Crystal Tost Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 5 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (5)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Trevor M

Reviewed on February 11th, 2020

Trevor M

Reviewed on Feb 11, 2020 by Trevor M

Crystal helped us buy and sell in December, 2019
5
out of 5
I am by no means an easy client, and I'm rarely satisfied however, Crystal and team exceeded my expectations. When purchasing, I found the perfect house and Crystal negotiated a better price than I had hoped for. Crystal did an amazing job marketing my old house, and despite the slow local market, sold it in just a couple of days for a very fair price.
Comment

Patrick MacIsaac

Reviewed on December 31st, 2019

Patrick MacIsaac

Reviewed on Dec 31, 2019 by Patrick MacIsaac

Crystal helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5

Tyler far exceeded our expectations from a real estate agent with his patience, communication and flexibility with his time. His knowledge of the downtown condo market and understanding our requirements was outstanding. I would not hesitate to recommend him.

Comment

Logan Cleaver

Reviewed on October 8th, 2019

Logan Cleaver

Reviewed on Oct 8, 2019 by Logan Cleaver

Crystal helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Members of Tost Realty were professional, responsive, and knowledgeable of the market. They provided me with all the resources a first time home buyer would need. I had and excellent experience.
Comment

Marla gibson

Reviewed on September 23rd, 2019

Marla gibson

Reviewed on Sep 23, 2019 by Marla gibson

Crystal helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
4.66
out of 5

We had a great experience with Tyler Tost. Very knowledgeable, quick to call/text back and genuinely a great personality.
The marketing his team does is amazing and helped our house sell faster than the market average. Great work!

Comment

Nathan Madigan

Reviewed on May 8th, 2019

Nathan Madigan

Reviewed on May 8, 2019 by Nathan Madigan

Crystal helped us buy in October, 2018
4.86
out of 5

My Wife and I a were first time home buyers our experience with Tyler could not have been better. He is honest, informative, helpful, and easy to get along with. I could not recommend Tyler enough. When my Wife and I started looking we were determined to find the right Realtor for us and not just go with the first one which showed us a house. Lucky for us the first Realtor we did a showing with was Tyler and we knew we had the right Realtor for us. Tyler was very honest with us about the good and the bad of every house he showed us. He was attentive and almost always available for a showing, In the end he got us a great price on our house after a year of looking, If you are looking for a Realtor with honesty, integrity, and knowledge of the market Tyler is the right person for you

Comment