Dave Rhydderch Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 47 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (47)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Martin Creasey

Reviewed on April 9th, 2021

Martin Creasey

Reviewed on Apr 9, 2021 by Martin Creasey

Dave helped us sell in March, 2021
5
out of 5

Dave was very knowledgeable and transparent through our entire process. He went above and beyond at every step to help us sell our house, but also acted as the property manager for when we were renting the house. We were not local at the time and Dave managed to take care of everything from the beginning to the end, and we couldn't have picked a better agent. Thank you Dave!

Jocelyn Tochor

Reviewed on March 25th, 2021

Jocelyn Tochor

Reviewed on Mar 25, 2021 by Jocelyn Tochor

Dave helped us buy in October, 2017
5
out of 5
While we worked with Dave several years ago in 2017, I wanted to write a review today because it shows how important Dave's long term vision of how you and your family may grow can be. He truly helped us to find a home that we could grow into over the years and we have been so appreciative to be here and settled, especially through this period of uncertainty in the world. I can 100% say that Dave went above and beyond what we could ask of a realtor and 4 years later we are still grateful for his support in finding our perfect home.

Matt Irwin

Reviewed on February 15th, 2021

Matt Irwin

Reviewed on Feb 15, 2021 by Matt Irwin

Dave helped us sell in January, 2020
5
out of 5
Dave was able to achieve what we thought would be almost impossible. He sold our House in Calgary over the Holiday season within 1 week of listing, at a price above our minimum, all whilst communicating with us in Australia, where we now live. Everything was left up to him to handle and it was handled perfectly. Through his marketing skills, local connections and professionalism he took all of the stress of selling off our shoulders and we knew he was always acting in our best interests with utmost professionalism. Thank you Dave, you are the best!

Matthew Cheng

Reviewed on February 13th, 2021

Matthew Cheng

Reviewed on Feb 13, 2021 by Matthew Cheng

Dave helped us buy in November, 2020
5
out of 5
We are first time home buyers and we couldn’t have been placed in better hands than Dave’s. He was patient, thoughtful, thorough and very honest with us right from the get go. You hear a lot about people warning buyers to be wary of realtors that are too sales pitchy. Dave was the exact opposite. We absolutely loved the way he took the time to always answer all of our questions and provided us insight into areas he’s noticed in his years of experience as a realtor. He never pressured us to have to work with him and worked at our pace which we truly appreciated. Bottom line, I know who I’ll be recommending and reaching out to if I ever have any more housing related questions. Thank you for helping us get our new home and making this process so easy!

Karla Mayfield

Reviewed on November 25th, 2019

Karla Mayfield

Reviewed on Nov 25, 2019 by Karla Mayfield

Dave helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: SW
Dave was incredible to work with! I had heard how he provides excellent client service, but I didn't actually know what that meant, in reality. This was my first home purchase, and Dave walked me through each step. I am so happy with each step of shopping for and purchasing my first home; it was easy! Thank you Dave for taking such great care of me.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10