Andrew Beveridge Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 27 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (27)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Emily Austin

Reviewed on May 9th, 2019

Emily Austin

Reviewed on May 9, 2019 by Emily Austin

Andrew helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Leslieville,


 We had a great experience working with Andrew. He was helpful, knowledgeable and responsive to all our questions. We would for sure work with him again should the need arise in the future!

Comment

V T

Reviewed on April 6th, 2019

V T

Reviewed on Apr 6, 2019 by V T

Andrew helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Andrew is a wonderful real estate agent! He helped us find and buy our first family home! We spent a year visiting houses and Andrew was always patient and there with a smile. We never felt pressured or rushed. We discovered that he is incredibly knowledgeable and professional. He is also so approachable, responsive, and reliable. He made our first home buying experience so smooth and stress free. Because of this, we asked him to sell our father's home and downsize to a condo. Again, it was a great experience even though Andrew had to coordinate selling the property between myself and two older sisters (who both did not live in town)! He is obviously client centred because he was so accommodating and sensitive to our needs (my father's especially). Above all, he is just genuinely a nice person, and you can tell that he is very passionate about his work. You will be in wonderful hands with Andrew.
Comment

Lillian Chau

Reviewed on March 26th, 2019

Lillian Chau

Reviewed on Mar 26, 2019 by Lillian Chau

Andrew helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Thank you to Andrew and his team at Remax/Hallmark! Andrew was wonderful to work with, especially since we were handling this process remotely. He was attentive with communication. Additionally, he would provide facts and direction, but allow us to make the final decision. Andrew went beyond to ensure a seamless and smooth process, anticipating questions and needs! We would definitely work with him for future needs.
Comment

Christopher Napier

Reviewed on June 18th, 2018

Christopher Napier

Reviewed on Jun 18, 2018 by Christopher Napier

Andrew helped us buy and sell in January, 2018
5
out of 5
Mr. Beveridge was extremely helpful in the sale of our Etobicoke condo and the purchase of our Etobicoke house. He was able to sell our condo for over what we were looking for and purchase our house for well under asking. Overall a very enjoyable experience. My wife and I will be looking to Andrew for our next move!
Comment

Chryss (Mrs) Mylopoulos

Reviewed on December 6th, 2017

Chryss (Mrs) Mylopoulos

Reviewed on Dec 6, 2017 by Chryss (Mrs) Mylopoulos

Andrew helped us rent in November, 2017
4.96
out of 5
Recent: Downtown Toronto, Ontario

Andrew was our agent for renting our Condo in Toronto.
He conducted himself in a pleasant, professional,and cooperative way.
He knows the market , his recommendations make a lot of sense and are based on sound and up to date knowledge of the"rental" environment.
He was thorough in researching the credentials of our prospective tenants, and he presented them in a comparative,and clear way that made our final decision much easier.
Overall, his diligence, his resourcefulness and his commitment to serve his clients in the best possible way are highly commendable.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6