Jas Jagpal The BAK Team Reviews

4.87 out of 5.00
Based out of 6 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (6)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Gina Chan

Reviewed on April 21st, 2016

Gina Chan

Reviewed on Apr 21, 2016 by Gina Chan

Jas Jagpal helped us rent in April, 2016
5
out of 5
Recent: Scarborough, Ontario

Used Jas Jagpal's services to market our rental property. Jas was knowledgeable, professional and was always prompt to respond to our enquiries and potential tenants. Jas presented related trends and market.

Rishidev Ramsakal

Reviewed on December 1st, 2014

Rishidev Ramsakal

Reviewed on Dec 1, 2014 by Rishidev Ramsakal

Jas Jagpal helped us buy in April, 2013
4.84
out of 5
Recent: ON, Canada

As a first time buyer, I felt extremely comfortable working with Jas. He is certainly knowledgeable about Scarborough condos. He patiently showed me different options and guided me through the whole experience. In addition to being an excellent agent, he also went above and beyond his duties in helping me to resolve an issue with the lawyer. I was impressed by his ability to quickly bring all the relevant parties together and come up with a viable solution.

Hi Rishi, finally we've been given the opportunity to respond to our reviews publically. I just want to say Thank you for the review and for me it was a pleasure working with you and your dad. Thanks also for the Video review on my YouTube channel. As you know, I'm never too busy for your referrals. Cheers!

Nicole Bell

Reviewed on September 24th, 2014

Nicole Bell

Reviewed on Sep 24, 2014 by Nicole Bell

Jas Jagpal helped us buy in September, 2014
5
out of 5
Recent: ON, Canada
As buyers we knew exactly what we wanted and didn't want to budge a bit (yeah we were that bad). Jas patiently guided us through many homes opening our eyes and minds to houses we never would have considered. We bought the house that is a perfect fit for our family. Now we had the tedious job of selling our house. Jas was honest yet tactful about preparing our home. He offered constructive criticism and gracious compliments. We sold the house quicker than we anticipated and sold for an amount more than what we originally wanted. Jas is a rare find in this real estate world. He is ethical, loyal and truly honest. I never once felt silly for asking questions, he answered them immediately and without hesitation. I have recommended him numerous times and will continue to sing his praise.

Hi Nicole, It's been a pleasure helping you buy, sell, buy your homes! Mark and you are just awesome people and it was easy and joy to be part of your journey in life. As you know, I'm always here... I'll never disappear... and will be super happy to help your friends too! God bless you. Cheers. P.S. We finally got the ability to respond to our reviews.

Billie Lu

Reviewed on September 13th, 2014

Billie Lu

Reviewed on Sep 13, 2014 by Billie Lu

Jas Jagpal helped us buy in April, 2013
4.43
out of 5
Recent: ON, Canada
I have been working with Jas and his wife Jess since March 2012 when my daughter and I were first looking for a rental property before my arrival in Toronto. A year later, we worked together again to find our first home in Canada. What I like most about Jas is his sense of professionalism and willingness to go above and beyond the call of duty. He is always forthright and direct and I know I can always trust his input. I feel completely at ease working with him knowing that he will always look out for my best interest. Being new in Canada, and without friends and relatives here, Jas and his wife have been more than just realtors to us. It was a stroke of luck to come across Jas' blogs on the internet and that was how I decided to contact him as he came across as a hardworking and honest person. And my instincts were spot on!! Throughout the whole process of hunting for the right property, decision making, negotiation for the property, closing and finally moving in, Jas was always on top of things and I couldn't have asked for a better agent. Jess, his wife (together they are an A+ team) even bought and delivered dinner to us on the moving day. It was so thoughtful and kind of her and this was but just one example of how husband and wife always go the extra mile to help their clients. When I encountered some problems after moving in, Jas came around to help. I cannot express how grateful and appreciative I am to Jas and Jess for all their help and their friendship.

Hi Billie, You know every time I watch your video review on my YouTube channel... my heart fills up with joy and my face smiles and I remember our journey together to help your family find a home. Today I just want to Thank you! and I'm looking forward to seeing you all soon.P.S. We've finally been given the opportunity to respond to our reviews.

Alex Kravchenko

Reviewed on September 13th, 2014

Alex Kravchenko

Reviewed on Sep 13, 2014 by Alex Kravchenko

Jas Jagpal helped us buy in September, 2013
5
out of 5
Recent: ON, Canada
Our family want to express a huge gratitude to Jas Jagpal for the outstanding customer service that we have received in the process of purchasing of our condo. Like many other newcomers, we started studying the real estate market in Toronto remotely still before our coming to Canada and got acquainted with Jas absolutely incidentally, we simply we found contacts in the Internet and didn't regret a second further. We are very happy that our choice fell on Jas. The whole purchasing process of our condo was so professionally organized and perfectly carried out that it exceeded all our expectations and met all our requirements. Jas has selected the best option for us and brought it to a compromise at the price between me and the buyer. We did get what we’d dreamed about thanks to Jas's professionalism, his skill to communicate and constantly positive mood. We were very comfortable communicating with him and what is most important a feeling of confidence and tranquility never abandoned us. He is very competent in the business, flexible and intelligent. For our family, if there is a need to ask for a realtor's help again, the question of a choice won't stand! We will continue cooperation with Jas with a great pleasure. We will surely recommend Jas to all our acquaintances and friends! Thank you Jas very much Yours faithfully Alex, Olga and Victoria

Hi Alex & Olga, we've finally got the ability to respond to our reviews and so I just want to take this moment to thank you for trusting me, from half a world away, to help you buy your condo as new immigrants to Canada. It's been awhile since we've last met. I'm always in the Scarborough Town area... let's sit down and have some coffee shall we? :)

Read more reviews: 1 2