Gord Piper Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 50 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (50)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Michelle Hogg

Reviewed on August 8th, 2020

Michelle Hogg

Reviewed on Aug 8, 2020 by Michelle Hogg

Gord helped us buy in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Gord, was very easy to work with & he gave me all the info i needed and more when i bought my townhouse. highly reccommend him!

Kenneth Hetzner

Reviewed on July 15th, 2020

Kenneth Hetzner

Reviewed on Jul 15, 2020 by Kenneth Hetzner

Gord helped us buy in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Gord was a great agent to me. It was my first time buying property and he walked me through it all step by step. At the start, he had a long meeting with me just to get to know me and what I wanted out of a property. He was helpful but never pushy. He learned what I wanted and showed me what tools he had to aid me in that search. Once I found a place I liked, he showed me how to assess the value and compare it to historical prices and situations. He had many years of experience and seemed very realistic with his assessments. Whenever I asked for more details on how he came up with numbers or opinions, for my own knowledge, he was always able to diver deeper with me into valuable details which gave me confidence that he wasn't the type to replace knowledge with blind confidence and a smile. I felt like I was getting his experience and help at every stage. He was also always friendly and always in a great mood, even when I accidently got times wrong and showed up late 😊 All I can finish with is that he was great from my perspective and I would happily work with him again!

Francis Parkinson

Reviewed on June 24th, 2020

Francis Parkinson

Reviewed on Jun 24, 2020 by Francis Parkinson

Gord helped us sell in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

I have use a Gord a number of times Over 20 years and in every case really enjoyed the experience. Gord is professional in every way and never uses pressure sales. He alway gives advise and opinion and has guided us through the purchase and sales process.
I would have no problem recommending Gord to a friend or family member
Francis Parkinson

Al and Shelley Kassam

Reviewed on February 29th, 2020

Al and Shelley Kassam

Reviewed on Feb 29, 2020 by Al and Shelley Kassam

Gord helped us buy in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Gord was always available anytime for our questions and concerns. He was patient and understanding, never dismissing any of our concerns. Gord provided invaluable guidance and follow up. He was very helpful through the negotiating process (purchase price, conditions, possession, etc.). We highly recommend Gord and plan on continuing to have him represent us in the future!

Jon Carty

Reviewed on February 1st, 2020

Jon Carty

Reviewed on Feb 1, 2020 by Jon Carty

Gord helped us buy in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Gord helped my wife and I find the home we were looking for. He provided quick answers, exhibited fantastic communication skills, always gave us prompt and accurate advice. He always made the time for us and thoroughly explained everything. We highly recommend Gord for anyone who is looking for straight forward advice and if you are looking for an agent that will look out for your interests in the buying process. Thanks Gord!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10