Scott Jennings PREC* MCNE RE/MAX Kelowna Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 77 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (77)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 16

Gillian P

Reviewed on February 14th, 2020

Gillian P

Reviewed on Feb 14, 2020 by Gillian P

Scott helped us sell in February, 2020
5
out of 5
With so many realtor options these days, it can feel overwhelming choosing the right fit for you. Scott impressed us from the beginning with is straightforward and honest approach, his in-depth market research, and his high level of professionalism. His photographer and iGuide videographer showcased our home and produced high quality images that really made a difference in our home's listing. He was available 7 days a week from morning to night and was impeccably fast at responding to questions we had and in communicating showing request details. He clearly and thoroughly went through the offers we received so that we, as sellers, could make the best and most-informed decision for us. He sold our home quickly and for a price that we were very pleased with. It was truly an absolute pleasure working with Scott and we would certainly recommend him and use his services again.
Comment

Kathy Marinov

Reviewed on February 13th, 2020

Kathy Marinov

Reviewed on Feb 13, 2020 by Kathy Marinov

Scott helped us buy and sell in February, 2020
5
out of 5
Scott made things so easy for me! After living in my home for almost 25 years, I had no idea where to start and thanks to my daughter and son-in laws' recommendation ( he sold their condo and got them into their home) I called Scott. His knowledge of real estate is outstanding, he explained each step along the way and made sure i was comfortable with the 'process' and understood each step. He is an eleven out of ten in my books...honest, funny and caring... I highly recommend anyone looking to buy or sell to contact Scott!
Comment

Christine Ganske

Reviewed on January 27th, 2020

Christine Ganske

Reviewed on Jan 27, 2020 by Christine Ganske

Scott helped us sell in January, 2020
4.9
out of 5


Scott was a pleasure to deal with. He used a number of tools to get our listing out to the public and other realtors. He sent regular updates and comments from showing and was always accessible to us. He is a hard worker.

Comment

Gail Fry

Reviewed on January 5th, 2020

Gail Fry

Reviewed on Jan 5, 2020 by Gail Fry

Scott helped us sell in December, 2019
5
out of 5
Scott helped me purchase a condo in 2015 and helped me sell that same condo in 2019. I no longer live in the area but yet he was able to help me with everything even though I live in Vancouver. His communication is always quick and concise. He sold my unit in less than a month! I would HIGHLY recommend Scott Jennings as your realtor!
Comment

Marianne Conci

Reviewed on November 9th, 2019

Marianne Conci

Reviewed on Nov 9, 2019 by Marianne Conci

Scott helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5

Scott was wonderful to work with. My son referred Scott to me as he and his friends have bought and sold with Scott in the past and were very impressed with his performance and knowledge of the area and the market. Scott's attention to detail stood out above everything else. Would I use Scott in the future and recommend him to my friends? Most certainly. Thanks Scott. I love my new home!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 16