Gord Piper Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 53 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (53)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11

L Mansfield

Reviewed on December 21st, 2020

L Mansfield

Reviewed on Dec 21, 2020 by L Mansfield

Gord helped us buy and sell in December, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.50 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.79
out of 5
Recent: Brentwood NW Calgary
Gord was our agent for a purchase and sale transaction. He is a very experienced agent, excellent negotiator and has a calm demeanour -all qualities that made us feel confident while negotiating our real estate transactions. Gord is trustworthy, fair and goes above and beyond for his clients.

Darlene Stoddart

Reviewed on November 4th, 2020

Darlene Stoddart

Reviewed on Nov 4, 2020 by Darlene Stoddart

Gord helped us sell in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Gord Piper was very professional in all aspects during the sale of our home. He helped us understand and we were kept informed of all dealings with the sale of the home. We have used Gord before when we sold a condo approximately 5 years ago. We have recommended him to our family and friends and would recommend/use him again.

Paige Gratton

Reviewed on October 7th, 2020

Paige Gratton

Reviewed on Oct 7, 2020 by Paige Gratton

Gord helped us buy in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Alberta, Canada
Gord helped us buy our first home, and was super helpful during the entire process. Right from the start, Gord made sure we understood all the steps. We looked at many houses before finding the right one. Gord was also very responsive, quick to arrange the showings and happy to spend time discussing each option and answering our many questions. We appreciated Gord guiding us through the purchase steps and negotiating to get us a great home at a great price. We would highly recommend working with Gord. The process was easy and enjoyable thanks to Gord!

Michelle Hogg

Reviewed on August 8th, 2020

Michelle Hogg

Reviewed on Aug 8, 2020 by Michelle Hogg

Gord helped us buy in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Gord, was very easy to work with & he gave me all the info i needed and more when i bought my townhouse. highly reccommend him!

Kenneth Hetzner

Reviewed on July 15th, 2020

Kenneth Hetzner

Reviewed on Jul 15, 2020 by Kenneth Hetzner

Gord helped us buy in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Alberta Canada
Gord was a great agent to me. It was my first time buying property and he walked me through it all step by step. At the start, he had a long meeting with me just to get to know me and what I wanted out of a property. He was helpful but never pushy. He learned what I wanted and showed me what tools he had to aid me in that search. Once I found a place I liked, he showed me how to assess the value and compare it to historical prices and situations. He had many years of experience and seemed very realistic with his assessments. Whenever I asked for more details on how he came up with numbers or opinions, for my own knowledge, he was always able to diver deeper with me into valuable details which gave me confidence that he wasn't the type to replace knowledge with blind confidence and a smile. I felt like I was getting his experience and help at every stage. He was also always friendly and always in a great mood, even when I accidently got times wrong and showed up late 😊 All I can finish with is that he was great from my perspective and I would happily work with him again!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11