Barry Lebow Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 24 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (24)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Satisfied Seller

Reviewed on October 29th, 2018

Satisfied Seller

Reviewed on Oct 29, 2018 by Satisfied Seller

Barry helped us sell in June, 2018
4.8
out of 5
Barry Lebow is an excellent real estate agent who quickly sold our house. He's responsive, listens and hears all sides, and goes the extra mile. I don't give out high marks easily but Barry Lebow deserves them.
Comment

Melissa Rahaman

Reviewed on October 16th, 2018

Melissa Rahaman

Reviewed on Oct 16, 2018 by Melissa Rahaman

Barry helped us sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Barry is an excellent agent, I highly recommend him. He assisted my family with the sale of our family home in Scarborough. He was always professional and extremely knowledgeable, his level of experience and professionalism cannot be surpassed. I highly recommend him to anyone that is looking to sell or buy property in Toronto.
Comment

Glenn Pociluyko

Reviewed on May 24th, 2018

Glenn Pociluyko

Reviewed on May 24, 2018 by Glenn Pociluyko

Barry helped us sell in April, 2018
5
out of 5

I live out of province and engaged Barry on the advice of real estate marketing guru Michael Krisa to sell my elderly mother's home of 56 years. Barry's depth of experience came across immediately. He demonstrated solid knowledge and awareness of the market dynamics of the area, accommodated the long-distance logistics, and interacted with appropriate sensitivity, consideration and professionalism around site visits.
Barry's frequent and extensive email status updates itemizing his efforts to promote the property were also particularly appreciated in the circumstances - in my experience, too many agents are prone to saying nothing unless you chase them for updates. Barry's notes allowed me to easily update other family members with regular progress reports. >glenn

Comment

Shai Lavie

Reviewed on March 22nd, 2018

Shai Lavie

Reviewed on Mar 22, 2018 by Shai Lavie

Barry helped us sell in December, 2017
5
out of 5
Barry Lebow is a truly amazing realtor. My father passed away and he helped us sell my father's house. We were quite vulnerable in the process since we live in the United States. He was very supportive, extremely helpful, and highly effective at helping us prepare the property for sale and getting the highest possible value during the selling process. I couldn't imagine a better realtor.
Comment

Daniella Zarek

Reviewed on September 25th, 2017

Daniella Zarek

Reviewed on Sep 25, 2017 by Daniella Zarek

Barry helped us buy and sell in August, 2017
5
out of 5

When I was about 25 years old Barry helped us find my first home a terrific condo at Yonge and Eglinton and he negotiated the deal against multiple offers and we enjoyed living there for years, but it was time to find a single family home and Barry was there for us. He worked hard, he returned our calls quickly, and he negotiated and eventually, found us our new home, which we intend to be in for many years. To complete the process he marketed the condo, staged it and we obtained 4 offers, which he worked hard to get us a great deal. Barry works with only a few clients at a time, he is always there for his clients, you are not dealing with an assistant always dealt with him directly. He was great with responding to us whenever we needed him and always showed up as promised. Barry promoted our condo extensively and he advised us in de-cluttering our condo, repairing it and anything else that need to be done he helped us with. He was always very considerate of our needs. If you are looking for a condo or a house he is the best agent out there and we truly recommend him he will find you the best place for you!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5