NINA SHALAMOVA Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 19 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (19)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Oleksandr Hulak

Reviewed on April 9th, 2020

Oleksandr Hulak

Reviewed on Apr 9, 2020 by Oleksandr Hulak

NINA helped us rent in April, 2020
5
out of 5
Nina was recommended by my colleague, who is her customer in the past. And now I'm sure that if anyone ask me for a realtor - I would definitely recommend Nina! She helped me to rent my first condo in Canada for a good price. It took us a couple of weeks to find what I needed. I was impressed by her individual approach. She also gave me a bunch of helpful advices as I'm new to Canada. I didn't expect that at all. 12 out of 10, bravo!
Comment

Tetiana Semzenysh

Reviewed on February 21st, 2020

Tetiana Semzenysh

Reviewed on Feb 21, 2020 by Tetiana Semzenysh

NINA helped us buy in December, 2019
5
out of 5
I would highly recommend Nina for everyone looking for a carrying, honest and really hard working Agent who is always on your side. She spent lots of time with us to find what we were looking for. She is very thorough in details to get better from the best. It took us about a year to find our Dream Home and Nina made this journey very easy for us. Thanks !!!
Comment

Josie Riabtchik

Reviewed on February 20th, 2020

Josie Riabtchik

Reviewed on Feb 20, 2020 by Josie Riabtchik

NINA helped us buy in December, 2019
5
out of 5
Nina is EXCEPTIONAL. One in a million. I've worked with several agents in the past, but working with Nina made me appreciate the professionalism, honesty, and skills of negotiation when it comes to buying real estate. I can't thank her enough for my lovely new condo in downtown Toronto. Nina is not only knowledgable, but she is also intuitive. When I was choosing my property amongst hundreds of options, I was AMAZED at Nina's intuitive ability to pick up on the smallest details, which helped me to choose the right condo for ME. I've learned so much from her! Her practicality, resourcefulness, and desire to serve the clients are phenomenal. I moved into my condo in December 2019. Great value, great fast service. So grateful. It was truely the best choice, and Nina made it possible.
Comment

Anisha Sharma

Reviewed on October 16th, 2019

Anisha Sharma

Reviewed on Oct 16, 2019 by Anisha Sharma

NINA helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Being first time home buyers we were extremely fortunate to have Nina as our Real Estat Agent. Nina guided us along the way, patiently showing us homes from one end of the city to the other. Over the course of 6 months, we never once felt pressured to purchase a home. There was one house where the owners countered with a number Nina felt was over asking for the value of the property; she advised us to be patient and promised to find us our dream home! This really made us feel as though Nina cared about us making the best decision as opposed to having us quickly close the deal. She was a pleasure to work with and we highly reccomend Nina to be your agent, especially if you are an inexperienced first time home buyer. Her knowledge and passion for Real Estate is impeccable!
Comment

Kostyantyn Azarskyy

Reviewed on October 7th, 2019

Kostyantyn Azarskyy

Reviewed on Oct 7, 2019 by Kostyantyn Azarskyy

NINA helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Thanks a lot Nina for your support! I have no hesitation in recommending you to my friends and circles. Nina helped my family at all stages as, evaluation of our needs, dreams and real goals, markets trends review in GTA (Toronto, Mississauga, Oakville), properties showings, making the offers, bid wars, real property value evaluation, price negotiations, property inspection, finding of mortgage specialist with good rates, finding of good lawyer and assisting with paperwork during deal closing, finding good movers with amazing service and reasonable prices. I would highly recommend Nina as she goes beyond expectations and provides knowledgeable and professional service!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4