Scott Jennings PREC* MCNE RE/MAX Kelowna Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 108 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (108)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 22

Tyrone Dee

Reviewed on March 2nd, 2021

Tyrone Dee

Reviewed on Mar 2, 2021 by Tyrone Dee

Scott helped us buy in January, 2021
5
out of 5
We were wanting to move from Ontario to Kelowna, BC. I googled realtors in Kelowna and Scott's name came up. From the very beginning Scott was very helpful and knowledgeable. Scott took the time to explain the neighbourhoods, real estate in Kelowna, pricing, helping us stay within our budget, getting to know our likes and dislikes with homes and so much more. It is difficult purchasing a home, let alone on the other side of the country, but Scott made it work. Scott was always there for us and was very patient, he always responded to our emails and texts in a very timely manner. Scott went to the homes and took pictures and videos so we could see the home. We purchased a home with Scott and we take possession at the end of July 2021. We are so very happy with our purchase and with Scott. I would say without a doubt that Scott went above and beyond. Thank you Scott for making our dream come true.

Jay Smith

Reviewed on February 26th, 2021

 Jay  Smith

Reviewed on Feb 26, 2021 by Jay Smith

Scott helped us sell in November, 2020
5
out of 5

This is the best way for me to describe my experience with Scott in regards to selling my home without getting me to write a book.

“I see Scott has a rating of 4.97 out of 5. I’m surprised it’s that low?!”

Sebastien Nadeau-Lemyre

Reviewed on February 4th, 2021

Sebastien Nadeau-Lemyre

Reviewed on Feb 4, 2021 by Sebastien Nadeau-Lemyre

Scott helped us sell in February, 2021
5
out of 5
It was our first time selling a home, and Scott sure did make it easy for us. Excellent communication throughout the whole process and helped us sell above asking price within days. Would highly recommend! -Seb & Jenna

Mark B

Reviewed on January 4th, 2021

Mark B

Reviewed on Jan 4, 2021 by Mark B

Scott helped us buy in December, 2020
5
out of 5
I have nothing but good things to say and would highly recommend Scott to anyone. He knows what to look for in a property and finds things most people will miss. He's an excellent negotiator and I can say without any doubt that he saved me a lot of money with my recent purchase. Looking forward to working with him again.

Jay Smith

Reviewed on December 30th, 2020

Jay Smith

Reviewed on Dec 30, 2020 by Jay Smith

Scott helped us sell in October, 2020
5
out of 5
What can I say about how much working with Scott was the best choice we made. Selling your home is a scary and nerve racking experience. With his professionalism and understanding of what we wanted and needed for this to be a reality was with no question outstanding. From the start to finish Scott was the best. We not only gained a realtor but also a friend. Thank you Scott
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 22