Audrey Azad Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 4 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (4)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

S H

Reviewed on November 25th, 2019

S H

Reviewed on Nov 25, 2019 by S H

Audrey helped us buy and sell in November, 2019
5
out of 5

Audrey is the best agent in the city! We recently sold our house and Audrey went above throughout the entire process - she coordinated a full gut reno of our basement (in 3 weeks!) and beautifully staged the house to make sure it was looking its best. Our house was on the market for only six days before it sold for more than we ever thought possible. She was an absolute pleasure to work with and I would recommend her to anyone!

Moi N

Reviewed on March 20th, 2019

Moi N

Reviewed on Mar 20, 2019 by Moi N

Audrey helped us buy in July, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: 90 Stadium
Audrey has been my agent for more than 10 years. She has helped us with 4 properties. She's the best in the business.

D B

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2017

D B

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2017 by D B

Audrey helped us buy and sell in June, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Cabbagetown

Audrey came into my life as a fresh summer breeze after a tornado of frustration with my last realtor and the market. I could not have done this without her. She kept me sane, informed and hopeful. She guided me through the process of buying and selling and never once left me feeling panicked. Her ability to make you feel like a top priority was incredibly reassuring and I can find no faults with her tremendous expertise and willingness to go the long haul.

I have and will recommend her to anyone I know and I will look forward to working with her again in the future

Christine Chea

Reviewed on August 28th, 2014

Christine Chea

Reviewed on Aug 28, 2014 by Christine Chea

Audrey helped us buy in August, 2014
5
out of 5
Recent: ON, Canada
Audrey is an amazing real estate agent! She has helped us in a number occasions: to sell and to buy (twice). She is very experienced and knowledgeable. She knows the market very well and provides honest insights that help you make informed decisions. She is very responsive and always makes herself available. She makes you feel comfortable all along the way, you feel like you are in good, confident hands. Never pushy, always doing the best for you, she will give you straightforward feedback about properties. She has boundless energy and is a great person to deal with. When she helped us sell our previous home, she did an amazing job staging it and it sold significantly above our expectations. We highly recommend her.