Charlie Kiers Personal Real Estate Corporation Reviews

4.86 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Jane Martin

Reviewed on November 8th, 2018

Jane Martin

Reviewed on Nov 8, 2018 by Jane Martin

Charlie Kiers helped us sell in November, 2018
4.87
out of 5
We were very pleased that we decided to engage Charlie Kiers for the sale of our house. The presentation of the home generated interest in the property in a challenging market. Charlie gave us a good referral for a small home repair. It was very helpful to have positive fact based discussions on the property without theorizing. He is always kind, responsive, flexible and respectful of our time. We can recommend Charlie and have utmost confidence in his diligence and competence.
Comment

Rae Mancao

Reviewed on June 20th, 2018

Rae Mancao

Reviewed on Jun 20, 2018 by Rae Mancao

Charlie Kiers helped us buy in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Charlie has helped me find my dream house in a matter of weeks yet I did not feel I was rushed. Very professional, very thorough, honest in his dealings and he really works for you to get the dream house that you can afford. To my friends out there I highly recommend Charlie Kiers he truly cares indeed !!!
Comment

Derek Parnell

Reviewed on June 7th, 2018

Derek Parnell

Reviewed on Jun 7, 2018 by Derek Parnell

Charlie Kiers helped us buy in March, 2018
5
out of 5
Working with Charlie was a pleasure, as a first time buyer in the Richmond market we were concerned about finding a place that would fit our needs and budget. Charlie is very responsive and came to us through a recommendation of a friend of my wife's. We sent him an email and he was back to us in a few minutes, he listen and asked great questions and then set about finding us our home. He cautioned us on buildings that have potential rain screen problems something I had not heard of. He showed us likely homes and we quickly found one we liked and Charlie guided us through the purchase negotiations. He saved us a huge amount of money using his market and negating skills and now we have our new home. Thanks you Charlie you Rock, and I will recommend you to all our friends. All the best Derek and Maria.
Comment

Colleen Kennell

Reviewed on May 18th, 2018

Colleen Kennell

Reviewed on May 18, 2018 by Colleen Kennell

Charlie Kiers helped us sell in March, 2018
4.99
out of 5
Charlie has sold 2 condos for us in North Vancouver. He is a pleasure to deal with, very honest and straightforward. He advised us on how to get ready for sale, gave us a very accurate assessment of our property and provided us good feedback from showings. A professional photographer comes in to make your place look it’s very best. We highly recommend Charlie to anyone who is looking for an agent they can trust.
Comment

Karen Custodio

Reviewed on November 16th, 2017

Karen Custodio

Reviewed on Nov 16, 2017 by Karen Custodio

Charlie Kiers helped us buy in February, 2017
4.84
out of 5
Recent: Grandview-Woodland

Charlie is professional, courteous, and committed to his profession. His responses to my questions were timely and he was willing to meet me where / when it was most convenient to me. He made great suggestions regarding locations and buildings, as well as sharing his knowledge of the Vancouver condo / apartment market. I would recommend Charlie to anyone who is looking for a personable, energetic, and engaging realtor that you can count on, and have a few laughs along the way!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2