Glenn Herring Reviews

4.85 out of 5.00
Based out of 19 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 95% (18)

Neutral Reviews 5% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Jessie Infeld

Reviewed on February 25th, 2020

Jessie Infeld

Reviewed on Feb 25, 2020 by Jessie Infeld

Glenn helped us buy in December, 2019
5
out of 5
We purchased our new home while my husband worked away and I lived in another province. Glenn was amazing to work with. His communication with us through many showings (both in person and via live web chats). He even came through with a mortgage broker connection after our current mortgage holder dropped the ball. If we buy or sell in the area again we will definitely ask Glenn to be our realtor again.

Amy Weatherall

Reviewed on November 28th, 2019

Amy Weatherall

Reviewed on Nov 28, 2019 by Amy Weatherall

Glenn helped us sell in November, 2019
4.99
out of 5

We recently sold our home with Glenn and our experience with him as our agent was great. He was professional and genuine, he kept us informed and worked hard- following up on showings with the other realtors. He helped us understand the market so our expectations were realistic. He is a true professional and his experience and knowledge about his field really came through.
We were really happy with the time frame and price point in which we sold our home and I give the credit to Glenn.

Thanks Amy! It was a pleasure working with you and Rob again!

Melanie Cooke

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2019

Melanie Cooke

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2019 by Melanie Cooke

Glenn helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
4.79
out of 5
Glenn helped us buy our first home and then helped us sell it 7 years later. Glenn is great to work with. He is responsive, experienced and knowledgable. Market conditions were very poor when we were trying to sell our house and Glenn worked hard to market our property and to get viewers in. He did not give up and when we received an offer, we never felt pressured to accept if it wasn't on the terms we wanted. We had to relocate for work before the house sold and Glenn helped to ensure the house was in top form for potential buyers while we were away. We really appreciated Glenn's assistance and highly recommend him.

Lynn Foreman

Reviewed on August 14th, 2019

Lynn Foreman

Reviewed on Aug 14, 2019 by Lynn Foreman

Glenn helped us buy in May, 2018
4.93
out of 5


Glen was ready to do anything that we wanted to do. In the end we wanted to build and Glen introduced us to all the builders and accompanied us on all the visits. Was very helpful in the process.

Gabrielle Maduck

Reviewed on August 13th, 2019

Gabrielle Maduck

Reviewed on Aug 13, 2019 by Gabrielle Maduck

Glenn helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Glenn exceeded our expectations in helping us find a home that we love. He was knowledgeable, patient, flexible and fun to work with! We will be recommending him to anyone that we know who is buying a home in Calgary. Thanks Glenn! Nolan & Gabby
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4