Scott Jennings PREC* MCNE RE/MAX Kelowna Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 71 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (71)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 15

Kevin Bathurst

Reviewed on August 16th, 2019

Kevin Bathurst

Reviewed on Aug 16, 2019 by Kevin Bathurst

Scott helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Scott was great! He is knowledgeable, professional, and provides a great experience for his clients. Thank you for helping us find the perfect home for our family!
Comment

Scott Davidson

Reviewed on August 16th, 2019

Scott Davidson

Reviewed on Aug 16, 2019 by Scott Davidson

Scott helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Scott has taken us through the buying phase a few time now in Kelowna over the last 4 years. We are very appreciative of the knowledge and expertise that he has delivered time after time. If you need an agent Scott will not disappoint and he will exceed your expectations.
Comment

Kris Hyatt

Reviewed on August 14th, 2019

Kris Hyatt

Reviewed on Aug 14, 2019 by Kris Hyatt

Scott helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
If you want someone who will exceed your expectations, Scott goes above and beyond. He will meet the needs of even the most discerning clientele which I will admit, we are those people. A+++++ service. You wont be sorry. Thanks Scott
Comment

Carlo Calocero

Reviewed on August 13th, 2019

Carlo Calocero

Reviewed on Aug 13, 2019 by Carlo Calocero

Scott helped us buy in August, 2019
4.93
out of 5
Really smooth process with the purchase of my new home. Scott went above and beyond my expectations and showed nothing but hard work, professionalism and a great attitude. I highly recommend Scott!
Comment

Carlo Calocero

Reviewed on August 12th, 2019

Carlo Calocero

Reviewed on Aug 12, 2019 by Carlo Calocero

Scott helped us sell in July, 2019
4.79
out of 5
Scott did a fantastic job with the sale of my home. His guidance and professionalism made the presses very easy. He would always communicate and give updates and would never leave me with a question unanswered. I will definitely use Scott in the future.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 15