Scott Jennings PREC* MCNE RE/MAX Kelowna Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 79 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (79)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 16

Evelyn Atkin

Reviewed on March 29th, 2020

Evelyn Atkin

Reviewed on Mar 29, 2020 by Evelyn Atkin

Scott helped us sell in March, 2020
4.9
out of 5
Scott is a very professional and knowledgeable agent. He can be relied on to look after your interests when buying or selling property. His knowledge of the financial side of the real estate market is very reassuring. His contacts within the market ensures you get the best service possible.
Comment

Kelsey Siddall

Reviewed on March 11th, 2020

Kelsey Siddall

Reviewed on Mar 11, 2020 by Kelsey Siddall

Scott helped us buy in January, 2020
5
out of 5
Finding our home was not easy. We looked at many properties and had lots of ups and downs. Scott was there through the entire process and gave me confidence that we would find our perfect home. He was very patient as we discovered what we really wanted and needed in a home. Scott is incredibly knowledgeable with everything to do with real estate. He was available at all hours with answers to my questions. He always had our best interest at heart. I trust Scott, he is very knowledgeable, honest, a great communicator, reliable and fun! I highly recommend Scott. He will always have your back! We will be life long clients of his.
Comment

Gillian P

Reviewed on February 14th, 2020

Gillian P

Reviewed on Feb 14, 2020 by Gillian P

Scott helped us sell in February, 2020
5
out of 5
With so many realtor options these days, it can feel overwhelming choosing the right fit for you. Scott impressed us from the beginning with is straightforward and honest approach, his in-depth market research, and his high level of professionalism. His photographer and iGuide videographer showcased our home and produced high quality images that really made a difference in our home's listing. He was available 7 days a week from morning to night and was impeccably fast at responding to questions we had and in communicating showing request details. He clearly and thoroughly went through the offers we received so that we, as sellers, could make the best and most-informed decision for us. He sold our home quickly and for a price that we were very pleased with. It was truly an absolute pleasure working with Scott and we would certainly recommend him and use his services again.
Comment

Kathy Marinov

Reviewed on February 13th, 2020

Kathy Marinov

Reviewed on Feb 13, 2020 by Kathy Marinov

Scott helped us buy and sell in February, 2020
5
out of 5
Scott made things so easy for me! After living in my home for almost 25 years, I had no idea where to start and thanks to my daughter and son-in laws' recommendation ( he sold their condo and got them into their home) I called Scott. His knowledge of real estate is outstanding, he explained each step along the way and made sure i was comfortable with the 'process' and understood each step. He is an eleven out of ten in my books...honest, funny and caring... I highly recommend anyone looking to buy or sell to contact Scott!
Comment

Christine Ganske

Reviewed on January 27th, 2020

Christine Ganske

Reviewed on Jan 27, 2020 by Christine Ganske

Scott helped us sell in January, 2020
4.9
out of 5


Scott was a pleasure to deal with. He used a number of tools to get our listing out to the public and other realtors. He sent regular updates and comments from showing and was always accessible to us. He is a hard worker.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 16