RE/MAX Kelowna Stone Sisters Realty Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 86 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (86)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 18

Barb Hooper

Reviewed on February 23rd, 2021

Barb Hooper

Reviewed on Feb 23, 2021 by Barb Hooper

RE/MAX Kelowna helped us sell in February, 2021
5
out of 5
This is the second time I have used the Stone sister and would use them again. They are extremely knowledge about the market. I would recommend they to everyone. Thanks you for making sell our home easy.

Chico Lavina

Reviewed on February 9th, 2021

Chico Lavina

Reviewed on Feb 9, 2021 by Chico Lavina

RE/MAX Kelowna helped us buy in February, 2021
5
out of 5
Dean Witala was great every single step of the way during the purchase of my condo. He was always available and returned calls and emails quickly. He got the job done professionally.

mark kulhawe

Reviewed on February 8th, 2021

mark kulhawe

Reviewed on Feb 8, 2021 by mark kulhawe

RE/MAX Kelowna helped us buy in February, 2021
5
out of 5
We have used them countless times for all of our RE transactions. Professional, efficient, and top notch market knowledge and advice. We recommend them to everyone we know looking to buy or sell. They have a great team.

Lisa Widdess

Reviewed on February 1st, 2021

Lisa Widdess

Reviewed on Feb 1, 2021 by Lisa Widdess

RE/MAX Kelowna helped us sell in January, 2021
5
out of 5
We have bought and sold several homes but it was a completely different experience, it was an absolute pleasure dealing with both Shannon and Tamara. Their professionalism navigated us through the most seamless sale of our home. From the home evaluation to negotiating contracts they went above and beyond and we could not be happier with the end result.

Lisa Caruth

Reviewed on January 27th, 2021

Lisa Caruth

Reviewed on Jan 27, 2021 by Lisa Caruth

RE/MAX Kelowna helped us sell in January, 2021
5
out of 5
We recommend The Stone Sisters to anyone buying or selling! Their professionalism, customer service, dedication and genuine approach to business extends to their entire team. Thank you Tamara and Shannon!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 18