Christine Zhu Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 48 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (48)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Candy Ip

Reviewed on March 6th, 2021

Candy Ip

Reviewed on Mar 6, 2021 by Candy Ip

Christine helped us sell in March, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I first met with Christine in which she was my tenants’ agent. She was very thoroughly assisted her clients to inspect the property and provided professional opinions to her clients. I noticed her extremely admirable work ethic at that time. Accordingly I have been using her as my agent to lease my properties since then. She has so much valuable knowledge about the housing market. She is the best agent I have had worked with. She always acts in my best interest for me. I referred a friend to her and my friend is so happy about her service. She recently assisted me to sell a property. It was sold within 2 days with an excellent result. Thank you so much, Christine. Candy Ip

Dan Jung

Reviewed on January 20th, 2021

Dan Jung

Reviewed on Jan 20, 2021 by Dan Jung

Christine helped us buy in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Christine was integral and indispensable in our search for property in the GTA. Especially as we spend a lot of time in USA, Christine made the virtual process very smooth. From initial Zoom meetings to final docusign paperwork, we were very pleased in all aspects of the process, even though it was completely virtual. We would highly recommend Christine to anyone regardless if working with her in person or virtually!

Zijing Cui

Reviewed on December 30th, 2020

Zijing Cui

Reviewed on Dec 30, 2020 by Zijing Cui

Christine helped us sell in December, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Christine is very professional and detail-oriented. She helped us understand the market and set an appropriate expectation on the selling price. She updated us on a weekly basis. Because we moved out of the province, she helped handle a lot of the things including cleaning and staging the house, and fixing minor issues of the property. We really appreciate her effort. If we move back to Toronto, we will definitely use her service again. I would recommend her to everyone.

Robin Li

Reviewed on December 25th, 2020

Robin Li

Reviewed on Dec 25, 2020 by Robin Li

Christine helped us rent in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Excellent broker! Helped me buy and rent. Reliable lady, she find me a very nice tenant during the pandemic. I would like to collaborate with her as long as possible.

Carol Yang

Reviewed on November 13th, 2020

Carol Yang

Reviewed on Nov 13, 2020 by Carol Yang

Christine helped us sell in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Best Realtor in Toronto Christine is professional, patient, prompt, knowledgeable among other things which made the process of selling my detach house in Scarborough as easy as it could get. She walked me through all of the details every step of the way and was a pleasure to interact with during each phase of the sale. She sent me the handyman she regularly works with, within 2 days, my Scarborough old detach house looks totally different. Her attention to detail and insightful suggestions were incredibly helpful. Because we own a restaurant in Markham, our working schedule is so busy.  After signing the listing agreement and handing in our key to her, Me and my husband felt so much release, cause she is very reliable. She always kept us in the loop and she was always available if we had questions. We always felt Christine was looking out for our best interests and that she made us a priority.  We ended up with an offer that was way better than we expected, thanks to Christine’s excellent negotiating skills. We could not recommend a better realtor. This was truly a seamless and pleasant experience from start to finish! Can't recommend working with her enough. I will definitely recommend her to all my friends.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10