Scott Jennings PREC* MCNE RE/MAX Kelowna Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 46 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (46)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Jordan Manion

Reviewed on September 21st, 2018

Jordan Manion

Reviewed on Sep 21, 2018 by Jordan Manion

Scott helped us buy in January, 2016
4.97
out of 5
Scott J is an absolute pleasure to be around when trying to find your dream home or even a nice rental property. We recently purchased a townhouse with Scott and it went very smoothly. He takes his time with everything and makes sure it is exactly what you want. Always does his research on the property and helps you get a better understanding of what you need to know when purchasing. Once you do make a purchase Scott will sit down with you and make sure you understand what is happening and what’s going to happen next. He also explains a lot of the stuff other realtors skip over just to make a sale. Any questions are answered promptly and if he can’t answer your question for whatever reason he will find someone who will. Hands down in my opinion the best of the best! Definitely highly recommend You think about hiring Scott the next time you are thinking about buying a house in the Okanagan.
Comment

clayton bouchard

Reviewed on September 11th, 2018

clayton bouchard

Reviewed on Sep 11, 2018 by clayton bouchard

Scott helped us sell in August, 2018
4.76
out of 5
Scott was excellent in every way - got my place sold quickly. A real pleasure to deal with, great communicator, and very personable. Seems to have genuine concern for every client's needs.
Comment

Jerome Elliott

Reviewed on September 11th, 2018

Jerome Elliott

Reviewed on Sep 11, 2018 by Jerome Elliott

Scott helped us buy in January, 2017
5
out of 5
We really loved working with Scott. He listened to our needs and found us just what we were looking for. We look forward to working with him again and would happily recommend him.
Comment

Angela Schornstein

Reviewed on August 25th, 2018

Angela Schornstein

Reviewed on Aug 25, 2018 by Angela Schornstein

Scott helped us sell in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Scott did an outstanding job of selling our property. He not only gave us advice on what he thought would be in our best interest but made sure that all the "i's were dotted" and "t's crossed" when completing the sale!! He even went as far as to investigate conditions that were brought up and helped get more information to the other parties involved in order to get this sale to a satisfactory end. Without his knowledge, expertise and guidance, I imagine that the sale would have had some unforeseen issues. Scott worked tirelessly at all hours and any days whether it was holidays, vacations and even emailing updates in the middle of the night. I can not express enough of how happy we are with his professionalism!!
Comment

Pamela Field

Reviewed on August 20th, 2018

Pamela Field

Reviewed on Aug 20, 2018 by Pamela Field

Scott helped us sell in June, 2018
4.31
out of 5
My condo was not an easy sale due to having a tenant in the condo. The tenant did not keep the place clean & it was very cluttered. Scott was very accommodating with the tenant & gave her at least 24 hrs notice. Even offered to be there at the time of the showing to watch her dog. Once the tenant moved out, I renovated & then a lot more showings took place. Scott always advised me of the feedback from the showings whether positive or negative. It took along time to sell however in the end I was very pleased as Scott was there to help me through the final stages of the sale & still continues to be there if I need assistance.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10