Scott Jennings PREC* MCNE RE/MAX Kelowna Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 54 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (54)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11

Erin Nadurak

Reviewed on December 21st, 2018

Erin Nadurak

Reviewed on Dec 21, 2018 by Erin Nadurak

Scott helped us sell in December, 2018
5
out of 5

Scott was great to work with. He was always very quick to respond to any questions we had. Very professional service and would recommend him.

Comment

Harlan Schwartz

Reviewed on December 20th, 2018

Harlan Schwartz

Reviewed on Dec 20, 2018 by Harlan Schwartz

Scott helped us buy in December, 2018
5
out of 5
Simply the best real estate experience of my life! My wife and I were looking for a new home after moving to the Kelowna area and walked into the Remax office to see what was available. Scott greeted up upon arrival, walked us into a board room and proceeded to spend the better part of the next 2 DAYS with us as we hunted down exactly what we were looking for. I have need seen such dedication and professionalism. Scott asked all the right questions, did his market research and we both felt confident that he had our back through every home showing. Although those initial couple days did not result in a home purchase, Scott worked with us over the next few months, always answering his phone promptly and backing up all his thoughts about the market with paperwork and recent transactions. When we found a home to purchase Scott was by our side the entire time and made sure we were comfortable and informed. A true professional, Scott and his team delivered well above any expectation we had and we'd highly recommend Scott to anyone looking to purchase or sell a home in the future. Thanks Scott, you made a difficult process incredibly easy!
Comment

Ellen Watson

Reviewed on November 27th, 2018

Ellen Watson

Reviewed on Nov 27, 2018 by Ellen Watson

Scott helped us sell in November, 2018
5
out of 5
Having full confidence with the first sale of our Kelowna home, and with Scott's multiple contacts, Scott Jennings and team "smashed our expectations" and sold our Vernon home in record time!! The very same day our listing went live, we were presented with 2 offers!! We chose the offer which was ABOVE listing price! Boom! Just like that!! What a sweet bonus! Thank you, Scott Jennings and team; stellar, professional, and results-driven! Sincerely, Ron & Ellen Watson
Comment

Jennifer DeWolf

Reviewed on November 20th, 2018

Jennifer DeWolf

Reviewed on Nov 20, 2018 by Jennifer DeWolf

Scott helped us buy and sell in November, 2018
5
out of 5
Scott helped us with both the purchase and sale of our homes. He was prompt, professional and easy to communicate with. Scott listened to what we were looking for and helped us find a house that actually ticked all our boxes, without having to compromise on anything! He did an outstanding job at communicating everything throughout the process, ensuring we knew exactly all parts of our contracts, and going over many of the details other realtors may just gloss over or not even bother explaining. Scott was quick and efficient when our house went up for sale and had everything ready to go when we were. I would highly recommend Scott for any realty purchases or sales in the Lake Country/Kelowna area.
Comment

Ellen Watson

Reviewed on November 10th, 2018

Ellen Watson

Reviewed on Nov 10, 2018 by Ellen Watson

Scott helped us sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5
I have worked, for over 20 years, beside two real estate offices and interacted with a plethora of agents. My husband and I are extremely thankful for the decision made to choose and entrust the sale of our Kelowna home to Scott Jennings. Scott is a Godsend. He was patient, dedicated and prompt in responding to our questions. Being very personable, fun and highly respectful, Scott's proven knowledgeable background, expertise and attuned professional skills, stream-lined the sale. Unequivocally, Scott Jennings and his team are excellent and in a class above the rest!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11