Keith Bray Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 84 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (84)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 17

Yannick Dubreuil

Reviewed on October 8th, 2020

Yannick Dubreuil

Reviewed on Oct 8, 2020 by Yannick Dubreuil

Keith helped us sell in September, 2020
4.99
out of 5
Recent: 470 Laurier
Big thank you to Keith and the Tulip Team! Keith always made himself available which enable for very easy and open communication. The extra steps and dedication in keeping us up-to-date to sell made the process very smooth. Being investors themselves, they understand and know what is required. We’re looking forward to our next transactions with Keith.

Osarugue Egharevba

Reviewed on October 2nd, 2020

Osarugue Egharevba

Reviewed on Oct 2, 2020 by Osarugue Egharevba

Keith helped us buy in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Ontario, Canada

At the beginning of my home search, I had three fears:
- I was scared and unsure of my buying power especially in this current volatile house market
- I was scared of over-paying for a home
- I was scared of dealing with a not very responsive agent, because I am pretty hands-on, and on-top of my emails and messages. I really wanted someone that could match my energy

Keith was a referral by my sister and her husband, and he did an amazing job with them, and so I felt I could take a chance with him.

On my first meet with Keith, he helped and linked me with a Mortgage Advisor that was so responsive and helpful and sorted out all my financial queries.

Keith was very responsive and present, I would send an email by 2am in the morning and some few hours later, I already see a response. My request to view homes only took sometimes minutes to arrange regardless of the commute distance

For me, it was the personal feel, I felt genuine interest in helping me find the best home within my price range

I would definitely recommend Keith to anyone looking to buy/sell a home. He does an absolutely great job, and I got my home just within approximately a month of contacting him

Guy Incognitio

Reviewed on October 1st, 2020

Guy Incognitio

Reviewed on Oct 1, 2020 by Guy Incognitio

Keith helped us sell in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Keith did an excellent job of selling our home. He was knowledgeable and helpful. He and his team provided a full service package including photos, video and support in staging that exceeded our expectations. There were some issues with our purchasers and Keith was able to work with us and their agent to bring the sale to a successful conclusion. I am not always the calmest person in a stressful situation, such as selling my home, and Keith was able to help me stay calm and grounded throughout the proccess.

L Mallette

Reviewed on September 30th, 2020

L Mallette

Reviewed on Sep 30, 2020 by L Mallette

Keith helped us sell in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: kanata ,ont
Had many obstacles to overcome to have the home emptied due to Covid restrictions. Throughout the process, Keith was respectful and understanding. Once ready to list everything ran smoothly and was quickly sold. I would recommend Keith Bray if anyone is looking to sell. Thanks Keith! Lorie

Michael Proulx

Reviewed on September 22nd, 2020

Michael Proulx

Reviewed on Sep 22, 2020 by Michael Proulx

Keith helped us sell in September, 2020
4.97
out of 5
We interviewed other agents before choosing Keith Bray as our agent. First and foremost, we wanted an experienced agent with in-depth knowledge of our area. Keith fit the bill perfectly. He lives in and knows everything about the local market and the overall area. He’s been involved in sales on our very street. His presentation on the market, his skill set, and that of the Tulip Team during the interview was thorough and professional. He made our choice easy and it was no surprise that he and the Tulip Team gave us excellent personal support throughout the process. Keith himself has a good personal touch. He’s objective and was careful not to oversell or set expectations too high. His advice and guidance were timely, calming, and gave us confidence. The result speaks for itself. A quick sale within expectations. I would not hesitate to recommend Keith Bray to my friends and family. Keith, thanks for exceeding our high expectations.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 17