Sarah Kavoosi Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 69 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 99% (68)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 14

Amy Errmann

Reviewed on April 26th, 2019

Amy Errmann

Reviewed on Apr 26, 2019 by Amy Errmann

Sarah helped us rent in April, 2019
5
out of 5


Sarah is a very kind and knowledgeable agent - I have used Sarah both for buying and selling and in each case she looked for the best outcome (she never rushes you). Most of all, she is honest and fair. I have become very impressed with Sarah over the years we have worked together and would recommend her to anyone.

Comment

Tracy McAllister

Reviewed on April 18th, 2019

Tracy McAllister

Reviewed on Apr 18, 2019 by Tracy McAllister

Sarah helped us buy and sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
I honestly cannot say enough about Sarah's professionalism and efficiency when it comes to both buying and selling. We are repeat clients and have complete confidence in Sarah as she gets the results you want. Selling and/or buying can be a very exhaustive and emotional time, Sarah is extremely responsive to her client's needs no matter how busy she is. She puts your mind at ease and answers each and every question no matter how small with the utmost patience. She always explains every process and possible outcome so much so that you have no issue putting your trust and your home in her hands. Her vision becomes yours and leaves you confident with your choices. After living in a home for almost 20 years and raising your children there, the thought of prepping the home, showing the home and selling the home not only leaves you exhausted, it becomes a very emotional time. I have to say all of this was easily accomplished because of Sarah and we are forever grateful that she made this process a positive and exciting one. We look forward to a continued relationship with Sarah both in real estate and as a friend of our family.
Comment

Anna Mozhar

Reviewed on April 1st, 2019

Anna Mozhar

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2019 by Anna Mozhar

Sarah helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
We were very skeptical about hiring an agent, and then we were trying to decide which agent will fit the best and produce the best results. We knew Sarah for a while and saw her listings and we are very happy that we hired her to sell our property. She knows the area, as well as many realtors that she dealt with prior and it is very important. The process was smooth, everything was explained and well communicated from the begining to the end. Thank you Sarah!
Comment

Agave Parryi

Reviewed on December 14th, 2018

Agave Parryi

Reviewed on Dec 14, 2018 by Agave Parryi

Sarah helped us buy and sell in October, 2018
4.8
out of 5
The recent sale and purchase of my new home was made possible just over a week--record time in my expectations given that I was buying/selling in early October 2018 when the market was quieter and also for the fact that there was active construction adjacent to my home that I was selling. Sarah helped me navigate through the tough market and the world of real estate transactions which was truly a great learning experience--and she was most patient with my questions too! I highly recommend Sarah--she embodies professionalism, real estate acumen, acute attention to detail on all fronts and striving for excellence! Sarah is a pleasure to work with--she is patient, kind, asks smart questions, and a class act!
Comment

S M

Reviewed on December 4th, 2018

S M

Reviewed on Dec 4, 2018 by S M

Sarah helped us buy in October, 2018
4.46
out of 5
We have had an outstanding experience with Sarah as first time home buyers.She helped us figuring out our expectation based on our financial situation without getting disappointed. She is a great negotiator, very responsible and organized.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 14