Matt Dean Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Diandra Duma

Reviewed on May 8th, 2019

Diandra Duma

Reviewed on May 8, 2019 by Diandra Duma

Matt helped us buy in October, 2016
5
out of 5

Matt was fabulous to work with from start to finish. Matt is extremely knowledgeable and always professional. We found out after our transaction was complete that the sellers chose our bid because of how Matt handled the negotiations and also how he described us as a family. You really need to know your clients well to be able to make that work. Thank you Matt for making our home buying experience a smooth one!

Comment

alex demanin

Reviewed on March 29th, 2019

alex demanin

Reviewed on Mar 29, 2019 by alex demanin

Matt helped us buy and sell in October, 2017
5
out of 5
I have bought twice with Matt and it's clear he is passionate about finding you the right home for me. He gives beyond 100% each day and will sacrifice whatever it takes to get you the place you want, better than you wanted it. It's great to feel this protected and cared for with such a massive investment on the line. He seems to know every city in the GTA like the back of his hand and negotiates very skillfully on the deals saving you money.
Comment

Rama Kaba

Reviewed on March 29th, 2019

Rama Kaba

Reviewed on Mar 29, 2019 by Rama Kaba

Matt helped us buy and sell in October, 2017
5
out of 5
If you’re searching for a realtor who’ll give more than 100% and is honest than you’ve found the right one. Matt Dean delivers on every promise he makes and will find you your dream home—no exception or disappointment! He also helped to stage and decorate our old place and sold it the same day it was listed. Matt takes the worry out of selling or purchasing a home.
Comment

Karen James

Reviewed on March 28th, 2019

Karen James

Reviewed on Mar 28, 2019 by Karen James

Matt helped us buy in January, 2019
4.73
out of 5
Matt helped us buy our first investment property and also handled marketing it to lease. Matt understood what we were looking for and went to check out properties before sending us a short-list which saved a lot of time. Once we purchased, Matt helped us get a tenant very quickly in just over a week. When we were at our new property cleaning and preparing it for photos, Matt came by to see how he could help - he went out to the hardware store and bought a special mop and floor cleaner for us! He was there to guide us every step of the way and made the entire process seamless and stress-free. We know that Matt goes out of his way to make it a great experience for us and are grateful for all his hard work. We would definitely recommend him to our friends.
Comment

Margaret Koletar

Reviewed on March 17th, 2019

Margaret Koletar

Reviewed on Mar 17, 2019 by Margaret Koletar

Matt helped us buy in February, 2018
5
out of 5
Everyone's circumstance and needs are unique. Also, there are many alternatives to using an agent for any type of real estate search. My situation required knowledgeable help in purchasing a respectable, yet manageable home during a time when the market was intensely competitive, with challenging negotiations, and prices rising beyond my affordability. I had interviewed or made appointments with a couple of agents while surveying the market in the beginning. My good fortune with Matt was his attention and effort to understand what was important to me. His sincerity and natural ease around all types of people facilitated every step in the process. It was more than just a sales pitch, or business transaction. It was a partnership.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2