Barry Lebow Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 33 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (33)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Eward Ashby

Reviewed on September 7th, 2020

Eward Ashby

Reviewed on Sep 7, 2020 by Eward Ashby

Barry helped us buy in August, 2020
4.89
out of 5

Mr. Lebow's knowledge of the market & its trends far exceeds the average person in the business. He has a wonderful personality for relaxing people. I know he worked very hard to sell our house. He achieved the price we were looking for. Once again, Barry, thank you.
Regards,
Ed. & Rosalie

shirley rochman

Reviewed on August 31st, 2020

shirley rochman

Reviewed on Aug 31, 2020 by shirley rochman

Barry helped us sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5
barry lebow sold my condo at a very difficult, challenging time - during the pandemic in 2020. despite the market, i found barry very honest, always considerate of my needs, and acting with much integrity, he responded quickly to my questions, phone calls, e-mails, and continually kept me informed of the changing market trends. the advice that he gave me always took into consideration my needs, convenience and timing. i trusted barry throughout the sale, and was highly satisfied with his service. he kept his promises and was always available when i needed him. very pleased with his service and assistance in the sale of my condo.

Norma Sirot

Reviewed on August 15th, 2020

Norma Sirot

Reviewed on Aug 15, 2020 by Norma Sirot

Barry helped us buy and sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5
I can’t say enough about the positive experience I had dealing with Barry Lebow selling my house and buying a condo. Barry was always available patiently answering all my concerns and was considerate of my needs. It’s the first time I’ve moved in 47 years Monica Back and her transition team miraculously got my house ready to sell in no time at all and staged the house with great care. Once on the market my house attracted many buyers and was sold quickly. After looking at many condos with Barry I found the right one for me and he negotiated the deal for me. I’m excited about moving in.

Bruce Harvey

Reviewed on July 19th, 2019

Bruce Harvey

Reviewed on Jul 19, 2019 by Bruce Harvey

Barry helped us buy in May, 2019
4.69
out of 5
Barry Lebow's recommendations: Replace wall-to-wall carpet with laminate flooring. His flooring person did excellent work at a very fair price, AND fixed some paint issues in bdrm and lvrm. Recommended a downsizer, monica@simpleeasytransitions, who was excellent, very reasonable and gave beyond-the-call service (wouldn't leave before hanging all my paintings). THEN, Barry created a video presentation of my home that went on MLS at 9:30 am and produced a sale for $2500 over asking by 11:30 the same evening, with a closing 23 days later! Obviously, I couldn't be happier with Barry's helpful, personable and totally professional assistance

Carol Seto

Reviewed on July 18th, 2019

Carol Seto

Reviewed on Jul 18, 2019 by Carol Seto

Barry helped us sell in June, 2018
5
out of 5

I recommend Barry Lebow highly if you are thinking of selling your home. We sold our mother's home last year and from his smart marketing plan, which included an online 360º virtual tour that made our family home shine, to advice in regards to preparing for sale … it’s clear that Barry aims to make his clients happy. Barry's knowledge, experience and support enabled a smooth closing despite a few challenges along the way. He has always put in his best effort to respond to questions or requests and was respectful in handling all our needs in matters regarding the sale of our cherished family home.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7