Suzanne Aziz Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 13 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (13)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Dot Harris

Reviewed on October 27th, 2019

Dot Harris

Reviewed on Oct 27, 2019 by Dot Harris

Suzanne helped us buy in September, 2019
4.97
out of 5
Very knowledgeable and always available. Guided us through the entire process of buying. Sent me lots of online listings that had all the information needed. I would definitely recommend her to my friends.
Comment

Mohamed Eltabarany

Reviewed on September 18th, 2019

Mohamed Eltabarany

Reviewed on Sep 18, 2019 by Mohamed Eltabarany

Suzanne helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5

I was so lucky to have Suzanne as my Realtor for buying my new home. She is professional, kind, honest, humble and knowledgeable. Moreover, her fast response to anything I wanted to ask at any time was so amazing.

Thank you so much Suzanne!

Comment

Renata Mattos

Reviewed on July 31st, 2019

Renata Mattos

Reviewed on Jul 31, 2019 by Renata Mattos

Suzanne helped us rent in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Suzanne Aziz met us for the first time that we arrived in London. At that moment she did not have any good possibility for us to rent. She was VERY honest, and help us, even that to take our best decision. Almost 1 year later I remember about her posture and I called her to help us again. Now we rent our home, and this is almost like a dream. Affordable one, and exactly how we expect. She was fast, helpful and pleasant. Amazing. We truly recommend her, and we will come back to her, for sure, to buy a house.
Comment

Qiaoyu Wang

Reviewed on July 25th, 2019

Qiaoyu Wang

Reviewed on Jul 25, 2019 by Qiaoyu Wang

Suzanne helped us buy in March, 2018
4.93
out of 5
Highly recommend realtor. She is not only very kindly but also provides valuable suggestions. Plus she has very good mortgage agent and lawyer connections which can save a lot of time than looking for one by myself.
Comment

Lili Zhang

Reviewed on January 3rd, 2018

Lili Zhang

Reviewed on Jan 3, 2018 by Lili Zhang

Suzanne helped us buy in December, 2017
5
out of 5
Suzanne is an amazing realtor, very knowledgeable and helpful. I am in Toronto and it was the first time I purchase a property in London ON, She is very pleasant to work with and always trying her best to help the client. In fact she provided so much valuable information about the locations and market price etc, and also pass along so many useful contacts from property management to renovators, it is such a bless to work with a realtor like Suzanne.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3