Alex Sazanovitch Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 5 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (5)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Angela & Eugene Savin & Baranov

Reviewed on August 30th, 2014

Angela & Eugene Savin & Baranov

Reviewed on Aug 30, 2014 by Angela & Eugene Savin & Baranov

Alex helped us sell in July, 2014
5
out of 5
Alex is one of the best Real Estate Agents we know and ever met. He is professional, patient, and trustworthy and understands the clients' needs very well. He cares of his clients like of his family. We appreciate his bright and positive mind, as well as enjoyed his dynamics and business grasp. Special thanks for his team as well, Natalia and Denis, who possess absolute knowledge of what is in demand when buying a house & how to represent it professionally and attractive. We never expected to see such good skills in a Real Estate business. Great job, Alex and your team!

Aamir Jamil

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2014

Aamir Jamil

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2014 by Aamir Jamil

Alex helped us buy in July, 2014
4.99
out of 5
If you are looking for trustworthy, honest and professional real estate agent who puts client’s priorities first, Alex is exactly who you need when buying property.From the early beginning we were amazed by his punctuality and dedication, readiness to drive long miles for us in our property hunting. While we struggled to choose between various communities, locations and neighborhoods, Alex provided us with precise information and helped to opt for the most suitable one. We would like to admit his superb negotiating skills as well.When it came to communicate with the other party and legal work Alex was quick and diplomatic, finding mutually beneficial solutions in a nick of time and making us out of stress. Without professionalism of Alex and his team we were unlikely to get our lovely home

Marina L

Reviewed on August 20th, 2014

Marina L

Reviewed on Aug 20, 2014 by Marina L

Alex helped us buy in April, 2013
5
out of 5
- Professional - Experienced - Negotiates effectively - Responds very quickly on all inquiries - Listens and hears what his client wants We will strongly recommend Alex to everyone who is looking for an honest, quick, professional realtor. We are planning to use his service again in near future.

Roman Utuzhnikov

Reviewed on July 30th, 2014

Roman Utuzhnikov

Reviewed on Jul 30, 2014 by Roman Utuzhnikov

Alex helped us buy in July, 2014
4.87
out of 5
Alex's work has been consistently superb. For me as a newbie house buyer his insights, observations and advice was extremely helpful. He has a sharp eye for detail and can instantly recognize both goods and bads. Himself an avid DIYer, he was priceless in evaluating the needed work. He is always prepared to work with the other party to accommodate your schedule. When it came to all paperwork and legal work, He just wrapped his hands around the whole deal and you just had to sit and watch things happen. Always prepared to go an extra mile for you, caring and attentive, Alex is worth every penny of his commission. Strongly recommend in a heartbeat. Great job and awesome service, Alex. Great many thanks!

Natallia Sukhanitskaya

Reviewed on July 30th, 2014

Natallia Sukhanitskaya

Reviewed on Jul 30, 2014 by Natallia Sukhanitskaya

Alex helped us buy in August, 2013
5
out of 5
Alex, We would like to thank you for your invaluable assistance in the purchase of our property at the Wallden. Your knowledge and expertise of real estate in the Calgary area enhanced our ability to locate exactly what we desired. We very much appreciate all of the time you invested, along with your patience and professional courtesy. We look forward to working with you again in the future.