Barry Lebow Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 36 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (36)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Adam Nelson

Reviewed on December 12th, 2020

Adam Nelson

Reviewed on Dec 12, 2020 by Adam Nelson

Barry helped us sell in December, 2020
5
out of 5
Dedicated and devoted to our satisfaction. Thanks Barry for getting us above asking and an easy close. We were not an easy client to deal with. Lots of moving parts too. But Barry kept us focused on the priorities. And got our parents home sold.

Rachael Sweigman

Reviewed on December 1st, 2020

Rachael Sweigman

Reviewed on Dec 1, 2020 by Rachael Sweigman

Barry helped us buy and sell in November, 2020
5
out of 5

Great agent. I would recommend him to others. He sold my parents' house quickly and effectively. He was thoughtful with his dealings with my mother and made sure everything was done to our liking.

David N

Reviewed on November 26th, 2020

David N

Reviewed on Nov 26, 2020 by David N

Barry helped us buy and sell in November, 2020
5
out of 5
Under very challenging circumstances, including elderly sellers, a house needing a lot of work, and of course, the pandemic, Barry did an amazing, professional job, and got multiple offers abve asking on the first day! I can't possibly recommend Barry highly enough!

Eward Ashby

Reviewed on September 7th, 2020

Eward Ashby

Reviewed on Sep 7, 2020 by Eward Ashby

Barry helped us buy in August, 2020
4.89
out of 5
Recent: Norwin St.

Mr. Lebow's knowledge of the market & its trends far exceeds the average person in the business. He has a wonderful personality for relaxing people. I know he worked very hard to sell our house. He achieved the price we were looking for. Once again, Barry, thank you.
Regards,
Ed. & Rosalie

shirley rochman

Reviewed on August 31st, 2020

shirley rochman

Reviewed on Aug 31, 2020 by shirley rochman

Barry helped us sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: rd., toronto
barry lebow sold my condo at a very difficult, challenging time - during the pandemic in 2020. despite the market, i found barry very honest, always considerate of my needs, and acting with much integrity, he responded quickly to my questions, phone calls, e-mails, and continually kept me informed of the changing market trends. the advice that he gave me always took into consideration my needs, convenience and timing. i trusted barry throughout the sale, and was highly satisfied with his service. he kept his promises and was always available when i needed him. very pleased with his service and assistance in the sale of my condo.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8