Scott Jennings PREC* MCNE RE/MAX Kelowna Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 73 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (73)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 15

Marianne Conci

Reviewed on November 9th, 2019

Marianne Conci

Reviewed on Nov 9, 2019 by Marianne Conci

Scott helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5

Scott was wonderful to work with. My son referred Scott to me as he and his friends have bought and sold with Scott in the past and were very impressed with his performance and knowledge of the area and the market. Scott's attention to detail stood out above everything else. Would I use Scott in the future and recommend him to my friends? Most certainly. Thanks Scott. I love my new home!

Comment

Cynthia Heath

Reviewed on October 17th, 2019

Cynthia Heath

Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019 by Cynthia Heath

Scott helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5


I have never had an experience like this before working with a Realtor. I have bought and sold many homes over the past 29 yrs. My agent was extraordinary professional with a high level of communication, knowledge and experience.
Scott treats people like he himself wants to be treated, he literally steps into your shoes.
His thinking, actions are like working with a senior Realtor with years of experience.
He certainly does his homework.

Comment

Kevin Bathurst

Reviewed on August 16th, 2019

Kevin Bathurst

Reviewed on Aug 16, 2019 by Kevin Bathurst

Scott helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Scott was great! He is knowledgeable, professional, and provides a great experience for his clients. Thank you for helping us find the perfect home for our family!
Comment

Scott Davidson

Reviewed on August 16th, 2019

Scott Davidson

Reviewed on Aug 16, 2019 by Scott Davidson

Scott helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Scott has taken us through the buying phase a few time now in Kelowna over the last 4 years. We are very appreciative of the knowledge and expertise that he has delivered time after time. If you need an agent Scott will not disappoint and he will exceed your expectations.
Comment

Kris Hyatt

Reviewed on August 14th, 2019

Kris Hyatt

Reviewed on Aug 14, 2019 by Kris Hyatt

Scott helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
If you want someone who will exceed your expectations, Scott goes above and beyond. He will meet the needs of even the most discerning clientele which I will admit, we are those people. A+++++ service. You wont be sorry. Thanks Scott
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 15