RE/MAX Kelowna Stone Sisters Realty Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 92 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (92)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 19

Megan Nugent

Reviewed on May 6th, 2021

Megan Nugent

Reviewed on May 6, 2021 by Megan Nugent

RE/MAX Kelowna helped us sell in April, 2021
5
out of 5
The Stone Sisters are a group of professionals all working simultaneously. Each part of the process is seamless and nothing is overlooked. We will certainly be using them again.

Kim Cloutier

Reviewed on April 20th, 2021

Kim Cloutier

Reviewed on Apr 20, 2021 by Kim Cloutier

RE/MAX Kelowna helped us sell in April, 2021
5
out of 5
We were very impressed with the team approach from our Realtor Mike Craddock to all of the Administration Staff and everyone in between. Our experience was exceptional and effortless. We would definitely not hesitate in recommending the Stone Sisters Group to anyone looking for an extremely professional group of people.

Peter Clarke

Reviewed on April 6th, 2021

Peter Clarke

Reviewed on Apr 6, 2021 by Peter Clarke

RE/MAX Kelowna helped us sell in February, 2021
5
out of 5
Stone Sisters Realty and Sharon Maslan were great partners for the purchase of our beautiful home in Kelowna four years ago, and the sale of that same home recently due to relocation. Very attentive to detail, great marketing campaigns, and focused on getting us a fair price. They know Kelowna very well, and know what markets to target. Communication was often, thorough, honest and professional. Highly recommended.

Tomasz W

Reviewed on April 2nd, 2021

Tomasz W

Reviewed on Apr 2, 2021 by Tomasz W

RE/MAX Kelowna helped us buy in March, 2021
5
out of 5

Working with Peter from Stone Sisters was a great experience! As a first time home buyers the process seemed intimidating at first, but Peter's help and guidance made it much easier. In this market buying a property requires responsiveness and he was always there for us. Professional and well-informed. I would highly recommend Peter for anyone looking to buy or sell.

Carri Folk

Reviewed on April 2nd, 2021

Carri Folk

Reviewed on Apr 2, 2021 by Carri Folk

RE/MAX Kelowna helped us sell in March, 2021
5
out of 5

Dean and all the staff from the Stone Sisters were amazing! Personable, friendly service with great attention to detail and follow up daily. We were very impressed with their services and would highly recommend them!! Thank you to everyone from the Stone Sisters!!

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 19