Scott Jennings PREC* MCNE RE/MAX Kelowna Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 85 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (85)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 17

Anita Gerber

Reviewed on June 30th, 2020

Anita Gerber

Reviewed on Jun 30, 2020 by Anita Gerber

Scott helped us buy in June, 2020
5
out of 5
It was such a pleasure working with Scott. We are moving to the Kelowna area from the Lower Mainland and had many areas to visit / learn about prior to settling, as we are not from the area. Scott spent all weekend with us, helping us find an area and a house that we love. You can tell that Scott truly loves what he does... and he is amazing at it! He devotes his time to you and makes the whole process as stress-free as possible! He always had our best interests in mind. Scott is quick to respond to calls/e-mails/questions and is very knowledgeable about the local housing market. In addition, Scott pays close attention to details (e.g. when looking at houses, he will point things out to you that you may not have noticed /considered). Scott has a wonderful personality/ sense of humour and upon meeting him, it will feel like you have known him for years! It was such a joy working with and getting to know Scott. We feel so thankful to have had such a knowledgeable, attentive, self-motivated, and AWESOME realtor! We highly recommend Scott for all of your realtor needs!

Carlo Calocero

Reviewed on June 22nd, 2020

Carlo Calocero

Reviewed on Jun 22, 2020 by Carlo Calocero

Scott helped us sell in June, 2020
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Great experience working with Scott Jennings. Really does an amazing job of understanding his clients and their needs. We have now worked together on three separate deals and will continue working together in the future. Highly recommended!

Kelly Remple

Reviewed on June 4th, 2020

Kelly Remple

Reviewed on Jun 4, 2020 by Kelly Remple

Scott helped us buy in June, 2020
5
out of 5

Scott was the ultimate professional from beginning to end on the sale of our condo. He was thorough and on point in every aspect. Scott's hard work, attention to detail, and excellent communication made it a stress-free experience for my wife and I. He went the extra mile in every way possible to sell our condo.

I would HIGHLY recommend Scott Jennings to anyone in the Kelowna area looking to buy or sell a home. If "customer service" and "trust" is what you are looking for, give Scott an opportunity. You will be glad you did!

Jamie Lloyd-Smith

Reviewed on May 30th, 2020

Jamie Lloyd-Smith

Reviewed on May 30, 2020 by Jamie Lloyd-Smith

Scott helped us buy in May, 2020
5
out of 5
Scott was great in walking me through the process as a first-time-home-buyer. He has extensive industry knowledge and worked with me to ensure I was well-protected every step of the way.

Thank you Jamie.. It was a fun experience and we took our time. You were in no rush and we viewed many properties before coming back to the home you loved. I am super excited for you. 3 weeks to possession!.. woot woot

Cory Manion

Reviewed on May 27th, 2020

Cory Manion

Reviewed on May 27, 2020 by Cory Manion

Scott helped us buy in May, 2020
5
out of 5
Scott is such a wonderful realtor to work with because he always goes above and beyond to make the selling/ buying process enjoyable. Not once have I ever felt that he didn’t have our families best interest in mind and he has always been there for questions and support. The last property we purchased I was 8 months pregnant, my husband was away at work and I wasn’t sure if buying a second investment property was the right move. I had called Scott crying standing outside the show room Center for this new building downtown Kelowna and after talking to me and calming me down, he told me he was he was on his way. When he arrived he just supported me, he was standing by my side helping me understand some of the terms of the contract and what that would mean for us. Needless to say we did buy that unit and as we walked out of the showroom he told me it was his birthday and he actually left the party to be there to support me. Now that is love for your client. If he wasn’t there that day I’m not sure we would have taken the leap. 2 years have passed and we have just sold another property with him. This man is a gem. He will back you with everything he has without any ill intention. He will bring you flowers on Mother’s Day and he drop off chocolate at Christmas. He will help you understand financial terminology and provide you all the info in order for you to make the best decision. Honestly we will never use anyone else for the rest of days buying and selling properties and I hope you get the privilege to work with this amazing man.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 17