, stage it better, and once we were done, she recognized that the property may be worth $50K more. She came in after another realtor had tried to sell the property and recognized the house value and location was worth more than other realtors had thought. She saw the solid value of the place, and in fact it went for $70K more. Her insight into the Kelowna Lower Mission was very valuable and I recommend the Stone Sisters for sure.

Randall Shier

Reviewed on November 6th, 2020

Randall Shier

Reviewed on Nov 6, 2020 by Randall Shier

RE/MAX Kelowna helped us sell in November, 2020
4.23
out of 5

Tamara and Shannon really worked hard on our behalf and were responsive to our requests. We would definitely use them again and would highly recommend them.

Ron Persley

Reviewed on November 3rd, 2020

Ron Persley

Reviewed on Nov 3, 2020 by Ron Persley

RE/MAX Kelowna helped us sell in October, 2020
5
out of 5
We have used other real estate agents in the past, but the entire team at the Stone Sisters is incredible! From Joy to Sam to Whitney to Dean, and of course Shannon and Tamara, the ongoing communication was fantastic! We are extremely grateful for their hard work and dedication to selling our home, and have and will continue to recommend to anyone looking for a real estate agent!

Dany Laliberte

Reviewed on October 29th, 2020

Dany Laliberte

Reviewed on Oct 29, 2020 by Dany Laliberte

RE/MAX Kelowna helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5

The Stone sisters are amazing! They are driven, original and had a great strategy to sell my house. Had 4 showings in the same day with 2 potential offer at asking price.

They invested in a professional photographer and made a very dynamic video presenting not only the house but the lifestyle.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 16