Andrew Beveridge Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 30 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (30)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Ben Hamel

Reviewed on March 29th, 2020

Ben Hamel

Reviewed on Mar 29, 2020 by Ben Hamel

Andrew helped us buy in December, 2019
5
out of 5
From the first meeting we had, Andrew went above and beyond servicing all my needs as well as my interests. I came to him at first with a very broad list of criteria for my investment property and he was able to help across the board from houses all over the city to condos in targeted areas. He was a great guy to work with and helped every step of the way from setting up viewings to negotiating the paperwork on the place I finally bought. I would recommend him to all my friends and colleagues without hesitation!
Comment

Adam Skuse

Reviewed on February 7th, 2020

Adam Skuse

Reviewed on Feb 7, 2020 by Adam Skuse

Andrew helped us buy in January, 2020
5
out of 5


Andrew was amazing to work with. Extremely knowledgable, responsive and accommodating throughout the entire process. The entire transaction was incredibly smooth and Andrew went above and beyond at every stage. Highly recommended.

Comment

Angel Blanco

Reviewed on December 2nd, 2019

Angel Blanco

Reviewed on Dec 2, 2019 by Angel Blanco

Andrew helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Andrew understands what it means to be a professional from start to finish. He was very knowledgeable about the market, process and the buildings we were interested in. Andrew was friendly and easy to work with. He was always prompt with emails and answers to our questions Over the last few years, he helped us find two different properties which perfectly fit our needs. We would highly recommend Andrew Beveridge as a real estate agent.
Comment

Emily Austin

Reviewed on May 9th, 2019

Emily Austin

Reviewed on May 9, 2019 by Emily Austin

Andrew helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Leslieville,


 We had a great experience working with Andrew. He was helpful, knowledgeable and responsive to all our questions. We would for sure work with him again should the need arise in the future!

Comment

V T

Reviewed on April 6th, 2019

V T

Reviewed on Apr 6, 2019 by V T

Andrew helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Andrew is a wonderful real estate agent! He helped us find and buy our first family home! We spent a year visiting houses and Andrew was always patient and there with a smile. We never felt pressured or rushed. We discovered that he is incredibly knowledgeable and professional. He is also so approachable, responsive, and reliable. He made our first home buying experience so smooth and stress free. Because of this, we asked him to sell our father's home and downsize to a condo. Again, it was a great experience even though Andrew had to coordinate selling the property between myself and two older sisters (who both did not live in town)! He is obviously client centred because he was so accommodating and sensitive to our needs (my father's especially). Above all, he is just genuinely a nice person, and you can tell that he is very passionate about his work. You will be in wonderful hands with Andrew.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6