Charlie Kiers Personal Real Estate Corporation Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Alison Roberts

Reviewed on September 3rd, 2019

Alison Roberts

Reviewed on Sep 3, 2019 by Alison Roberts

Charlie Kiers helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
As a first time home buyer, I couldn't have been more lucky to find Charlie as my Real Estate Agent. He was keen to listen to what my individual needs were and make sure that I was comfortable with the many complicated steps with home buying. He was always professional and had my best interest in mind. The last of a dying breed of professionals that hold their reputation and professionalism above all else.
Comment

Chris Gray

Reviewed on April 25th, 2019

Chris  Gray

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2019 by Chris Gray

Charlie Kiers helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5


Charlie knew my area, knew the market, and guided me through the selling process. I felt taken care of and confident in his expertise. Please take my honest recommendation.

Comment

Connely Farr

Reviewed on December 10th, 2018

Connely Farr

Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018 by Connely Farr

Charlie Kiers helped us buy in December, 2018
5
out of 5
I have been working with Charlie for the better part of ten years now and he’s always gone above & beyond my expectations. Highly recommended!
Comment

Jane Martin

Reviewed on November 8th, 2018

Jane Martin

Reviewed on Nov 8, 2018 by Jane Martin

Charlie Kiers helped us sell in November, 2018
4.87
out of 5
We were very pleased that we decided to engage Charlie Kiers for the sale of our house. The presentation of the home generated interest in the property in a challenging market. Charlie gave us a good referral for a small home repair. It was very helpful to have positive fact based discussions on the property without theorizing. He is always kind, responsive, flexible and respectful of our time. We can recommend Charlie and have utmost confidence in his diligence and competence.
Comment

Rae Mancao

Reviewed on June 20th, 2018

Rae Mancao

Reviewed on Jun 20, 2018 by Rae Mancao

Charlie Kiers helped us buy in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Charlie has helped me find my dream house in a matter of weeks yet I did not feel I was rushed. Very professional, very thorough, honest in his dealings and he really works for you to get the dream house that you can afford. To my friends out there I highly recommend Charlie Kiers he truly cares indeed !!!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2