NINA SHALAMOVA Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 34 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (34)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Leon Levizov

Reviewed on April 13th, 2021

Leon Levizov

Reviewed on Apr 13, 2021 by Leon Levizov

NINA helped us rent in February, 2021
5
out of 5
Nina helped me find my dream condo: the tenant agreement was signed by both parties 3 days after I saw the condo. This was my first time moving homes, but Nina made the process fast, simple, and hassle-free: from scheduling 30 showings to suggesting how to furnish the condo, from helping me prepar all necessary documents to helping me pick a move-in day. I would highly recommend working with her.

Dmitry Rogozhkin

Reviewed on February 26th, 2021

Dmitry Rogozhkin

Reviewed on Feb 26, 2021 by Dmitry Rogozhkin

NINA helped us buy in January, 2021
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] A few years ago Nina helped me sell a property, just recently I had a pleasure working with Nina to buy one. Same great service, attention to detail and followthrough. I would not hesitate to recommend Nina's services.

Illia R

Reviewed on February 19th, 2021

Illia R

Reviewed on Feb 19, 2021 by Illia R

NINA helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5
As first-time home buyers, we needed a professional who can help us navigate through GTA real estate market, and Nina could assist us in any way possible. She's exceptionally knowledgeable and always putting her customer's needs first. We were able to find a perfect house to check all our boxes and could not be happier with our agent choice. We would recommend Nina to all first-time homebuyers in GTA and look forward to working with her again.

Tetyana Vdovina

Reviewed on February 4th, 2021

Tetyana Vdovina

Reviewed on Feb 4, 2021 by Tetyana Vdovina

NINA helped us buy in January, 2021
5
out of 5
Nina is very professional and knowledgeable providing us with advice and guidance along the way. What we appreciate a lot is that Nina has never been pushy like most realtors are and had our best interest at heart. That's why we'll continue doing business with her and highly recommend her. Nina, you are the best! Thank you so much for all your help at every stage of this journey.

chandra kumar

Reviewed on November 24th, 2020

chandra kumar

Reviewed on Nov 24, 2020 by chandra kumar

NINA helped us sell in October, 2020
5
out of 5
only one line she is the best i cant compare with any one in ontario she is always up to the mark and perfect in her work
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7