Gord Piper Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 43 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (43)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Sean Olechow

Reviewed on July 29th, 2019

Sean Olechow

Reviewed on Jul 29, 2019 by Sean Olechow

Gord helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Gord was very Helpful and patient In helping me find the perfect house! Could not be happier with the Guidance and expertise provided throughout the entire home buying experience. If you are looking for a Realtor in the Calgary area Gord is your Guy!!
Comment

Richard Ha

Reviewed on July 20th, 2019

Richard Ha

Reviewed on Jul 20, 2019 by Richard Ha

Gord helped us buy in December, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Gord was very patient with us and attentive to our requests. He walked us through the process of purchasing a home for the first time and went out of his way to make sure we understood what we wanted and that we were not taken advantage of by new home builders.
Comment

M Craig

Reviewed on July 12th, 2019

M Craig

Reviewed on Jul 12, 2019 by M Craig

Gord helped us sell in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
4.70 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
3.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.10 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.51
out of 5
Gord attended to any problems in a timely and professional manner, he also contacted the tenant to explain the process. He checked on the property for us when were unable and came at the last minute to help prepare the house for the buyers. He was very calm during the many hiccups with the process and we wouldn’t hesitate to employ him again.
Comment

Steven Won

Reviewed on June 9th, 2019

Steven Won

Reviewed on Jun 9, 2019 by Steven Won

Gord helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Gord is an real estate agent you need to get. His 20 years of real estate agent experience will give you most accurate information and opinion. Gord is trustworthy because he will give you his honesty on questions you ask. He focuses on his client, not sales. We are so glad we got to know him! It is going to be in the future but We will be in touch with him again!
Comment

Catherine Oborne

Reviewed on May 27th, 2019

Catherine Oborne

Reviewed on May 27, 2019 by Catherine Oborne

Gord helped us sell in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I would highly recommend Gord Piper as your realtor. Gord was honest, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. He answered all my questions with confidence and kindness. He knows the real estate market and conveys that to you. He helped from before I listed house with him to after completion. He is the most knowledgeable Realtor I have worked with in Alberta. Thanks Gord 😊✌️
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9