Sarah Kavoosi - RE/MAX Hallmark York Group Realty, Brokerage Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 73 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 99% (72)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 15

Arpit Athawale

Reviewed on November 23rd, 2019

Arpit Athawale

Reviewed on Nov 23, 2019 by Arpit Athawale

Sarah helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Sarah has been wonderful in helping us find our new home! Being first-time home buyers, her expertise tremendously helped us understand the complexity of the dealing. Her sincerity and dedication to provide personal attention makes it look easy for clueless couple like us :) Plus with her years of experience and network, we are able to clear the roadblocks smoothly like mortgage requirement, home-inspections, interior-contractors, etc. as well. Keep up the good work Sarah! :)
Comment

Ryan Michaelis

Reviewed on October 28th, 2019

Ryan Michaelis

Reviewed on Oct 28, 2019 by Ryan Michaelis

Sarah helped us sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Sarah has been an amazing realtor to work with. Over the years of living in Toronto, she has helped me find an rental condo, buy our first home, and then recently sell our first home. Throughout the whole process, she is dedicated and extremely hard working. She is a go-getter and will get things done. We had a complicated assignment sale of our first house which she handled professionally and got assistance from lawyers to protect us. When selling our home, we had full faith in Sarah and she exceeded our expectations!
Comment

Eden M

Reviewed on October 9th, 2019

Eden M

Reviewed on Oct 9, 2019 by Eden M

Sarah helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
My partner and I worked with Sarah to purchase our first home. When we were looking for an agent, I found her website and read her reviews. If you read her reviews, you can see that people speak quite highly of her work, and now I can confirm that we were so happy to work with Sarah. As first time home buyers, we really appreciated Sarah's approach. She was very professional, and she made us feel comfortable throughout the process. She was always available to discuss our questions. The thing that really stood out was our first meeting; we went to our first viewing together, and Sarah made an effort to get to know us and our style. After just one meeting, she knew exactly what we were looking for, and we ended up buying one of the houses that she suggested. I highly recommend working with her. Thanks for all your help!
Comment

Daniel Colangelo

Reviewed on September 28th, 2019

Daniel Colangelo

Reviewed on Sep 28, 2019 by Daniel Colangelo

Sarah helped us buy and sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Sarah helped us find our new home and we are so happy with her knowledge, service, and professionalism through the entire process. Sarah helped us sell our condo and worked hard to ensure we received top dollar for it -- from the initial research to the staging process to guiding us through the various offers that were coming in. We were thrilled with the sale price and equally thrilled with the buying process, where Sarah was patient and very knowledgeable. She was also very helpful in helping us navigate the same-day closing. Thanks to her everything went smoothly. What sets Sarah apart from other agents is her excellent communication (she will get back to you almost instantly!) and the personal care she has for her work -- she truly wants her clients to be happy, and she has accomplished her goal in this case. She made herself available on extremely short notice and at all times of the day to ensure we were seeing all the potential homes in our area. I HIGHLY recommend contacting Sarah -- I have the utmost confidence that she will guide you through all of your real estate needs.
Comment

Amy Errmann

Reviewed on April 26th, 2019

Amy Errmann

Reviewed on Apr 26, 2019 by Amy Errmann

Sarah helped us rent in April, 2019
5
out of 5


Sarah is a very kind and knowledgeable agent - I have used Sarah both for buying and selling and in each case she looked for the best outcome (she never rushes you). Most of all, she is honest and fair. I have become very impressed with Sarah over the years we have worked together and would recommend her to anyone.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 15