Scott Jennings PREC* MCNE RE/MAX Kelowna Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 121 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (121)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 25

Tom Hlw

Reviewed on May 11th, 2021

Tom Hlw

Reviewed on May 11, 2021 by Tom Hlw

Scott helped us buy in May, 2021
5
out of 5
Brilliant realtor and great guy. Scott was in frequent communication with me from the start, and as a first time buyer, made me feel much more confident with all his help and expertise. Really couldn't ask for much more, and I hope Scott will work with me in the future for my next move or sale. Cheers Scott!

MICHAEL FIELD

Reviewed on April 27th, 2021

MICHAEL FIELD

Reviewed on Apr 27, 2021 by MICHAEL FIELD

Scott helped us buy in March, 2021
5
out of 5
Scott went above and beyond to help us find a home in the area of Vernon bc. He did an amazing job with short notice viewings and navigation of the market value so we could make excellent offers. Would definitely be using Scott again when I sell/buy another house

Jana Bislin

Reviewed on April 26th, 2021

Jana Bislin

Reviewed on Apr 26, 2021 by Jana Bislin

Scott helped us sell in April, 2021
4.74
out of 5
We were very happy with Scott’s services and will definitely refer him to other prospective buyers or sellers. Scott is very polite and professiona, very satisfied with his handling our sale. Thank you very much.

K P

Reviewed on April 26th, 2021

K P

Reviewed on Apr 26, 2021 by K P

Scott helped us buy in April, 2021
5
out of 5
This review is easy - Scott is the best realtor ever! Our recent experience with Scott was our fourth home purchase and he blew all of our other realtors out the water. He is genuine, helpful, kind, and goes out of his way to be available whenever we needed. He has a keen eye and we valued his observations when we went to home showings. Scott continued to check in with us to provide help and advice all the way through the process until we had the house keys in hand. Buying a home amidst Covid restrictions and buying wars was not enjoyable, but we are so glad that we had Scott to guide us through it!

Camila Monagas

Reviewed on April 16th, 2021

Camila Monagas

Reviewed on Apr 16, 2021 by Camila Monagas

Scott helped us buy in March, 2021
5
out of 5
Scott and his team were incredible to work with from start to finish! He made our first condo purchasing experience enjoyable and effortless. Scott is extremely friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and reliable. Would highlight recommend him for any of your real estate transactions. Planning to use Scott’s expertise again when searching for our next investment property!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 25