Norm & Teri Lynn Hilson Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 18 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (18)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Shelley Beaton

Reviewed on May 6th, 2019

Shelley Beaton

Reviewed on May 6, 2019 by Shelley Beaton

Norm & Teri Lynn helped us sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
It was an absolute pleasure to work with Teri Lynn and Norm on the sale of our home.This was actually the second time that we have worked together as it was Teri Lynn who helped us purchase our home 20 years ago. When we decided that we were going to sell, we knew exactly who we wanted to call on! Teri Lynn and Norm are extremely professional and kept us very well informed every step of the way. They answered all of our questions and concerns throughout the process and helped stage our home beautifully for potential buyers.They understood what an emotional time this was for us and were very supportive when we needed it. We would highly recommend Teri Lynn and Norm to anyone who is looking for a real estate team who will truly work for you and your best interests. Shelley and John Beaton
Comment

Tish Wilson

Reviewed on January 14th, 2019

Tish Wilson

Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019 by Tish Wilson

Norm & Teri Lynn helped us sell in January, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We have used Norm and Teri Lynn to buy and sell our own home a few years ago and recently used them again to sell my parents country home. We have found our real estate agents for life! They are extremely knowledgeable about both urban and rural listings. Our recent transaction required a lot of research regarding rooftop solar panels and their assistance in navigating the transfer of the contract was beyond helpful. They assisted in providing a contact for a new furnace at a price that couldn't be beat, and Norm even assisted in providing use of his enclosed trailer to move some last minute items on closing day. I don't know of any other agent who would do that! They are down to earth, honest and always available - they answer their cell phones at any hour and their response time couldn't be any better. We are beyond pleased with their service and would highly recommend them to anyone.
Comment

Shannon Kilkenny

Reviewed on September 24th, 2018

Shannon Kilkenny

Reviewed on Sep 24, 2018 by Shannon Kilkenny

Norm & Teri Lynn helped us buy in September, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Norm and Teri Lynn were excellent to work with. We are first time home buyers and they really guided us through the process, going above and beyond. They were always readily available to answer our questions and arrange showings. After purchasing our home, they continued to reach out to ensure all expectations were met and that we were happy with the house. Would definitely work with them again.
Comment

Jack Bahou

Reviewed on March 26th, 2018

Jack Bahou

Reviewed on Mar 26, 2018 by Jack Bahou

Norm & Teri Lynn helped us rent in March, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Norm was incredibly professional throughout the entire process. Finding a home that we wanted to see late on a weekday evening, Norm agreed to meeting us later that evening to show the home. He arrived well dressed and ready to answer all our questions from the beginning. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He would keep us updated during the process and always kept to his word. A true professional, well-educated in his field. Highly recommend and will definitely look to him for any future real estate needs. -Jack
Comment

Janet Kearns

Reviewed on January 30th, 2018

Janet Kearns

Reviewed on Jan 30, 2018 by Janet Kearns

Norm & Teri Lynn helped us sell in September, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

We were selling our rental property whilst out of the country and Norm and Teri Lynn were excellent in keeping up informed of the viewings and also dealing with the tenants making sure they were not inconvenienced. They went over and above what is required of realtors to make sure the sale went through.
I have had dealings with Norm and Teri Lynn over the past eight years and would highly recommended them and would use their services again.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4