Charlie Kiers Personal Real Estate Corporation Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (15)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

MONIKA MIDDLETON

Reviewed on January 15th, 2021

MONIKA MIDDLETON

Reviewed on Jan 15, 2021 by MONIKA MIDDLETON

Charlie Kiers helped us sell in January, 2021
4.93
out of 5
I am so happy I was referred to Charlie Kiers. I knew right away I had the right person. Not having bought or sold for many years, Charlie helped me out, making the process easy and clear. He was patient with my many questions and sold the apartment at a great price. He and his team put together a professional and polished sales package. The whole family was impressed with the research to arrive at the “right price” to sell at just the “right” time!

Pauline/Norm Ferguson

Reviewed on December 3rd, 2020

Pauline/Norm Ferguson

Reviewed on Dec 3, 2020 by Pauline/Norm Ferguson

Charlie Kiers helped us sell in November, 2020
5
out of 5
We met Charlie in early 2019 when he represented us in the purchase of an investment property. We found him to be very professional and easy to work with. That cemented our business relationship. Shortly after he represented us again with the purchase of a second investment property and subsequently sold two residential homes for us. For us it is four transactions with Charlie over a very short period. As our listing agent we were kept in the loop with comparable listing/sales in our price range/neighbourhood. We would receive written updates of interest in our properties and informed of showings. We look forward to working with Charlie again in the near future.

Andres Arrieche

Reviewed on October 5th, 2020

Andres Arrieche

Reviewed on Oct 5, 2020 by Andres Arrieche

Charlie Kiers helped us buy in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Burnaby, BC
I had a great experience working with Charlie on my purchase, he is a nice guy and very professional at the same time. He was always looking for options to make this buying process a pleasant experience for me and my family, I really appreciate it. He is also willing to share his knowledge, he was always educating me about the next step so I was always prepared for each step of the purchase process. He's got a great network too, he recommended mortgage broker, inspectors and lawyers. His experience was very evident during the negotiation process, he always had everything under control and was able to drop the asking price. Thanks again.

Nancy Nevils

Reviewed on September 8th, 2020

Nancy Nevils

Reviewed on Sep 8, 2020 by Nancy Nevils

Charlie Kiers helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Ontario, Canada

Charlie is a great agent with lots of knowledge and care. We have used Charlie twice over the years, and both times were extremely satisfied with his ability. He provides great services and knows all the important ins and outs of the business. Most importantly, he genuinely cares about his clients and their needs. We would definitely use Charlie again, and recommend him to others.

Hamish Millar

Reviewed on August 31st, 2020

Hamish Millar

Reviewed on Aug 31, 2020 by Hamish Millar

Charlie Kiers helped us buy in August, 2020
4.43
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver, BC

Charlie was a great realtor. He navigated some challenging situations quite adeptly and was always available to bounce ideas off, last minute showings, etc.. Even helped on moving day.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3