Vivien Sharon Reviews

4.83 out of 5.00
Based out of 19 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (19)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Bobby Greenberg

Reviewed on March 19th, 2018

Bobby Greenberg

Reviewed on Mar 19, 2018 by Bobby Greenberg

Vivien helped us buy in March, 2018
4.86
out of 5
Vivien is a very professional and friendly Real Estate agent. She will keep you updated on your search areas and will be in touch often and in a very timely manner. We appreciated Vivien’s perseverance and strong negotiation skills.
Comment

Jim T.

Reviewed on October 16th, 2017

Jim T.

Reviewed on Oct 16, 2017 by Jim T.

Vivien helped us buy in September, 2017
4.46
out of 5

Vivien has shown professionalism and utmost care to us. Her knowledge of the location was very helpful. She has extended beyond what was expected. We are happy to work with her.

Comment

Justin Hammons

Reviewed on February 24th, 2017

Justin Hammons

Reviewed on Feb 24, 2017 by Justin Hammons

Vivien helped us buy in February, 2017
5
out of 5

Vivien was great, she has an in-depth knowledge of the Downtown Toronto market and was able to find the perfect investment condo AND was able to negotiate the deal quickly and effectively! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase in such a hot and in many cases challenging market.

Comment

Cyril Braude

Reviewed on January 6th, 2017

Cyril Braude

Reviewed on Jan 6, 2017 by Cyril Braude

Vivien helped us buy and sell in December, 2016
4.71
out of 5

Vivien was professional and knowledgeable. She worked tirelessly on our (her Clients') behalf sometimes behind the scenes to ensure successful conclusions. Vivien was pleasant and approachable at all times.
We would recommend her to our friends and will use her services again should the need arise.

Comment

Ellen Fantus

Reviewed on November 24th, 2016

Ellen Fantus

Reviewed on Nov 24, 2016 by Ellen Fantus

Vivien helped us buy in October, 2016
5
out of 5


Vivian was an extremely personable and professional agent. She was diligent in finding us
condos as soon as they became available and was always right "on top" of the market.
She always completed her "due diligence" quickly delivering information that we asked for that required some research of past sales and other current comparable listings. Vivian was very knowledgeable, honest, and never exerted any pressure to make quick decisions but to take our time. She was reliable, punctual, patient, and readily available all of the time!!

She is an excellent agent and very highly recommended.

E. Fantus

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4