Sarah Kavoosi - Broker Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 79 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 99% (78)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 16

Sadaf Sadeghian

Reviewed on September 11th, 2020

Sadaf Sadeghian

Reviewed on Sep 11, 2020 by Sadaf Sadeghian

Sarah helped us buy in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Our experience with Sarah was beyond wonderful. Her knowledge around different neighborhoods and her patience with our never ending questions were very helpful to us as first time home buyers. She helped us figure out what are our priorities in terms of the features we want to see in the house and was receptive to the points that were important to us as well. She made sure to provide us with all the required information to help us make educated decisions and guided us to find our future home. We really enjoyed working with her and appreciated her work, experience, and knowledge.

Raya Assan

Reviewed on September 3rd, 2020

Raya Assan

Reviewed on Sep 3, 2020 by Raya Assan

Sarah helped us buy in June, 2020
4.7
out of 5
We have known Sarah for the past 4 years. She’s been always very helpful. Thanks to her, we were finally able to purchase our first home. She’s been very patient with us, even though we’d made several mistakes along the way. She’s very professional. During COVID times, she always had PPE ready for us and we were comfortable exploring our options in a safe environment. When it comes to purchasing a property, timing is very crucial and Sarah is on top of everything. She made sure we put an offer in fast, but she also gave us enough time to think things through and be comfortable with our decision. We were looking to buy Our property in the far west, Burlington area and Sarah lives in Aurora. Although our search area was very far from where she lives, she made sure to make time for all our appointment and to show up on time. We are very thankful to Sarah for helping us buy our first home and guiding us through. We wish her all the best and hope to see her soon.

Vikesh and Sabina Gosai

Reviewed on June 14th, 2020

Vikesh and Sabina Gosai

Reviewed on Jun 14, 2020 by Vikesh and Sabina Gosai

Sarah helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Sarah was a pleasure to deal with during the entire process. It was our first time selling a condo and buying a house. Her responsiveness was impressive as she always made herself available to us at various times. We went through couple agents and Sarah by far was the best. She provided market knowledge, trends and analysis which was appreciated. She also understood the needs of my pregnant wife when searching for houses (I.e bringing snacks, bottles of water) which helps with the customer experience. She also took our ideas in the selling process. We highly recommend Sarah if your looking for an agent. Thanks Sarah for your help.

Farhad Rahimpour

Reviewed on March 30th, 2020

Farhad Rahimpour

Reviewed on Mar 30, 2020 by Farhad Rahimpour

Sarah helped us buy in March, 2020
5
out of 5

We chose Sarah based on her past reviews and now endorse all the good things her clients have said about her. She showed remarkable dedication and work ethic while helping us purchase our home. She properly assessed our situation and budget, and showed us properties that were suitable for us. Our purchase process took a relatively long time yet, she showed the same dedication throughout the entire process. She was always available and helpful, and very quick to answer emails and any questions. She explained everything we needed to know and responded to any concerns we had. She was always available to visit any potential house that came to the market. Most important to us, she never put us under pressure and just wanted us to make the right purchase.
Sarah is very professional and knowledgeable with this process and I would highly recommend working with her.

Anne Cornell

Reviewed on February 25th, 2020

Anne Cornell

Reviewed on Feb 25, 2020 by Anne Cornell

Sarah helped us buy and sell in February, 2020
5
out of 5


Sarah was a pleasure to work with from the get go. She knew exactly what our family was looking for and was extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of purchasing a home. We would highly recommend Sarah to anyone!!

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 16