Sarah Kavoosi - RE/MAX Hallmark York Group Realty, Brokerage Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 71 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 99% (70)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 15

Eden M

Reviewed on October 9th, 2019

Eden M

Reviewed on Oct 9, 2019 by Eden M

Sarah helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
My partner and I worked with Sarah to purchase our first home. When we were looking for an agent, I found her website and read her reviews. If you read her reviews, you can see that people speak quite highly of her work, and now I can confirm that we were so happy to work with Sarah. As first time home buyers, we really appreciated Sarah's approach. She was very professional, and she made us feel comfortable throughout the process. She was always available to discuss our questions. The thing that really stood out was our first meeting; we went to our first viewing together, and Sarah made an effort to get to know us and our style. After just one meeting, she knew exactly what we were looking for, and we ended up buying one of the houses that she suggested. I highly recommend working with her. Thanks for all your help!
Comment

Daniel Colangelo

Reviewed on September 28th, 2019

Daniel Colangelo

Reviewed on Sep 28, 2019 by Daniel Colangelo

Sarah helped us buy and sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Sarah helped us find our new home and we are so happy with her knowledge, service, and professionalism through the entire process. Sarah helped us sell our condo and worked hard to ensure we received top dollar for it -- from the initial research to the staging process to guiding us through the various offers that were coming in. We were thrilled with the sale price and equally thrilled with the buying process, where Sarah was patient and very knowledgeable. She was also very helpful in helping us navigate the same-day closing. Thanks to her everything went smoothly. What sets Sarah apart from other agents is her excellent communication (she will get back to you almost instantly!) and the personal care she has for her work -- she truly wants her clients to be happy, and she has accomplished her goal in this case. She made herself available on extremely short notice and at all times of the day to ensure we were seeing all the potential homes in our area. I HIGHLY recommend contacting Sarah -- I have the utmost confidence that she will guide you through all of your real estate needs.
Comment

Amy Errmann

Reviewed on April 26th, 2019

Amy Errmann

Reviewed on Apr 26, 2019 by Amy Errmann

Sarah helped us rent in April, 2019
5
out of 5


Sarah is a very kind and knowledgeable agent - I have used Sarah both for buying and selling and in each case she looked for the best outcome (she never rushes you). Most of all, she is honest and fair. I have become very impressed with Sarah over the years we have worked together and would recommend her to anyone.

Comment

Tracy McAllister

Reviewed on April 18th, 2019

Tracy McAllister

Reviewed on Apr 18, 2019 by Tracy McAllister

Sarah helped us buy and sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
I honestly cannot say enough about Sarah's professionalism and efficiency when it comes to both buying and selling. We are repeat clients and have complete confidence in Sarah as she gets the results you want. Selling and/or buying can be a very exhaustive and emotional time, Sarah is extremely responsive to her client's needs no matter how busy she is. She puts your mind at ease and answers each and every question no matter how small with the utmost patience. She always explains every process and possible outcome so much so that you have no issue putting your trust and your home in her hands. Her vision becomes yours and leaves you confident with your choices. After living in a home for almost 20 years and raising your children there, the thought of prepping the home, showing the home and selling the home not only leaves you exhausted, it becomes a very emotional time. I have to say all of this was easily accomplished because of Sarah and we are forever grateful that she made this process a positive and exciting one. We look forward to a continued relationship with Sarah both in real estate and as a friend of our family.
Comment

Anna Mozhar

Reviewed on April 1st, 2019

Anna Mozhar

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2019 by Anna Mozhar

Sarah helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
We were very skeptical about hiring an agent, and then we were trying to decide which agent will fit the best and produce the best results. We knew Sarah for a while and saw her listings and we are very happy that we hired her to sell our property. She knows the area, as well as many realtors that she dealt with prior and it is very important. The process was smooth, everything was explained and well communicated from the begining to the end. Thank you Sarah!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 15