Greg Caso-Gustafson Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 11 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (11)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Davis Slifka

Reviewed on November 5th, 2016

Davis Slifka

Reviewed on Nov 5, 2016 by Davis Slifka

Greg helped us buy in October, 2016
4.99
out of 5

Greg has to be the best realtor I've ever dealt wirh; Top Drawer all around and I won't hesitate to put any of my friends in touch with him.

Thanks again Greg!

Comment

Eelke Van Den Brekel

Reviewed on August 1st, 2016

Eelke Van Den Brekel

Reviewed on Aug 1, 2016 by Eelke Van Den Brekel

Greg helped us buy and sell in September, 2016
5
out of 5

Absolute delight to work with, very professional and easy to get a hold of. One thing that Greg did was go to the extreme to get our place sold and stay sold. He helped through every step. Answering all questions and calmed my nerves the whole way through.
Amazing job Greg!

We thank you!

Comment

Eleanor Benterud

Reviewed on June 23rd, 2015

Eleanor Benterud

Reviewed on Jun 23, 2015 by Eleanor Benterud

Greg helped us sell in December, 2014
4.99
out of 5

We met Greg when we went to look at a house and instantly liked his approach. He never once asked if we wanted to buy that house he showed us or pressured us into what we liked or disliked about a house; instead he taught us things to look for in a house and really educated us thoroughly in buying and selling a house. Greg was so easily available via phone, text and email that we were even able to sell our house while we were overseas. Greg is just a decent, honest guy doing his job of selling and buying houses and helping you learn through every experience. He was very responsive to our requests and was able to find answers for our questions. We were amazed how many open houses he held to sell our property. He quickly picked up our likes and dislikes and tried to shows us properties that matched what we were looking for. He definitely goes beyond your expectations to be satisfied and comfortable with your purchase but also was honest when we were selling during a tricky economic time.
Some key words that come to mind when we think of Greg: Client focused, punctual, patient, thorough, educated.

Comment

Mark Sveinbjornson

Reviewed on January 8th, 2015

Mark Sveinbjornson

Reviewed on Jan 8, 2015 by Mark Sveinbjornson

Greg helped us sell in October, 2014
5
out of 5
Greg was referred to me by an old friend and I could not have picked a better realtor. Greg stood out from other realtors and I was relieved to find somebody that was personable and honest. I felt like I was in good hands right from the start and selling my property was a high priority to him. I was impressed with how thorough Greg was with the whole process and made me feel comfortable every step of the way. The cutting edge resources that Greg brought to the table made me feel very confident working with him and we were able to sell my property on the first day of listing! I look forward to working with him again in the future.
Comment

Becky Ricciuti

Reviewed on December 1st, 2014

Becky Ricciuti

Reviewed on Dec 1, 2014 by Becky Ricciuti

Greg helped us buy in September, 2014
5
out of 5

From the start, Greg made me feel like I was top priority although he has many clients to accommodate. His ability to anticipate and maneuver around any glitches made the process run smoothly. He helped me through every step with constant communication and professional advise. I will definitely use his services again and refer family and friends to him!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3