NINA SHALAMOVA Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 16 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (16)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Anisha Sharma

Reviewed on October 16th, 2019

Anisha Sharma

Reviewed on Oct 16, 2019 by Anisha Sharma

NINA helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Being first time home buyers we were extremely fortunate to have Nina as our Real Estat Agent. Nina guided us along the way, patiently showing us homes from one end of the city to the other. Over the course of 6 months, we never once felt pressured to purchase a home. There was one house where the owners countered with a number Nina felt was over asking for the value of the property; she advised us to be patient and promised to find us our dream home! This really made us feel as though Nina cared about us making the best decision as opposed to having us quickly close the deal. She was a pleasure to work with and we highly reccomend Nina to be your agent, especially if you are an inexperienced first time home buyer. Her knowledge and passion for Real Estate is impeccable!
Comment

Kostyantyn Azarskyy

Reviewed on October 7th, 2019

Kostyantyn Azarskyy

Reviewed on Oct 7, 2019 by Kostyantyn Azarskyy

NINA helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Thanks a lot Nina for your support! I have no hesitation in recommending you to my friends and circles. Nina helped my family at all stages as, evaluation of our needs, dreams and real goals, markets trends review in GTA (Toronto, Mississauga, Oakville), properties showings, making the offers, bid wars, real property value evaluation, price negotiations, property inspection, finding of mortgage specialist with good rates, finding of good lawyer and assisting with paperwork during deal closing, finding good movers with amazing service and reasonable prices. I would highly recommend Nina as she goes beyond expectations and provides knowledgeable and professional service!
Comment

Alex Hoplyakov

Reviewed on October 1st, 2019

Alex Hoplyakov

Reviewed on Oct 1, 2019 by Alex Hoplyakov

NINA helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
The words cannot describe how pleased we are with Nina! Buying first house is quite the nerve-wrecking experience, Nina, however, made this experience so smooth, as if someone took our hand and carefully guided through alp the rough patches, leaving us safe in the end. Being able to choose from hundreds of options, booking home views conveniently, so we waste no time, knowing all the details about neighborhoods, helping us with all the necessary contacts - Nina is a superstar in our eyes. You will not make a mistake and just might end up with a dream house of yours if you decide to call her.
Comment

Kate K

Reviewed on September 24th, 2019

Kate K

Reviewed on Sep 24, 2019 by Kate K

NINA helped us buy and sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5


Nina is very knowledgeable when it comes to buying and selling real estate. She did a great job helping me stage my property and helped me sell it for the price I wanted. Nina also helped me buy my sought after property and negotiate the price down for me. She is thorough in her due diligence and helped me uncover last-minute repairs that needed to be done on my purchase property. Her honesty, experience, professionalism, and patience resulted in a win-win transaction for me. I highly recommend Nina as an agent for your transactions! Thank you:)

Comment

Svetlana Axakova

Reviewed on August 6th, 2019

Svetlana Axakova

Reviewed on Aug 6, 2019 by Svetlana Axakova

NINA helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
We had a great experience of buying condo apartment with Nina's help. She is exceptionally knowledgeable about Toronto real estate. She made the searching process, negotiation and final deal easy for us. Nina is very positive person. The stressful process of home buying was enjoyable with Nina's help.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4