Christine Zhu Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 40 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (40)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Annie Shen

Reviewed on April 30th, 2020

Annie Shen

Reviewed on Apr 30, 2020 by Annie Shen

Christine helped us rent in May, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Christine was referred by my college. I heard from my college that Christine helped her to buy some investment properties and also help her to get good tenant. She was amzaing, she brings her expertise to the real estate market. I had a brand new pre-construction condo which i don't know the process of PDI and she walk me through everything, listed my property for an excellent tenant. She was very professional and very polite. She was very knowledgeable about the condo we looked at and about the area as a whole. He did an amazing job helping me.
Comment

Ashley Wang

Reviewed on April 6th, 2020

Ashley Wang

Reviewed on Apr 6, 2020 by Ashley Wang

Christine helped us rent in April, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I have known Christine since 2015 and this was my second time come to her when I was looking for a new place. She's very professional and reliable. I would definitely refer her to my friends.
Comment

Natalie Deng

Reviewed on February 24th, 2020

Natalie Deng

Reviewed on Feb 24, 2020 by Natalie Deng

Christine helped us buy in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.60 /5.00
Experience
4.70 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.60 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.84
out of 5
I'm so happy to have Christine with me to go though this adventure. As a first time home buyer, there were a lot of questions in my head, but Christine provides answers and suggestions clearly and in a professional manner. Very grateful that Christine has always been very patience and considerate. I would definitely command her to my friends.
Comment

Germaine Chan

Reviewed on February 19th, 2020

Germaine Chan

Reviewed on Feb 19, 2020 by Germaine Chan

Christine helped us buy in March, 2014
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


extremely professional and knowledgeable. I was able to save money with her advise and purchased what I was hoping for with a price even lower than I expected.

Comment

Chloe Ng

Reviewed on February 19th, 2020

Chloe Ng

Reviewed on Feb 19, 2020 by Chloe Ng

Christine helped us buy in March, 2014
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


I'm a student in University of Toronto, and looking for a property that is next to the University. I found Christine is extremely knowledgeable about the Toronto neighbourhoods. She has been an excellent agent right from the start, working with me to find what I want. She has also carefully gone over the pros and cons of those properties with me. Since I was a first time owner, Christine has explained the purchasing process patiently and guided me through each step of the process. We looked at many properties during that time, and Christine never make me feel uncomfortable of taking up so much of her time. She always made time for me whenever I asked. Finally I got the condo I want with a price that is lower than I expected. That is a surprise for me. Thanks to Christine! 100% recommended.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8