Glenn Herring Reviews

4.83 out of 5.00
Based out of 17 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 94% (16)

Neutral Reviews 6% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Melanie Cooke

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2019

Melanie Cooke

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2019 by Melanie Cooke

Glenn helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
4.79
out of 5
Glenn helped us buy our first home and then helped us sell it 7 years later. Glenn is great to work with. He is responsive, experienced and knowledgable. Market conditions were very poor when we were trying to sell our house and Glenn worked hard to market our property and to get viewers in. He did not give up and when we received an offer, we never felt pressured to accept if it wasn't on the terms we wanted. We had to relocate for work before the house sold and Glenn helped to ensure the house was in top form for potential buyers while we were away. We really appreciated Glenn's assistance and highly recommend him.
Comment

Lynn Foreman

Reviewed on August 14th, 2019

Lynn Foreman

Reviewed on Aug 14, 2019 by Lynn Foreman

Glenn helped us buy in May, 2018
4.93
out of 5


Glen was ready to do anything that we wanted to do. In the end we wanted to build and Glen introduced us to all the builders and accompanied us on all the visits. Was very helpful in the process.

Comment

Gabrielle Maduck

Reviewed on August 13th, 2019

Gabrielle Maduck

Reviewed on Aug 13, 2019 by Gabrielle Maduck

Glenn helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Glenn exceeded our expectations in helping us find a home that we love. He was knowledgeable, patient, flexible and fun to work with! We will be recommending him to anyone that we know who is buying a home in Calgary. Thanks Glenn! Nolan & Gabby
Comment

Michael Koy

Reviewed on August 8th, 2019

Michael Koy

Reviewed on Aug 8, 2019 by Michael Koy

Glenn helped us buy in August, 2019
4.73
out of 5
Recent: Springbank
Glenn is by far the best real estate agent we have ever worked with for the several houses we have purchased and sold. He is very dependable, knowledgeable and always professional. We would highly recommend Glenn looking to buy or sell a property.
Comment

Ian Robinson

Reviewed on July 31st, 2019

Ian Robinson

Reviewed on Jul 31, 2019 by Ian Robinson

Glenn helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Woodbine
Glenn was what everyone hopes for in Real Estate professional. He did a thorough job in researching our area and presenting us with information that helped us set appropriate expectations. He was extremely helpful with the negotiations and all the remaining steps of the sale keeping in touch with us when needed. In our view Glenn went above and beyond with every step of the sale of our home. We would have no hesitation in recommending Glenn (and frankly anyone who does use Glenn's services will be fortunate).
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4