Scott Jennings PREC* MCNE RE/MAX Kelowna Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 59 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (59)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12

Lisa Swicheniuk

Reviewed on March 20th, 2019

Lisa Swicheniuk

Reviewed on Mar 20, 2019 by Lisa Swicheniuk

Scott helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Scott was a pleasure to work with. He is extremely knowledgeable and kept us updated during the entire process. Would definetly work with him again.
Comment

Penny Isabel

Reviewed on March 18th, 2019

Penny Isabel

Reviewed on Mar 18, 2019 by Penny Isabel

Scott helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5

I am a real estate agent from Canada and now living and working out of the country. When my daughter and son in law were ready to purchase their first home, I knew I wanted them to be in the best hands possible. I researched online and read what Scott's clients said about him. I reached out and Scott responded very quickly. We connected by phone and I felt a high level of comfort in introducing him to my family. Scott has gone above and beyond in helping them with this transaction and I can't recommend him enough. It has given me great peace of mind as a Mother! Thank you Scott for all that you've done.

Comment

Jeanette Tada

Reviewed on March 12th, 2019

Jeanette Tada

Reviewed on Mar 12, 2019 by Jeanette Tada

Scott helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
He was everything we wanted in a realtor, and more. Even though our sale was a small transaction and we had to interact by phone and email and not face-to-face, Scott treated us the same as if we were local. He was always available, very knowledgeable, easy to discuss issues with, and kept us informed of whatever was happening. We always felt that Scott was the consummate professional and truly cared about being the best he could be. He was very open and willing to discuss anything we may bring up. He was also extremely thorough and paid strict attention to details. All in all, Scott helped make the sale a very positive experience and we would definitely highly recommend him.
Comment

Eden Fryczewski

Reviewed on March 7th, 2019

Eden Fryczewski

Reviewed on Mar 7, 2019 by Eden Fryczewski

Scott helped us buy in May, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: West Kelowna, BC, Canada


Scott was great to work with. Quick to provide help and information. Good eye for detail both in contracts and houses :)

Comment

Chris Boyd

Reviewed on March 7th, 2019

Chris Boyd

Reviewed on Mar 7, 2019 by Chris Boyd

Scott helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Vernon

Scott helped us through everything! We never felt pressured or hurried. For first time buyers he made us always feel completely comfortable. Honestly I don’t see how it could have been a better experience. Thanks Scott!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12