Sylvie Begin Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 28 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 96% (27)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

N. Ann Smith

Reviewed on September 22nd, 2020

N. Ann Smith

Reviewed on Sep 22, 2020 by N. Ann Smith

Sylvie helped us sell in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Mme. Begin was recommended to me and my family by friends who had benefited from her services as a Real Estate Agent. Her work with us amply justified their opinion. Mme Begin's professional approach combined with her patient, sympathetic appreciation of her client's advanced age and limitations made the process less stressful for me. Her practical advice regarding staging, repainting and overall presentation of my condominium, combined with her proven marketing expertise, resulted in a prompt and problem-free sale beyond my expectations. Mme. Begin showed a thorough knowledge of the area in which she was working on my home, which would be valuable to prospective buyers. Mme. Begin is credited with a most successful transaction and i fully endorse the recommendation which I myself received from my friends.

Catherine Ferrarotto

Reviewed on May 31st, 2020

Catherine Ferrarotto

Reviewed on May 31, 2020 by Catherine Ferrarotto

Sylvie helped us sell in May, 2020
5
out of 5
Sylvie was our agent of choice after meeting with two others. She was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. We never felt like just a listing to her. She knew the area and the market well. Professional, timely and friendly, we could always reach her with any concern. From initial contact and first meeting we never felt rushed in any of our discussions. Through picture taking and movie making during these trying times, to selling and signing, a truly pleasant and highly successful experience with Sylvie.

Keiko Hattori

Reviewed on March 4th, 2020

Keiko Hattori

Reviewed on Mar 4, 2020 by Keiko Hattori

Sylvie helped us sell in December, 2019
4.93
out of 5
Sylvie is very prompt. Shortly after we met Sylvie to arrange the sale of our condo, we left Canada with limited telephone contact. She text messaged and emailed to us for the sale immediately after the listing. When we sent her texts or email messages even at 5 am or 10 pm in Ottawa, she replied to us right away. We were very impressed by her professionalism. In addition, she is very pleasant to talk. We are very lucky to contact her for the sale of our condo.

Brian Eatock

Reviewed on December 10th, 2019

Brian Eatock

Reviewed on Dec 10, 2019 by Brian Eatock

Sylvie helped us sell in December, 2013
5
out of 5


When I moved to Ottawa from Toronto in 1987, Sylvie found my house. She then sold it for us in 2001, and she sold our next home in 2013. She has always been an excellent agent, responsive, energetic, knowledgeable, dependable, and through. We would not hesitate to call upon her again.

Brian Eatock

Reviewed on December 10th, 2019

Brian Eatock

Reviewed on Dec 10, 2019 by Brian Eatock

Sylvie helped us sell in February, 2014
5
out of 5
When I moved to Ottawa from Toronto in 1987, Sylvie found my house. She then sold it for us in 2001, and she sold our next home in 2014. She has always been an excellent agent, responsive, energetic, knowledgeable, dependable, and thorough. We would not hesitate to call upon her again.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6